Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities

4.2

34 Lifetime Reviews

1501 E 53rd St, Davenport, Iowa 52807 Directions
Call (563) 391-4106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Smart Toyota of Quad Cities

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2019

"Back Again"

- Elias

This is my third time dealing with them and once again Ted Taka made it a pleasant and easy experience. If you decide to buy from them you would do well to have him as your salesman! I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Taka, Lynnette
Dec 23, 2019 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

Thank you, Elias! Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal and we're so happy to hear Ted provided you with such a great experience! He is a valuable member of our team. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to continuing doing business with you in the future!

December 15, 2019

"Excellent customer service. It was a wonderful..."

- Monty

Excellent customer service. It was a wonderful experience. Joe.was a pretty good help to the process. I would highly recommend others to the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe M.
Dec 18, 2019 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

Thank you, Monty! Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority and it's so great to hear our team provided you with such a wonderful experience. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to doing more business with you in the future!

October 19, 2019

"Another Great Buying Experience "

- Toot

Working with James again to buy a new Highlander was a breeze!! NO pressure, honest answers and information from him is why I keep coming back here. Another great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gooch
Oct 21, 2019 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your opinion with other community members. We are so delighted to hear that your purchase exceeded your expectations. We know that you have options and we are tremendously happy you picked us. Thank you

October 18, 2019

"Great customer service and attention to buyers auto needs"

- Mike

Derek was awesome! I recommend him and Smart Toyota to my family and friends! Great customer service usually leads to people residually coming back and expanding business by positive word of mouth. Smart Toyota gets that concept! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Battin
Oct 18, 2019 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. Please consider visiting us soon. Thank you

September 23, 2019

"Best dealership; best salesperson; best service"

- Art

We have dealt with Shawn Guilfoyle for several years and over several cars, both lease and purchase. He truly makes us feel that we are his most important customer. Today, we responded to an ad he sent us and I thought that there is no way, I'm going to drive away with a new car...WRONG. in his pleasant manner, he said "let's see what we can do". When the negotiations were over, he overwhelmed us with a good price and a car that we could only dream of driving away. Shawn, you've done it again...next I suppose you will find a way to get me the second used car I've been asking about! Lynnette, your sense of humor and casual but complete work to get the paperwork done was awesome as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynnette Watts
Sep 25, 2019 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

Hello Art, your review makes a difference to us and it is incredibly helpful as a way to introduce others to what we do here. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

September 02, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Lease,patty2019

I would definitely recommend Purchasing one of the many excellent vehicles at Smart Toyota. Our salesman, Michael Mills served as a valuable asset to my husband and I during each step of the car buying experience. In fact, the entire staff was friendly, patient, and helpful. We love our new car and we love being part of the Smart Toyota family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mills
Sep 03, 2019 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

Patty, congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! We are so happy we were able to help you out once again. Thank you for your patronage, we value your business.

August 12, 2019

"Car purchase at Smart Toyota of the Quad Cities"

- Craig Richardson

Working with Ted Taka and James Gooch at Smart Toyota was an excellent experience. These guys were excellent made it easy and informative. They made it easy to choose the right car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theadore Taka, James Gooch
Aug 12, 2019 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

We could not ask for a better compliment. Knowing that your selection was exactly what you needed reminds us of the importance of considering our customer's preferences first in everything that we do. Thank you for your review, we look forward to your next visit.

August 09, 2019

"Love my new car!!!"

- Kmaz55#

Shawn at Smart Toyota is an excellent car salesman he help me buy my new car he was very helpful and made sure I was taken care of. He worked with me on setting my phone and radio control's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LYNETTE. Shawn Guilfoyle
Aug 09, 2019 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

We are so happy to hear Shawn was able to provide you with a pleasant experience. Thank you for your review, we look forward to your next visit.

August 07, 2019

"On Time Service"

- Hunter, Mole

It seemed to be a busy morning as I arrived early for my appointment. They took me anyway for routine service and were finished within an hour which included a complimentary car wash. I'm on their email list and find their coupons to very valuable for reducing the high costs of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Williams
Aug 08, 2019 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. Thank you for your feedback, Hunter. We are glad to hear we were able to accommodate you in a timely manner.

July 12, 2019

"Smart Toyota rocks!"

- IowaDude

I would definitely recommend doing business with Smart Toyota! Our Sales rep Derek helped us through the entire leasing process and made it very easy going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Battin
Jul 18, 2019 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

Thank you for your recommendation. We are so happy Derek was able to provide you with a smooth and transparent experience. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results