About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sloane Honda

4.8

648 Lifetime Reviews

9903 Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Call (215) 305-5000

648 Reviews of Sloane Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Great experience once again"

- Stirling

I have bought many cars from Sloane Honda and it is always a pleasure. The latest purchase of my new HRV was no exception. My salesperson, Taal Aviad, is always informative and makes the process easy as does Alex, the General Manager. I highly recommend them both and Sloane Honda!! Alex K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taal Aviad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Gozman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 11, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

November 05, 2018

" English/Spanish professional salesman "

- 141997nay

Alex was one of the best sales when I've ever dealt with. Me and my mom were very happy with his work. He explained everything and was very patient and helpful, I will definitely recommend to everybody I know who's buying a car. If you ever go to Sloane Honda to buy a car definitely go see Alex Pizarro. By the way he speaks very good Spanish and it made the transition much easier for my mother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

November 03, 2018

"Excelente servicio!!!!"

- Cg123

Busquen a Alex Pizarro es una persona maravillosa y exelente agente de ventas y te da muchas opciones para que salgas bien montado en el carro que desees. Búscalo no te arrepentirás. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 04, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Muchas gracias, que tenga un día exelente! Sinceramente, Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

November 03, 2018

"Outstanding service!!! "

- Gg123

Alex Pizarro is the best seller ever!!! Helped me buy a Honda CR V EX, and gave me several options before signing the final contract. He is a very patient sales man, and did not showed dissaperation over the several changes I made to my purchase. Lo mejor es que habla mi idioma (Español/Spanish), y pudo enterderme en todo el proceso de compras. Best dealer ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Lutz
Nov 04, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Alex was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

October 20, 2018

"Smooth, proffesional, and genuine"

- Marshall

The whole experience from start to finish felt like an human interaction and not just a bussiness arangement where a salesperson is pressuring to spend as much as possible. All questions were thouroghly answered and staff made personal recconmendations based on what I needed and not what they needed to sell. Highly reccomend going through these guys If youre looking for real people purchase from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 21, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team, Marshall! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

October 14, 2018

"A Good Experience "

- eeash45

Very very friendly staff Will Burnett took good care of me from start to finish , will recommend to anyone I knowlooking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

October 12, 2018

"Thank you, Sloane Honda! You have an outstanding Sales Dep.!"

- Mike E

This is the third time we have purchased new vehicles from Sloan Honda. (1996; 2006 and 2018). Same sales department, different sales personnel, same outstanding buying experience! This year I bought a 2018 Honda Civic LX hatchback and my salespeople I worked with were Mike and his manager Gene Drak. We were treated with respect and patience. All of our questions were answered, and our time was valued. Mike was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks to the Sales Manager Gene, our price was great and we got our new car the next morning. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alexanian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gene Drak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 14, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a third car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

October 07, 2018

"Very helpful!!"

- Katina89

So excited to be able to drive off with a car everyone was very nice and helpful! Would recommend this dealship couple of our family members also bought a car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn White
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

October 02, 2018

"Very satisfied "

- JC.

Very happy with the customer service and the way I was treated. Very professional knowledgeable and helpful, Number one in philly Alex Recommend him 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

October 01, 2018

"Really worked with me"

- Connorhath

I came in with only a trade in, 400 dollars , and no co-signer or credit history. It took a little bit but Will got me approved and in a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt
Oct 02, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 648 results