Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

4.8

449 Lifetime Reviews

420 River St, Haverhill, Massachusetts 01832
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 449 reviews

March 31, 2020

"From the secretary, to Nick in service, to Karl the..."

- fyremann08

From the secretary, to Nick in service, to Karl the mechanic - I could not be happier AND impressed by the way I am treated when I come into Smith Motors! Old fashioned and respectable customer service is not dead, but thriving at your facility!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karl Nigl
Mar 31, 2020 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

March 31, 2020

"Love Smith Motors! They are wonderful from Sales to..."

- Forevermeg22

Love Smith Motors! They are wonderful from Sales to Service! Staff is incredible! Highly recommend this Mercedes Benz dealership! Only place that I will go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you have had consistently excellent service here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

March 27, 2020

"They met all the requirements needed for my service on my..."

- DOCTORPLUMBER.HVAC

They met all the requirements needed for my service on my Mercedes Benz and they have a quality staff of people that work there I couldn't be more satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2020 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

March 27, 2020

"This is my first Mercedes-Benz that I ever purchased...."

- joannav78

This is my first Mercedes-Benz that I ever purchased. I’m very happy with it, looks pretty much brand new, only a couple minor imperfections that are being taking care of. Everyone is very nice, especially Brockton Payette who took his time to explain all the different functions. He’s very knowledgeable. Overall I’m pleased, and would recommend others to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2020 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Joanna. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Brockton and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 25, 2020

"Marvelous"

- NAJI.WAKIM

Every single person I dealt with is a true professional. It is an outstanding team from every angle. The truly provide world class service in every single aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2020 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hello Naji, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 19, 2020

"Service was exceptional. It was easy to make the appt, I..."

- Barbara

Service was exceptional. It was easy to make the appt, I was greeted warmly, and the repair was completed quickly. Thank you to Nick. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2020 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It has been a pleasure serving you, Barbara. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Nick and the rest of our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 16, 2020

"Nick in service is excellent! He really helps customers..."

- JAMIERANDAZZO

Nick in service is excellent! He really helps customers understand what is going on with the vehicle. I’ll choose to service with Smith because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The techs are great too!
Mar 17, 2020 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Jamie, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's great to hear that Nick was such a great help to you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again.

March 14, 2020

"I was very pleased with my service everyone was very..."

- HOTDOTEARLY

I was very pleased with my service everyone was very courteous! Never had a problem from the first call to the day I went in for service! Thank you,Dot Early

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2020 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hi, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 13, 2020

"Super folks. Super dealership. Thanks Smith Motors!!!!..."

- RONTROM

Super folks. Super dealership. Thanks Smith Motors!!!! These people are very service oriented. Took care of me in record time- no waiting for an appointment- quick handling of my scheduled service. Kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 14, 2020 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 12, 2020

"A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!"

- jjsheehan1

These guys are great! Very professional, down to earth, knowledgeable, reasonable, open communication, good customer service, great sense of humor, and very fast (first time in 30+ years that it didn't take multiple hours to negotiate/finalize a purchase of a car). Bonus: the quality of their cars is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marc
Mar 13, 2020 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do your best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results