Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Smart Kia of Davenport

4.3

248 Lifetime Reviews

3710 N. Harrison St., Davenport , Iowa 52806 Directions
Call (563) 447-9547

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Smart Kia of Davenport

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"New vehicle purchased"

- Schmidtys

We went in to look at new vehicles and the sales team was great! They had to search to find the vehicle wanted and had it to us in 2 days. They Kept us informed on what was happening everyday! Great groups of people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Newman Dane Dedecker, Molly Woods, Shawn
Aug 21, 2019 -

Smart Kia of Davenport responded

We love what we do, and getting word that we are exactly what you were looking for makes us beyond excited. We are so grateful for your review and thank you for your business.

June 11, 2019

"Great deals"

- mlapham55@outlook.com

Great customer service and great deals on all new and used cars. This is my fourth car I bought from them, and I bring all my car's for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
Jun 11, 2019 -

Smart Kia of Davenport responded

We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for leaving a wonderful review. It is good to hear we were all you expected and more.

April 27, 2019

"Amazing staff"

- Jennifer Agent

They went above and beyond to get me what I wanted and where I wanted to be with my payment! A huge Thank you to Jayson Newman, Jason Walters and to my favorite sales person Angela Wilson who went out of her way to deliver the vehicle to me at work. I have bought several vehicles here and never been disappointed, they are "My dealership" Thank you, Jennifer Agent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Wilson, Jayson Newman, and Jason Walters
May 02, 2019 -

Smart Kia of Davenport responded

Hi Jennifer, first off let us thank you for your patronage. We appreciate your business and are proud to hear we hit the mark every time. We strive for exceptional customer service. Should you need something please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again.

April 08, 2019

"oil change and tire rotations"

- bad experince

I paid for an oil change and a tire rotation. I then was told I needed several additional fixes. totaling about $500 all together. But the worst part is when I got home I looked at the tires and they had not been rotated at all. We have a rim that had some marks on it and it was still on at that area of the car. Very disappointed, not only was I there for an hour the work wasn't done. I will be contacting Kia Corporation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh in Service area
Apr 10, 2019 -

Smart Kia of Davenport responded

We are sorry to hear about your terrible experience, you deserve better and we intend to right this wrong. Please provide us with the name of your service advisor and your best contact information so we may reach out as soon as your schedule permits. Thank you

October 13, 2018

"Patients with no Haggling"

- optima2019

I knew I wanted a new Kia, but had no ideal of what I wanted. I think I test drove every type of car that Lujack Kia had on the lot and my salesperson David Woods was patient and worked with me over a period of time until I found what I wanted and did not haggle me not once. I would have gotten fed up with me if I was him, but nope, he was awesome. After I found the car I wanted, then they put up with all the questions I had on pricing. Lujack Kia did an outstanding job and David Woods is amazing. If you are looking for a great car, go to Lujack and ask for David Woods.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Woods
March 23, 2018

"March 5th, 2018. "

- LaRissaWindisch

I LaRissa am writing this review on behalf of Angie Wilson. I went in not knowing what exactly to expect. I had a few cars in mind. She made sure to inform me about all the details and information about each vehicle. Angie made sure I understood what each car entailed. Test driving the vehicles was a great experience. Angie was very outgoing and friendly. It was very easy to hold a conservation with her and she was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her when looking for a vehicle. Thank you for your amazing work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Wilson
August 07, 2017

"questionable"

- puppyluv06

Went in to review options for purchasing a vehicle and find out how much we would need down. The amount changed every time the finance manager spoke. Spoke to the dealership manager, who tried to shove his Christianity down my thoat, and he pretty much told my husband and I to hit up everybody we know to co sign. Went to a different dealership, with much nicer managers, and we got a completely different result. Will NOT be back to this place. Seriously when someone asks how much they need down on a car don't keep changing it and then tell them even with that amount they still aren't secured financing.. xxx does that even mean?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Henkel
July 20, 2017

"Great place for first time buyers..."

- shashariyah

The staff are very friendly and attentive. The environment was comfortable, the sales men were not too pushy, or demanding. There was allot of openness, understanding and patience when they were dealing with me, allowing me to have the ability to take my time and make a decision on a vehicle that was right for me. The only, I guess slight flaw is all the paperwork, and the time you spend there(also, understanding all the paperwork). So ask allot of questions, because no question is a stupid question. Especially, when it comes to your livelihood and money. Again, great staff and friendly environment, and they are good with taking their time to make sure you, the customer is at ease, whether it is trading, buying, or selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard (Rick) Hawk and Michael Lagrone
June 05, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- ShannonS25

I am beyond impressed with Ricks customer service! He is incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and he did everything in his power to make sure that I left the dealership satisfied with both the service and my new vehicle. Thank you for all of your help, Rick! You made trading my car in an easy, effortless experience. I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hawk
Jun 05, 2017 -

Smart Kia of Davenport responded

Thanks ShannonS25! We think Rick is great too! Our goal is to make your purchase as smooth and easy as possible. We'll see you again when you come in for your First Service Appointment. Happy driving!

June 02, 2017

"Fun ride with no pressure"

- Doc123

Enjoyable experience getting us a car to fit our needs with no pressure. Dell was very personable and took the time to show us all our options. It was a much better experience than when we biught our last vehicle. The paperwork was painless also. Wasn't thrilled that the gas tank wasn't topped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lardell Allen,Jason Walter
Jun 05, 2017 -

Smart Kia of Davenport responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We appreciate you as our customer and hope to serve you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results