About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sloane Honda

4.8

632 Lifetime Reviews

9903 Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Call (215) 305-5000

632 Reviews of Sloane Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Wonderful Service"

- AlexR

I have had nothing but wonderful visits to Sloane Honda. My salesman Eddie Stroka made my experience enjoyable. He is one of the best people I have ever been able to have a conversation with. If you ever need to buy a car, Eddie is your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Stroka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"5 stars is not enough ! "

- Cdascher

I just left in my new 2018 Civic EX & I am absolutely in love ! Alex & Larry are absolutely amazing ! Alex made sure I was getting the best deal possible & wouldn’t settle for anything less. Larry made sure I knew & understood all the new tips and tricks with the car every function and extra there was to know he covered it. I didn’t feel as if I was just a customer looking for a new car. They made me feel like family answered all my questions & made sure I wasn’t unsure of anything. . I couldn’t be more thankful for all their help today ! I 100% reccomend sloane honda for any new or used car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gozman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Great service and great price"

- Navyboxer2008

Great service and great price. Would recommend to everyone. Military friendly and were super efficient. Even came in on their day off to meet my crazy schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Temur Abrorov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Stroka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gene Drak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Teamwork"

- Schmidtsma

Will Burnett and Matt Lisczbinski are the reason I always return to Sloane Honda for my car purchases. Their expertise and excellent customer service is one of the best I have every encountered. Their patience and knowledge at answering my questions as well as guiding me through the process was bar none. If these two gentlemen are representative of your entire team, I can only see five star reviews for your company. Will Burnett and Matt Lisczbinski are the reason I will come back to Sloane Honda for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Lisczbinski
Sep 19, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

September 18, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Joyce2416

I would highly recommend Mr. Burnett because he genuinely cares about me the consumer, he listens, very patient and his knowledge of the cars is spectacular. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

September 18, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Awalker

William Burnett was absolutely amazing, he helped us throughout the entire process he was very knowledgeable and professional. He made our car buying experience was amazing and smooth, he helped us pick out a perfect safe and reliable Honda for our son. Customer April Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. At Sloane Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

September 18, 2018

"Successful "

- Deanna

Called ahead, walked in and got right to what I wanted. Drove the Honda CR-V Ex and ended up going with the Lx. Overall, successful experience and the $500 college grab offer helped !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Stroka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David
Sep 18, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

September 17, 2018

"Customer service "

- lala1519

Alex provided great customer service. Really helpful and if he didn’t know the answer he did not hesitate to ask for assistance to further assist me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

September 15, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Julialappin

My salesman, Mike Lappin is always so helpful when choosing the right Honda. He makes the experience of buying a car go smoothly and very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lappin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 16, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

September 15, 2018

"Awesome dealer "

- Vinoy

We had Eddie for our sales man and we are so thankful for him. He was completely honest about anything and everything. He pointed us in the right direction to which vehicles would work with our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Stroka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gene Drak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 16, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again! Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results