Back

Smart Chevrolet

Madison, NC

3.9
102 Reviews

4417 NC-704

Madison, NC

27025

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 102 reviews

September 11, 2022

Very very disappointed and honestly mad! Drove 2hours for a truck pulled in I knew it had a accident report but I never imagined to pull in to it STILL BEING IN WRECKED CONDITION... Plastic More

by paige2127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerrime?
August 10, 2022

Couldn’t make a deal was very rude unprofessional will not deal with this place again More

by Motorgrader930
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
July 14, 2022

I had an excellent experience buying my new BMW from their car dealership. The sales staff were very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect car for my needs. More

by MalcomGatling851
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Fulcher
July 13, 2022

The car dealership was very professional and helpful. I found the perfect Dodge for me and I definitely recommend their services. More

by thanhnhat6783
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Fulcher
July 11, 2022

I had an excellent experience buying my car from Smart Chevrolet. The staff was super helpful in finding the perfect car for me and getting the best deal possible. They were also very communicative and ma More

by quangphong445
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina East, Jimmy Fulcher
July 11, 2022

Bought a new Land Rove from their car dealership and I am very happy with the purchase. The car is luxurious and very comfortable to drive. More

by jessicaspen40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Spencer, Tina East, Jimmy Fulcher
July 10, 2022

Smart Chevrolet is a great place to buy a car! They found me the perfect car at a great price and were super helpful throughout the entire process. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy More

by Virginia Franklin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Fulcher
July 08, 2022

Just bought my second car from Smart Chevrolet and I am completely happy with the experience. I got a great deal on a new car and the process was extremely easy. I would highly recommend Smart Chevrolet to More

by Shelly Davis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Herbin
July 05, 2022

Highly recommend Smart Chevrolet! They helped me find the perfect car for my needs and budget, and they were able to do so quickly and easily. They also have great prices and service. More

by Regina Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hooker, Jimmy Fulcher
June 30, 2022

Amazing experience of buying my car from Smart Chevrolet. The staff was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in finding the perfect car for me and getting the best deal possible. They went above and beyond t More

by Fay Reyes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hinshaw, Liz Shamburg, Justin Parker, Daniel Beeson, Sammy Adkins
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results