Back

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities

Davenport, IA

4.2
54 Reviews

1501 E 53rd St

Davenport, IA

52807

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 54 reviews

March 08, 2022

Everyone at Smart Toyota is friendly and happy to help me when I stop in. James helped me and was very patient as I looked at different models of the new Venza. He is knowledgeable and this was the second ca More

by Mel B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James G.
Mar 09, 2022 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

Thank you for the great review and for choosing us again to get your new Venza!

February 19, 2022

Once again, Shawn came through for us in a particularly difficult time for finding the car we wanted. Outstanding experience all the way around. More

by r.lapham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Guilfoyle
Feb 21, 2022 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

This is fantastic news! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.

February 09, 2022

This is the 3rd car. Been very happy and with all the services. We are planning to return the next time we need a car. More

by daford01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Moser
Feb 11, 2022 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

We are happy to have you as part of the Smart Toyota Family! Thank you for the positive review.

February 05, 2022

We worked with Justin Holder, First experience with Smart Toyota. Very professional and helpful wound definitely return when we are ready to purchase another vehicle. There was no pressure did what they coul More

by Eanndunn59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Holder
Feb 08, 2022 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

This is great news! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.

February 05, 2022

My wife and I purchased a new highlander, we worked with James as our contact, very pleasant and helpful with our experience! All other associates courteous, also helpful! More

by Tbone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Feb 08, 2022 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

Congratulations on the new Toyota Highlander! We are thrilled to hear about your pleasant experience with us.

January 01, 2022

We purchased a Toyota Highlander, and our sales representative Matt Seifert did an excellent job helping us with the purchase - I highly recommend asking for Matt. Prior to visiting the dealership More

by paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Seifert
Jan 05, 2022 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota Highlander! We always enjoy hearing good things from our customers. Thank you for sharing, Paul!

December 14, 2021

I bought RAV4 XLE Hybrid from Micheal Wells. I'm satisfied with my car. Thank you, Micheal. It was a great service More

by Batdelger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Wells
Dec 17, 2021 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

Thank you for leaving us with a positive review. We always enjoy hearing good things from our customers.

November 10, 2021

Purchased a new Tacoma recently. Smart Toyota of Quad Cities is an exceptional dealership! There are many new vehicle brands manufactured today and many new dealerships to select from in the Iowa / Ill More

by Rinny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Guilfoyle, Troy Garmon and Nate Lamton
Nov 19, 2021 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

This is fantastic to hear! Thank you for sharing your positive car-buying experience. We always enjoy hearing good things from our customers. Enjoy your new Toyota Tacoma!

October 25, 2021

I would not recommend this dealership. Their purchasing process is awful, and we were passed around for a total of 5 hours before finishing. I am disappointed in the way were treated, and as a first time d More

by Cam S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
Oct 28, 2021 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

Cam – Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. This is not the level of service we expect to provide, and we sincerely apologize for the way your experience was handled. We will look into this further and a Sales Manager will be reaching out to follow up.

September 21, 2021

They went above and beyond to get me in the truck I wanted. Thanks guys More

by Bigbcorvette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Nate Derek
Sep 22, 2021 -

Smart Toyota of Quad Cities responded

Thank you for sharing this positive review with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results