Back

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

Haverhill, MA

4.9
1,234 Reviews

420 River St

Haverhill, MA

01832

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,234 reviews

May 20, 2022

Clean! ! Very pleasant atmosphere. Staff was very helpful. I will definitely return to Smith Motor Sales again. More

by mrsgadel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

The service was quick and friendly. I enjoyed going to this dealership and will continue to go there More

by ROBERTGREEN30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, Robert. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

May 17, 2022

Everyone (parts, service, cashier) was great! I’ve never had a better experience getting my vehicles serviced. More

by PETER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 16, 2022

The best around. Always feel taken care of and welcome. Smith is the only place I take my car for service!!! More

by DAVIDOLSEN1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

David, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 13, 2022

They went above and beyond to help us with our lease buyout. Loren was great! More

by LISAHYSLIP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words for Loren! We appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

May 13, 2022

They took my car in right away. Gave me a loaner and my car was repaired the next morning. Many courteous and competent people in the service department we involved with Les being t More

by TONYCANTONE1967
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Les *****
May 13, 2022 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 13, 2022

Very concise in detail for work performed. I have purchased or leased many cars from Smith, they are wonderful and treat you respectfully. I highly recommend smith-motors More

by S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

May 12, 2022

The sevice department was outstanding. Very profession and accommodating to my needs A* rating. Highly recommended. More

by GTITTERINGTON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 11, 2022

It is always a wonderful experience at Smith Motors. The employees provide quality customer service. I highly recommend this location. More

by bharti.singh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wes Reed
May 12, 2022 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 11, 2022

The whole process from booking the appointment to completion was excellent. Nick Klinger was very good and the car was ready when promised More

by INDACO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,234 results