Back

Smart Kia of Davenport

Davenport , IA

not yet
rated
251 Reviews

3710 N. Harrison St.

Davenport , IA

52806

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 251 reviews

June 27, 2022

I live in another state and was working with their Sales Rep, Rick Hawk trying to negotiate a final sales price for a car. I first called him after opening to start the conversation, in which I was then rev More

by dpalmerjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Hawk, Rob Misner
Jun 30, 2022 -

Smart Kia of Davenport responded

We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience. We strive to meet and exceed every customer’s expectations and we are saddened this was not the case for you. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to reach out to our General Manager, Jayson Newman at (563) 445-4904.

July 14, 2021

Had a great experience with the Service Dept. at Smart Kia. They had to replace the engine in a 2013 KIA Optima thru an extended warranty. Joshua Henry, Service Advisor, had KIA approve the repair and or More

by lindadelay32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Henry
Jul 15, 2021 -

Smart Kia of Davenport responded

Thank you for the recommendation and sharing your positive experience with us! We are happy to hear our team of Certified Service Technicians and Advisors created a pleasant service visit for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 10, 2021

Had a great experience leasing a new Kia Forte with Smart Kia of Davenport The salesman was courteous and took time to show all the cars features without trying upsell us. The general manager took the time t More

by SonicBoxer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hawk
Jul 12, 2021 -

Smart Kia of Davenport responded

Hello Justin, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

August 21, 2019

New vehicle purchased We went in to look at new vehicles and the sales team was great! They had to search to find the vehicle wanted and had it to us in 2 days. They Kept More

by Schmidtys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Newman Dane Dedecker, Molly Woods, Shawn
Aug 21, 2019 -

Smart Kia of Davenport responded

We love what we do, and getting word that we are exactly what you were looking for makes us beyond excited. We are so grateful for your review and thank you for your business.

June 11, 2019

Great deals Great customer service and great deals on all new and used cars. This is my fourth car I bought from them, and I bring all my car's for service More

by mlapham55@outlook.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
Jun 11, 2019 -

Smart Kia of Davenport responded

We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for leaving a wonderful review. It is good to hear we were all you expected and more.

April 27, 2019

Amazing staff They went above and beyond to get me what I wanted and where I wanted to be with my payment! A huge Thank you to Jayson Newman, Jason Walters and to m More

by Jennifer Agent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Wilson, Jayson Newman, and Jason Walters
May 02, 2019 -

Smart Kia of Davenport responded

Hi Jennifer, first off let us thank you for your patronage. We appreciate your business and are proud to hear we hit the mark every time. We strive for exceptional customer service. Should you need something please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again.

April 08, 2019

oil change and tire rotations I paid for an oil change and a tire rotation. I then was told I needed several additional fixes. totaling about $500 all together. But the worst part More

by bad experince
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh in Service area
Apr 10, 2019 -

Smart Kia of Davenport responded

We are sorry to hear about your terrible experience, you deserve better and we intend to right this wrong. Please provide us with the name of your service advisor and your best contact information so we may reach out as soon as your schedule permits. Thank you

October 13, 2018

Patients with no Haggling I knew I wanted a new Kia, but had no ideal of what I wanted. I think I test drove every type of car that Lujack Kia had on the lot and my salesperso More

by optima2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Woods
March 23, 2018

March 5th, 2018. I LaRissa am writing this review on behalf of Angie Wilson. I went in not knowing what exactly to expect. I had a few cars in mind. She made sure to i More

by LaRissaWindisch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Wilson, Angela Wilson
August 07, 2017

questionable Went in to review options for purchasing a vehicle and find out how much we would need down. The amount changed every time the finance manager spoke. More

by puppyluv06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Henkel, Michael Henkel
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results