About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sloane Honda

4.8

653 Lifetime Reviews

9903 Bustleton Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115
Call (215) 305-8638

653 Reviews of Sloane Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2018

"The worst customer service experience ever "

- Sadhondabuyer

The worst customer service experience I’ve ever had to deal with. Not only did they lie about terms regarding a graduation discount, they were incessantly rude to me and to the Honda financial services representative I had a 3 way call with as well. Out of spite, they are holding onto my account so I cannot make a payment because they are pissed I had a third party (who evidently knew the right questions to asked and caught them lying) call them on my behalf to get an issue resolved. The one representative went as far as calling me a child and said I was a bad customer. I wasn’t too much of a child when you took my money though, was I? On top of this behavior they expected me to return to the dealership if I wanted to make my payment since they had yet to process my account. At one point I begged one of the managers to do me a favor and take the car back so I would never have to be in contact or do business with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Stroka
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Strano
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt
December 04, 2018

"The Art Of The Deal"

- accord2.0

My wife and I got a great deal on a new accord. The major reason was the salesman, Tim Graham, who worked with us not so much in a salesman but as a friend.and family member. Thanks, Tim. Frank and Marie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gene Drak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Best Dealership by Far"

- F68

Awesome people, awesome dealership. Went to purchase a Honda CR-V and the first contact I had was with Casey Friedman Customer Care Representative and everything that she quoted me was exactly what I got it for. Once there I was greeted by Tim Graham & Ryan Gilbert Sales Representatives. Tim & Ryan made sure that I was satisfied with the vehicle while explaining to me all the new features in the vehicle. They gain a very Happy new Customer and friend. Would recommend to all my friends and family for sure. I know that they will be taken care off by professionals. Thanks Sloan Honda for the wonderful CR-V,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Gilbert, Casey Friedman
Dec 03, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

November 28, 2018

"customer service"

- sk

service is not good i went 8pm one day the guy was very rude i dont the guy good foe that job iwant to get car but he dont talk sale mood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manegar i thing
November 27, 2018

"Great salesmen Tim Denver amazing deal "

- Chris.0421

I went in looking for a Honda Accord and that’s exactly what I got great deal great customer service I recommend if you need a car go to Honda Sloane great people beautiful cars amazing experience I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Denver
Nov 28, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

November 10, 2018

"Great experience once again"

- Stirling

I have bought many cars from Sloane Honda and it is always a pleasure. The latest purchase of my new HRV was no exception. My salesperson, Taal Aviad, is always informative and makes the process easy as does Alex, the General Manager. I highly recommend them both and Sloane Honda!! Alex K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taal Aviad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Gozman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 11, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

November 05, 2018

" English/Spanish professional salesman "

- 141997nay

Alex was one of the best sales when I've ever dealt with. Me and my mom were very happy with his work. He explained everything and was very patient and helpful, I will definitely recommend to everybody I know who's buying a car. If you ever go to Sloane Honda to buy a car definitely go see Alex Pizarro. By the way he speaks very good Spanish and it made the transition much easier for my mother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

November 03, 2018

"Excelente servicio!!!!"

- Cg123

Busquen a Alex Pizarro es una persona maravillosa y exelente agente de ventas y te da muchas opciones para que salgas bien montado en el carro que desees. Búscalo no te arrepentirás. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 04, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Muchas gracias, que tenga un día exelente! Sinceramente, Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

November 03, 2018

"Outstanding service!!! "

- Gg123

Alex Pizarro is the best seller ever!!! Helped me buy a Honda CR V EX, and gave me several options before signing the final contract. He is a very patient sales man, and did not showed dissaperation over the several changes I made to my purchase. Lo mejor es que habla mi idioma (Español/Spanish), y pudo enterderme en todo el proceso de compras. Best dealer ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Lutz
Nov 04, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Alex was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

October 20, 2018

"Smooth, proffesional, and genuine"

- Marshall

The whole experience from start to finish felt like an human interaction and not just a bussiness arangement where a salesperson is pressuring to spend as much as possible. All questions were thouroghly answered and staff made personal recconmendations based on what I needed and not what they needed to sell. Highly reccomend going through these guys If youre looking for real people purchase from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 21, 2018 -

Sloane Honda responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team, Marshall! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Alex Gozman – General Manager – alex.gozman@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 653 results