Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Smail Mazda

Greensburg, PA

4.9
209 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5110 U.S. 30

Greensburg, PA

15601

Directions

209 Reviews of Smail Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2020

"Super nice and knowledgeable. Our salesman John..."

- Riv

Super nice and knowledgeable. Our salesman John Skowronek was fantastic. Patient and answered all of our questions. Great impression for first time Mazda buyer and we love our car. Nick from finance made the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Skowronek
5.0
Nick Breault
5.0
Jan 24, 2020 -

Smail Mazda responded

We're so happy to hear you had such a great experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please don't hesitate to call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Congratulations on the new vehicle!

December 29, 2019

"Fantastic service. My salesman JD really went above and..."

- Ambercol1515

Fantastic service. My salesman JD really went above and beyond to make my car buying experience great. He was very informative about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Christy
5.0
Other Employees : JD Greene
December 19, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- jln43

I never bought a brand new vehicle before so I wasn't exactly sure what was right for me. Finding the right car is a big decision but I am thankful I stopped into Smail Mazda to look around. I was greeted by JD who did a great job comparing different cars that I liked and explaining all the features and benefits. I took a test drive and I knew right away that it was right for me. I purchased a Mazda CX-5 and I am so incredibly happy with my decision. JD was so patient, polite, and down to earth, and made the car buying process a breeze. I could not be any happier with the whole experience! Thank you JD and Smail Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Greene
December 09, 2019

"Good Service Parking is Lacking"

- jkstew1

I always get great service, but wish they had a pull in garage for Lincolns like they do for Cadillac. They are friendly, look to resolve my issues, and price is fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Kunst
December 06, 2019

"First Mazda"

- louis

We are very pleased with our CX-5. We have about 15,000 miles on the vehicle and all service to date has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Noonan
4.0
John Beirne
5.0
June 25, 2017

"Excellent"

- ErinZ

Smail did everything they could to help me in the buying process. They are knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend them to anyone thinking of buying. I recently got my car serviced and it was fast and efficient. Everyone is extremely nice and make me feel like they really do care about my business. Jason is so helpful and answered and question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Beirne
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Kinger
June 16, 2017

"Very Good Experience"

- mike granovitz

I dealt with Rob Frey and he was great I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know and I would buy from him again. We got a 2012 Mazda CX 9 and love the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Frey
June 11, 2017

"First Time Buyer -FORD- Extremely Pleased"

- Zack Burton

The staff is Very kind and personable. They took care of all my needs and made me feel welcome throughout all of the buying process. The waiting area is very comfortable. All in all the buying process was smooth and enjoyable. Would choose this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Breault
5.0
Other Employees : Zachary Kindt, Jason Kinger
June 08, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE AT SMAIL FORD"

- crosby300

I HAD A RECALL ON MY FORD ESCAPE AND ALSO HAD A THUMPING HUMMING NOISE COMING FROM THE WHEELS BOB TOOK CARE THE RECALL AND FOUND THE PROBLEM WITH THE WHEELS HE WALKED ME THRU THE PRECEDURE. HE WAS VERY HELPFUL. I WILL BE GOING BACK FOR SERVICE AT THE FORD DEALERSHIP. GREAT JOB BOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOB
June 06, 2017

"Great as always"

- Coulson

Clean, comfortable, and spacious waiting areas and service completed within expected time frame. K-cups are a nice touch and now they've added some complimentary snacks too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Evancho
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results