Back

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

Haverhill, MA

4.9
2,077 Reviews
Contact Dealership

420 River St

Haverhill, MA

01832

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,078 reviews

June 15, 2024

Marc was amazing! He was over the top accomodating. The dealership went above and beyond. My wife and I couldn't be happier. More

by BADE_14
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Coppola
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roger Waugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marc Wombalt. "Amazing"
June 14, 2024

I noticed I had a nail in my front driver side tire. Since I had a dentist appointment I changed cars. That afternoon I drove to Smith Motors as the tire had not gone flat. I had left a message in the More

by EVETSBLUE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Klinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Joe and Steve were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 14, 2024

I received a quick and good service. Best of all I received a clean car! More

by JSANTIAGO210
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Klinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

June 13, 2024

The staff here is awesome Quick service my new dealership from now on… thank you very much More

by Ana
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
Jun 14, 2024 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thanks, Ana, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 13, 2024

Robert Flores was a true professional. He handled my Issue in a timely manner. Thank You More

by JPAULINO3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Flores
Jun 14, 2024 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It's great to hear that Robert was able to help you out. We aim to ensure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc!

June 13, 2024

Recently had my summer/winter tire change. As per all my past service appointments the care and attention of everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. Also first time I’ve dealt More

by GDEKEON
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill C ***** five star
Jun 14, 2024 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 13, 2024

Very good job, got us in and out. Very nice and polite. Thank you very much. More

by RICKY01469
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Klinger
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, Ricky, for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can further assist.

June 12, 2024

Very helpful and concerned about my problem. Wes took care of everything and when I returned my loaner car Nick was awesome. More

by LINDA93
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Tedeschi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nicholas Klinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave Penny
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2024 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Linda, We are very happy to hear Wes and Nicholas provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 11, 2024

People were friendly enough. Very confusing check in. No one greeted me or provided any instruction for checking in my car for service at the dealership More

by CRAIG19406
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea. Was not one of the people listed above.
Jun 12, 2024 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Craig, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

June 10, 2024

Although Robert was extremely helpful, the time it took to xxxxx the work needed too 3 days. But I would use them again. Very friendly! More

by LTA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Klinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave Penny
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Robert
Jun 10, 2024 -

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Robert and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...