Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

Haverhill, MA

4.8
700 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

420 River St

Haverhill, MA

01832

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 700 reviews

March 04, 2021

"Always the best service from Smith Mercedes even 3 years..."

- DOMFATHER13

Always the best service from Smith Mercedes even 3 years after I bought my car , Craig T always make everything so easy through the whole service process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Craig and our team. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience!

March 04, 2021

"The staff in the service department was very..."

- MAY.TY

The staff in the service department was very professional. They helped me with my vehicle problem and very nice and accommodating. I highly recommend Smith Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc!

March 03, 2021

"Sales, Parts and Service Departments are all outstanding!..."

- MBKEVIN

Sales, Parts and Service Departments are all outstanding! We have been doing business with Smith Motor Sales for about 35 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 02, 2021

"excellent service, fast, and perfect workmanship. i’ll be..."

- Peter B

excellent service, fast, and perfect workmanship. i’ll be back when I need service again.car came back looking like new. Nice touch for something that is an inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, Peter, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our service team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 02, 2021

"Randy at Smith Motors was great to work with and was very..."

- SAUNDERSJG

Randy at Smith Motors was great to work with and was very accommodating. I would work with him again and recommend him to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc! We are thrilled you found your experience with Randy to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

February 26, 2021

"I usually work with Nick, have for years and will..."

- Judi Boyko

I usually work with Nick, have for years and will continue to. But Nick, Dave and Craig make a great team. I always feel well taken care of! Thanks guys!~Judi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, Judi, we appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

February 25, 2021

"Smith Motors has always been terrific to me in every..."

- JCONWAY4

Smith Motors has always been terrific to me in every sense. I have been a customer for over 25 years and their service and sales wonderful in my many experiences. My latest was an emergency service call. Flat tire caused by a pot hole on Rte495 around 5 pm. Flat fixed, car washed, picked at dealer at noon the next day. Superior job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, your feedback and rating means a lot to us. We're glad Dave and our service team could get you back on the road again. We hope to see you again!

February 24, 2021

"Excellent service.. David took very good care of me and m..."

- POLANCOBIANCA

Excellent service.. David took very good care of me and m made the process so much easier.. will recommend to everyone. Thank You David penny..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Bianca, Thank you for your very kind review. David and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

February 24, 2021

"This is my 7th time purchasing a Mercedes from Brockton..."

- JOESKIER12

This is my 7th time purchasing a Mercedes from Brockton at Smith Motors. As always, the delivery process was very smooth, thorough and efficient! Brockton is as good as it gets for a sales representative, which is why I only go to him. Loren Goldstein is equally good as the business manager and makes the paperwork incredibly easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Joe, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you again! Loren and our team and work hard to demonstrate our commitment to great service. Thank you for being a loyal Smith Motors Sales Haverhill customer! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 19, 2021

"Great team at Smith Motor Sales. Justin and Loren made..."

- jcwilliams01

Great team at Smith Motor Sales. Justin and Loren made the purchase easy, and were not high pressure. And all people that I dealt with were courteous and friendly throughout. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Despres
Feb 19, 2021 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We'll share your comments with Justin, Loren, and the rest our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 700 results