Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sloane Honda

Philadelphia, PA

4.8
1,018 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sloane Honda has a knowledgeable staff that has many years of experience within the auto industry. Our dealership is located in Philadelphia, and we proudly serve the area with all of the latest new Honda cars. This includes the Pilot, Accord, Ridgeline, Odyssey along with our large collection of used cars. Ready to find the vehicle you've been looking for? Stop in and arrange a test drive through the streets of Jenkintown, Langhorne, Conshohocken and Glenside today!
Contact Dealership

9903 Bustleton Avenue

Philadelphia, PA

19115

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,020 reviews

November 24, 2020

"Glen Smith came out as soon as we drove in. He was very..."

- Crz_bnll33

Glen Smith came out as soon as we drove in. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions. He gave us a great deal and we are very satisfied with our purchase. We will definitely be recommending Honda and Glen to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"Glenn Smith Great sales best one yet. Helped me get the..."

- Jesus

Glenn Smith Great sales best one yet. Helped me get the new type r 2021. Easy transaction will recommend to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Tim is an excellent salesperson. This is the 4th Honda I..."

- Tara Gontek

Tim is an excellent salesperson. This is the 4th Honda I have purchased from Tim at Sloane Honda. He always makes the buying process smooth and stress free. He knows the vehicles top to bottom and can answer any questions we throw at him. He always makes sure we leave happy and I always trust that he is getting us the best possible vehicle for the best possible price. The sales manager Mike was very helpful as well. Lou (?) in finance was also a pleasure to work with. Everyone at Sloane Honda always treats me warmly and with respect. I look forward to continuing my business with Sloane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"It was great working with Sloane Honda Dealership. I..."

- UTKIR R

It was great working with Sloane Honda Dealership. I didn't expect but Timothy helped lot. He was friendly and he knows his job. I will recommend my other friends this Dealership. Thanks one more time for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Larry was very accommodating and made sure I left..."

- Lynnesatchell

Larry was very accommodating and made sure I left satisfied!! Joe stayed on top of the deal until it benefited me. I left a very happy and satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"What an amazing service! Larry is an absolute..."

- Leojiwanmall

What an amazing service! Larry is an absolute professional, who made me feel real comfortable through the entire transaction. I would most definitely be a returning customer and would highly recommend Larry to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Jon was great and very personable. He was knowledgeable..."

- mind413

Jon was great and very personable. He was knowledgeable and very patient with reviewing all our questions several times over. Everything ran smoothly with purchasing our new Honda Pilot! I would definitely go back to Sloane & have Jon as our sales person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Great experience. Nice and easy. Tim really helped us..."

- Kinn.jack

Great experience. Nice and easy. Tim really helped us out. He was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. I will be a returning customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2020 -

Sloane Honda responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Sloane Honda. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Ed Correa – General Sales Manager – ed.correa@sloaneautos.com

November 19, 2020

"This is my second time leasing a car with Mr. Timothy...."

- Bri

This is my second time leasing a car with Mr. Timothy. That should say it all. Of all the Honda dealerships I could have went to I came here again! He continues to listens to what I want and tries his very best to keep me within my budget. Which is so important when you are looking for a car. See you in 36 months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2020 -

Sloane Honda responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Sloane Honda. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Ed Correa – General Sales Manager – ed.correa@sloaneautos.com

November 17, 2020

"Glenn helped us find the car we wanted and he got us the..."

- msminges

Glenn helped us find the car we wanted and he got us the financing, too. When we had to pull up documents on our phones, he was patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Sloane Honda responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Glenn and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, Ed Correa – General Sales Manager – ed.correa@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,020 results