Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sloane Toyota of Malvern

Malvern, PA

4.9
1,713 Reviews
At Sloane Toyota of Malvern, we help our customers find the new Toyota models and the used cars in Malvern that they've been searching for. Our sales staff will work with you, answer any questions that you may have to ensure you find the right vehicle. We proudly serve the greater Devon, West Chester, Exton, Conshohocken and Thorndale area.

593 Lancaster Ave

Malvern, PA

19355

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,713 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Frank is great! We will definitely be back again in the..."

- Alex

Frank is great! We will definitely be back again in the future. Loved everyone we worked with and will recommend our friends and family to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"I was shocked at how comfortable and easy it was to buy a..."

- jasonbentleyjones

I was shocked at how comfortable and easy it was to buy a car. Frank Straface helped me pick out a car that was within my budget yet FAR beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"They are the nicest people all so friendly and helpful...."

- Josie

They are the nicest people all so friendly and helpful. Mohammad Sidahmed is the best he has sold me my third Prius and is such a wonderful sales person. He has a great personal and honest and five states for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeffery Friel give five stars ?? wonderful. person
July 29, 2021

"The best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car. Rick..."

- Megan.corcoran1992

The best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car. Rick and Jeff were awesome and made me feel at ease the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff in Finance
July 29, 2021

"Made my first time buying a car really easy and great!..."

- mbrdrx3

Made my first time buying a car really easy and great! Were all super nice and really helpful. Will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Nicole Carey our sales rep was very very personable,..."

- carrielynne019

Nicole Carey our sales rep was very very personable, efficient, and did an excellent job on the sale. She really helped point me in the direction of the right fit, and answered all my questions! Would highly recommend her and Sloan Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I just purchased my second vehicle from Nicole at Sloane..."

- smcculley1991

I just purchased my second vehicle from Nicole at Sloane Toyota. As usual she was so helpful and a gem to work with!! She made the whole process go smoothly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Sloane Toyota of Malvern. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Malvern! Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

July 28, 2021

"The dealership is very clean and accessible. There’s been..."

- tdjk1188

The dealership is very clean and accessible. There’s been worries about getting new cars but the people here were able to get me a new car within a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Malvern! Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

July 27, 2021

"Mohamed is great! Straight to the point and genuinely..."

- Spboyd10

Mohamed is great! Straight to the point and genuinely cares about his customers. He made the whole car buying experience quick and painless. Would definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Malvern! Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

July 27, 2021

"Rick was an amazing Toyota partner for us from start to..."

- Llhwvu

Rick was an amazing Toyota partner for us from start to finish. We will definitely be repeat customers of his in the future. If you’re in the market for a vehicle—Rick is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded

Hi and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Rick was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Malvern! Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,713 results