About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Skyland Automotive

4.7

763 Lifetime Reviews

255 Smoky Park Hwy, Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Call (828) 667-5213

763 Reviews of Skyland Automotive

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Great experience"

- B3313

My husband and I had been searching for a particular wrangler and we were happy to find one relatively close by. Joseph was very informative and definitely knows his stuff where Jeeps are concerned. He was patient during our decision process and answered any questions we had concerning the Jeep. Once we progressed through to financing Ryan was extremely helpful and worked hard to get what we were looking for. He explained in-depth everything concerning our financing. We had a wonderful experience, thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Belcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Bensch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 16, 2018 -

Skyland Automotive responded

You are welcome! We are always here to help with your automotive needs and it was definitely a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your new car! We wish you many happy miles!

September 12, 2018

"Great experience!!!!!!"

- dawnl3

First off, I want to thank Michael Lewis, Brad Belcher, and Jan Perkins for the ultimate customer service that my husband and I have ever received in a dealership. We weren't able to get to the dealership till after 6 pm. All 3 of them worked together and made sure we were able to drive out of there with our new Jeep Renegade. We love it. Thank you all again for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Belcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jan Perkins
Sep 12, 2018 -

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are always happy to help and are glad you came to us for your needs. We hope to see you again!

September 09, 2018

"good people, good product, good deal"

- G&S

Brian Ball (sales), Sarah (insurance), Jan (finance).....All were professional and helpful and collaborative. We've never driven a Mazda before, but we read that it was the best in the price range for sciatica....and one of us is (mmmmm.....I mean, has) a pain in the butt! we're all fired up and ready to take on the world in our new red Mazda CX5. And maybe another Mazda in our future....? We'd be happy to work with this team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarah (insurance), Jan (finance)
Sep 10, 2018 -

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize our team! We were happy to help you and ensure that you had a great experience. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to help you again in the future.

September 07, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Mdesireem

Sky land got me a great price on my trade in. I am thrilled with the mint condition of the used Subaru I purchased, and it was such a pleasure working with Kevin and Mark. I felt their sincerity in helping me through the entire process. High level of friendliness and great customer service at Skyland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Garces
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2018 -

Skyland Automotive responded

Hello, We are so happy to see that Kevin and mark provided you with an excellent customer experience and we'll be sure to let them know about the fantastic feedback! Thank you so much for your business and the 5-star rating. You will love your new Subaru and please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you.

September 06, 2018

"excellent service, quick and to the point "

- mason123

Coming from a salesperson myself for another dealership i can honestly say this was the best salesperson I've ever had. Joe was kind and considerate and listened to what i had to say without making me uncomfortable which often happens with women buying cars alone. he knew what he was talking about and made everything as pleasant as possible. (he also personally made me a latte.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Belcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. It is great to hear Joe was pleasant to work with, hopefully, you enjoyed the latte. If there is anything else you need, please feel free to let us know. We invite you to come back and see us again. Congratulations on your new ride!

September 06, 2018

"Great customer service,good selection and prices."

- MItsu john123

Went to a few other dealerships and was tired of the lousy service , no call backs ,car sold to someone else after told it was yours. Went to Skyland Mazda because of its reputation and honesty and I had my eye on a used Mitsubishi Endeavor at a great price. Was greeted by Joseph Belcher and we went to look for the vehicle.We could not find it and Joseph,myself,and my son walked that whole dealership, and its pretty big.Joseph was determined to find that vehicle,but it wasn't to be found that day.He said it was there maybe being serviced.I told him just call me after the weekend and let me know about it Sure enough Joseph was true to his word and i now own a very good vehicle.Thank you for being a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Belcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We appreciate your patience as Joseph tracked down the Mitsubishi Endeavor you were searching for! We're happy to hear your purchase went smoothly and you were able to leave in the car of your dreams. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 04, 2018

"Excellent service and attention!"

- elisefiftyyearflood

Jewel Rose helped us find the car we needed with no pressure! she was very accommodating and fun to talk with we felt like we had met a new friend! Thanks, Jewel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jewel Rose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Skyland Automotive responded

You're so very much welcome! It was a pleasure working with you. Come back and see us anytime!

September 04, 2018

"fair price, no pressure"

- alan k.

recently test drove and purchased a used 2009 mazda miata at skyland auto. staff was friendly, well-informed and no pressure. car was immaculate and joe belcher very easy to work with - excellent dealership w/very fair pricing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Belcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again in the future!

August 30, 2018

"Horrible customer service "

- Mike C.

I live out of state and made an appointment for service on my Mercedes over 2 weeks in advance and requested a loaner. A few hours before my appointment, Nate called & said they had no loaners available. At least he saved me a 2 hour drive to the dealership, but this is thev2nd year in a row this has happened. I will take the car to a business in Highlands & never go back to Skyland again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate
Aug 30, 2018 -

Skyland Automotive responded

Hello Mike, I appreciate you bringing your experience with our Service Department to my attention. I am currently looking into what happened in regards to the loaner vehicle. I invite you to reach out to me as well with any additional feedback you have. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to address your concerns. Thank you for your feedback and we value your business. Best, Scott Sigmon Marketing Manager (828) 667-5213 Ext. 273 scott.sigmon@skylandautogroup.com Skyland CDJR

August 27, 2018

"Friendly "

- Altland1

Everyone went out of their way to make sure my self and my daughter were comfortable and taken care of. We love our new car!! Kevin was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Garces
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2018 -

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and great review! We are happy to know that our staff especially Kevin went out of their way to make sure you and your daughter were comfortable and taken care of. We appreciate your business and we are happy to know that you love your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 763 results