Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sloane Honda

Philadelphia, PA

4.8
1,128 Reviews
Sloane Honda has a knowledgeable staff that has many years of experience within the auto industry. Our dealership is located in Philadelphia, and we proudly serve the area with all of the latest new Honda cars. This includes the Pilot, Accord, Ridgeline, Odyssey along with our large collection of used cars. Ready to find the vehicle you've been looking for? Stop in and arrange a test drive through the streets of Jenkintown, Langhorne, Conshohocken and Glenside today!
Contact Dealership

9903 Bustleton Avenue

Philadelphia, PA

19115

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,128 reviews

July 16, 2021

"We recently purchased a Honda CRV with Mark, and enjoyed..."

- shaunobrien81

We recently purchased a Honda CRV with Mark, and enjoyed working with him on the purchase. He was helpful during the test drive process, gave us a good walk through on the vehicle. During the sales process, he was patient and gave us good feedback over the course of the process. We definitely appreciated working with Mark and appreciated his laid back approach to the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Schrob
Jul 20, 2021 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Ed Correa – General Sales Manager – ed.correa@sloaneautos.com

July 15, 2021

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! John Rivera helped me find the..."

- eleisharivera

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! John Rivera helped me find the perfect car! He made sure I understood everything and definitely went out his way for me! Would recommend him and his team for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Sloane Honda responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with John and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, Ed Correa – General Sales Manager – ed.correa@sloaneautos.com

July 07, 2021

"I highly recommend John. It was great doing business with..."

- acbratton

I highly recommend John. It was great doing business with him. He made the process of buying my new CR-V EX Hybrid very straightforward and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Gold Coast Cadillac Team

July 06, 2021

"All in all, both Mahdy and the Sloane Honda team did an..."

- Giovanne Rodriguez

All in all, both Mahdy and the Sloane Honda team did an amazing job helping my family with our next vehicle purchase. Walked into the dealership with a 2015 Hyundai that had a loan with an interest rate of 26% and came out with a 2021 Honda Accord with an interest rate of 11%. Mandy did a phenomenal job walking us through the process and helping us get a rate that was affordable and suited my families financial situation. He explained everything in details and worked hard even to the extent to find us affordable car insurance. I truly recommend and thank Mahdy for his great service. It was truly a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Ed Correa – General Sales Manager – ed.correa@sloaneautos.com

June 28, 2021

"It was great experience to do business with John Rivera..."

- Juangerman662

It was great experience to do business with John Rivera and the awesome people from the dealer, Very respectful and helpful. Really happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Ed Correa – General Sales Manager – ed.correa@sloaneautos.com

June 25, 2021

"Mahdy drove more than an hour away just to go pickup the..."

- Shadi Alhaj

Mahdy drove more than an hour away just to go pickup the Lexus RX 350 I wanted from another one of sloan’s Dealerships! He was very dedicated to me and made sure I left with what I wanted and for the price I was working with! I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mahdy Ibrahim
Jun 28, 2021 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Ed Correa – General Sales Manager – ed.correa@sloaneautos.com

June 25, 2021

"Great dealership, Nice salesmen was able to get an..."

- Gostkowski22

Great dealership, Nice salesmen was able to get an awesome car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Sloane Honda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!  Sincerely, Ed Correa – General Sales Manager – ed.correa@sloaneautos.com

June 11, 2021

"If you have an entire day to waste on an oil change, this..."

- Duckie

If you have an entire day to waste on an oil change, this is your place to go!! I have been dealing with Sloane since 2008. I only take my car here for service. Today will be my last time! I made an appointment for 9:15 am, dropped my car off at 7 am. I and was going to use the shuttle at my lunch time to pick up. When I called at 11 to see if it would be ready by 12 as promised, all I got was an unhelpful representative. The car was not even taken back and and she “didn’t know what time and what to tell me!” with an attitude. I showed up at 1 pm and my car was just being taking back and I believe it was because I wanted my car back to take somewhere! The response I got was we had a lot of walk-ins. I made an appointment and an oil change is an express service, it should not take 4 hours to be taken back for service! The customer service is awful! Never again. I’ll use jiffy lube and be done in 1/2 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patel
June 03, 2021

"He was great! Knowledgeable, courteous, and didn’t..."

- Adrianna.brown24

He was great! Knowledgeable, courteous, and didn’t bombard me. Atmosphere was relaxed and he made buying the car very smooth. Overall I enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Ed Correa – General Sales Manager – ed.correa@sloaneautos.com

June 01, 2021

"A very nice & friendly place to lease a car, as soon as..."

- Amanda

A very nice & friendly place to lease a car, as soon as we walked in we were greeted by lior who helped me with everything I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Ed Correa – General Sales Manager – ed.correa@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,128 results