Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Smith Kia of Bellingham

Bellingham, WA

not yet
rated
40 Reviews

1804 Iowa Street

Bellingham, WA

98229

Directions

40 Reviews of Smith Kia of Bellingham

Sort by
November 23, 2019

"Spectacular service from start to finish. Thorough..."

- Madera

Spectacular service from start to finish. Thorough details in vehicle specs and paperwork. I would recommend this dealership and its staff to all family & friends looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David/Victor
August 05, 2019

"We were happy with lease experience"

- Jim BH

Leased a kia Niro ev. David was a good source of information and went over the new car well with us. We had ordered the car from factory.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
July 21, 2019

"Professional and positive "

- Cab2019#

Great customer service. Sales representative, Sean Peele did an excellent job explaining the process and provided information on the Kia Niro ev that was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Peele, David, Jason, Matt, Jim
May 17, 2019

"Great experience "

- Duder247

David was great to work with. Listened to what I wanted and delivered. I didn’t think there was a anyway for it to happen. Definitely suggest David Stoll at Smith Kia! Wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stoll
November 27, 2016

"Great service as usual."

- Orca6722

We came in for an oil change for my 2016 Kia Sorrento and received great service as usual. The rotated my tires and said everything was great. I will always come here and never go back to Performance Kia in Everett WA. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall
November 23, 2016

"Pleasant "

- CarChickee

Steve in Finance is helpful and friendly every time we come in. He originated our Kia loan at the Burlington store and then in Bellingham We purchased an extended warranty from him. Really rare guy for a financial expert!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in finance
October 26, 2015

"Pressure to buy...sales first, then customer."

- chaplainphil

I have no doubt this is a good dealership so I will only write from my experience. I won't go through the details. I was short on time but that made no difference...just felt lots of pressure to test drive, then tell them my price range, then get inside the show room, then tell them my price range, then sit down, then tell them my price range and make a deal yet today. That's why they lost the sale..."Let's make a deal," rather than "let's serve you."

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim D'Agosta
August 06, 2015

"Second vehicle purchase and expect more"

- password42

Tim D'Agosta helped me get my hands on an EV+ What more can I say? Not an easy thing to do right now. He called me the day they were delivered in Whatcom county. I bought it the next day, after test driving it still wrapped in plastic. Tim's always fun to deal with. This is the second vehicle I have bought from him and expect I will be back within a couple years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim D'Agosta
October 19, 2014

"Just bought my third car from these guys!"

- julie.delaney.1447

Adam, KJ & Matt are great to work with! Came in knowing what I wanted and left with just that in under 2 hours! If you're looking for a new car start and stop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KJ Prickett
Adam Thurmond
Other Employees : Matt
October 07, 2014

"Best car buying experience one could ask for"

- blake.suss

Jason from Smith Kia of Bellingham gave us the best quote of all the dealerships we requested quotes from. Everything was clearly laid out including Invoice and all available incentives that Kia was offering as well as an out the door price with accurate taxes/license/doc fees etc. all included. Even though they did not have the vehicle in the color we wanted on site he was able to get it, secure it, and have it delivered in less than 24 hrs. Now if you're looking for a big flashy show room and a huge lot of cars this might not be the place for you, but if you're looking for no pressure, no haggling, honest, pleasure to do business with kind of guys I would at least give them a look. I don't think you will be disappointed, I know we weren’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results