Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Siry Auto Group

San Diego, CA

4.9
198 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8085 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

San Diego, CA

92111

Directions

198 Reviews of Siry Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2020

"Great guy made the car buying process fast and easy. He..."

- Nmanning3607

Great guy made the car buying process fast and easy. He got me a better car then I came in for at the same price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Miry
5.0
Mark Felver
5.0
March 20, 2020

"A true pleasure to deal with . The entire staff and..."

- Matt

A true pleasure to deal with . The entire staff and owners were extremely helpful and answered all my questions. I would Recommend them to all my family and friends . Thanks, Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Saadeah
5.0
Mark Felver
5.0
Anthony Rodriguez
5.0
March 16, 2020

"Competent Reliable Staff are aware of there vehicles..."

- Joe

Competent Reliable Staff are aware of there vehicles worth and very accommodating even took the time to drive my vehicle from another location no extra charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Miry
5.0
Fadi Saadeah
4.0
Mark Felver
5.0
March 09, 2020

"Excellent experience friendly and attentive staff! I..."

- Gshailey6.4.11

Excellent experience friendly and attentive staff! I appreciate all the help. An all around comfortable experience which is rare. Thank you for your help in purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Miry
5.0
February 21, 2020

"The staff were very polite, informative, and..."

- Amie

The staff were very polite, informative, and accommodating. Al was kind, professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and welcomed any more questions we may have had. I had a question later by phone and he was sure to get back to me promptly. I appreciate him and the rest of the staff at Siry for making the car-buying process as smoothe as possible. Thanks, Al!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Miry
5.0
Bre V
5.0
February 11, 2020

"Kareem was very helpful and knowledge. I had a case with..."

- ACurtis

Kareem was very helpful and knowledge. I had a case with a lot of special needs and he worked hard to resolve it quickly and easily. I would reccomend all my friends to him and to Siry Auto Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem Kareem
5.0
February 10, 2020

"Great customer service. Very friendly and very welcoming...."

- coreynambounmy

Great customer service. Very friendly and very welcoming. Did not feel pressured at all. Very clean inside the waiting room and very professional workers. Definitely would purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Miry
5.0
January 30, 2020

"Prices were great customer service was wonderful no..."

- Jesse

Prices were great customer service was wonderful no pressure we enjoyed all the help we got from our service dealer Our vehicle was what we wanted and the price was what we expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Marple
5.0
Mark Felver
5.0
January 16, 2020

"SIRY Auto Group has been nothing but helpful and..."

- Edgerusher17

SIRY Auto Group has been nothing but helpful and cooperative to me with any issues that I’ve had. They’ve gone out of their way on multiple occasions to see that I was taken care of even on short notice scenarios. I’m not giving them 5 stars because I can just press a button and rate them, I’m genuinely giving them 5 stars because it really is the best customer service I’ve gotten in the car servicing industry. They treat you like family and they aren’t snakes when it comes to your car. Being an active duty military service member, Al and Fadi always make sure that I’m taken care of in whatever way they can assist because they truly understand what it means to serve. Seriously, thank you guys for always keeping your word and staying solid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina Mina
5.0
Al Miry
5.0
Amir S
5.0
Bre V
5.0
Fadi Saadeah
5.0
January 15, 2020

"Fast, friendly and an overall great experience. Thank you..."

- Rowe.michael.v

Fast, friendly and an overall great experience. Thank you for the new car. Al was very friendly and made sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Miry
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results