Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Siry Auto Group

4.9

191 Lifetime Reviews

8085 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, San Diego, California 92111
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 191 reviews

January 16, 2020

"SIRY Auto Group has been nothing but helpful and..."

- Edgerusher17

SIRY Auto Group has been nothing but helpful and cooperative to me with any issues that I’ve had. They’ve gone out of their way on multiple occasions to see that I was taken care of even on short notice scenarios. I’m not giving them 5 stars because I can just press a button and rate them, I’m genuinely giving them 5 stars because it really is the best customer service I’ve gotten in the car servicing industry. They treat you like family and they aren’t snakes when it comes to your car. Being an active duty military service member, Al and Fadi always make sure that I’m taken care of in whatever way they can assist because they truly understand what it means to serve. Seriously, thank you guys for always keeping your word and staying solid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Fast, friendly and an overall great experience. Thank you..."

- Rowe.michael.v

Fast, friendly and an overall great experience. Thank you for the new car. Al was very friendly and made sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE EVER!!!"

- EM

Terrible Customer service. Please don't use their service center especially the one on Clairemont for any of your vehicle repairs. These guys are fraud. They make it look like they are giving you free diagnostic but they are taking your good parts away. Their coupons are nothing, don't even count on it. Fadi told me he designed the coupons himself and it means nothing. Went there to fix my radio and the next day it went bad again. I was insulted and asked to buy a new one for $2000. No refund and zero customer service. When i requested for the diagnostic report, they have nothing to show for it. They just don't care and they are racist too. Don't trust any smile or words from Fadi or Mark felver the general manager. I have never seen anything or met any one like them in my whole life. Customer service at its worst. they will mess up your car and try to convince you to buy a new parts from them. My advise for you' DON'T GO THERE. it's not worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Great Purchased Nissan Pathfinder 2011 "

- Rodelio San Pablo

Al Miry approached me with a very professional personality and took time to answer every questions I had that day. He patiently waited as I examined the entire vehicle inside and out since it is of course it is a used 2011 vehicle. One thing we agreed upon was the small rusty area on the passenger side rooftop. I made a deal with him that if he can have the rust fix, I will make the purchase. He gave me his word even though in the real world; word doesn’t count as verbal agreement- but I followed my guts and he assured me he will make it happen. Today I am picking up my newly paint vehicle, rooftop repaired...I am very excited that he kept his promise and will definitely refer anyone i know who needs an affordable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"My Experience "

- Mr.P

The dealership helped me get a great deal on a vehicle and also by giving me a great deal helped me have a lower down payment and bring my interest rate down! Thank you Big Al for helping me get my first new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Excellent salesman and great customer service!!!"

- Cptfire442

Al was very professional and courteous. I’m very happy with my purchase and the excellent service I received. I would definitely recommend Siry auto group and Al. Thanks Al 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Greatest service and lightning fast!"

- Edgerusher17

Al was great to me! He made sure that my car was fixed up before he handed it off. Stellar people and stellar service. I recommend SIRY to anyone, especially Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Great experience"

- Jim

Process was thorough. Al, Mark and Mina were pleasant, and professional. It was a positive experience throughout the transaction. Happy with car and price. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Affordable Second Hand Car"

- Okilinc

The dealership was helpful and the car turned out to be as clean as they had stated. They are helpful and understanding for financial situations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Car Searching"

- SuzannePlant

Al and his manager was great! They both provided great customer service. Super nice! and welcoming. They worked out a great deal for me and I was on my way in my new vehicle. Big shoutouts to Al for going above and beyond with your service. I will definitely recommend people to come see you. Thanks, for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results