Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sloane Toyota of Malvern

4.9

959 Lifetime Reviews

593 Lancaster Ave, Malvern, Pennsylvania 19355
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 959 reviews

November 08, 2019

"Very easy and friendly "

- Lukewood30

Mohammed was extremely friendly and helpful. This was my first car buying experience and he was very informative and an overall person to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

November 08, 2019

"I was looking on cars.com for a fun used car and found..."

- CruisinSusan

I was looking on cars.com for a fun used car and found one at Sloane. I emailed my contact info and got a call right back from their internet department. I set up a time for a test drive. My salesman was Angelo. He was great! We took the convertible out for a test drive with the roof up and then down, on backroads and the highway. There was no pressure. I loved the car! I bought it. I felt like I got a great price on a great used car. Angelo was great-I highly recommend you to ask for him. Angelo was even so kind and thoughtful to drive my new purchase home, since I didn’t have a trade in. He had another salesman follow to take him back to the dealer. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

November 01, 2019

"Had a great, no pressure experience with Angelo! Would..."

- EJ

Had a great, no pressure experience with Angelo! Would definitely recommend this dealership for its excellent service and location. Angelo was very realistic and did not place high expectations on me during sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 03, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded

Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Malvern, EJ! I’m very happy to hear of your great experience with Angelo! Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

October 31, 2019

"I WOULD GIVE 10 STAR BUT I CAN ONLY GIVE 5. "

- TAMMY

BEST PLACE TO BUY A USED CAR PERIOD! THE BEST FINANCING TEAM, THEY GET EVERYONE APPROVED! MY CREDIT WAS HORRIBLE AND ABE WAS STILL ABLE TO GET ME DONE! I WOULD GIVE 10 STARS BUT CAN ONLY GIVE 5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

October 31, 2019

"Five star"

- Banti Ganish

Excellent service. I came in looking for a car and a budget and left out with a smile on my face. The salesmen who took care of me was Mr. Abe, he was very nice and helped me with every question I had. I’m very pleased with the car I left out again and I will be coming back in further for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Banti! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

October 31, 2019

"Wonderful!"

- Taylor W.

I cannot even begin to describe how insurmountable this dealership helped me. Great service, incredible staff. Thanks so much to Abe for truly taking the time out to ensure we got what we needed and wanted. I fully 100% recommend this dealer and these two for all your car needs; you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded

Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

October 26, 2019

"Great experience and right deal maker"

- TC

I worked with Mohame to find my right SUV and he helped me to get the right deal for my needs. He is knowledgeable and understand customer requirements correctly and proposes the right car for your need. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Mohamed a sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded

Hello TC and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mohammed was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

October 26, 2019

"Mohamed Sid' Ahmed Salesman"

- Ami

Soon as I walked into the lot, Mohamed welcome me and introduced himself. He worked kindly with my partner and I to bring the price to something we can afford. I am overjoyed with my experience and would 100% recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

October 25, 2019

"Best experience buying a car!!"

- Tara

Mohamed takes very good care of the customer. He takes the time to make sure you are getting what you are looking for. No hassle. No games like other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded

Tara, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

October 24, 2019

"Mohamed was awesome!"

- The123super

Mohamed went out of his way to make my complex car buying experience simple! Couldn’t have pulled of this transaction anywhere else. I recommend all my friend and family to Sloane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 24, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded

At Sloane Toyota of Malvern, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Mike Nasrat – General Manager – mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com - (484) 329-7300

1
...
1 - 10 of 959 results