About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

4.8

131 Lifetime Reviews

420 River St, Haverhill, Massachusetts 01832 Directions
Sales: (978) 372-2552

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Great service"

- John

From the service writers to the mechanics everyone was very helpful. It is the first time in a long while that I actually felt as if the company was not just looking for profit but wanted to be fair and help the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David , I don’t recall the names of the other employees but David would.
January 14, 2019

"Service "

- annaava2

Nick in service is one of the best service consultants. Dropped my car of for a rattle noise he did everything to figure it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Klinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Treated like a king "

- Truckbuck

Service department extra friendly great job making you feel like you own the place only dealerships to buy & service a Mercedes clean and comfortable customer lounge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
Nicholas Klinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Loren Goldstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Great services "

- yourboss

Out of town buyer from baltimore Maryland so the car was sight unseen. I had to rely on pictures on their website and from, MARC WOMBOLTD the internet salesman. Having dealt with other dealerships in the past with some hits and misses, I was very pleasantly surprised at how professional Marc is and how he went above and beyond to make the sale. He ensured that I had a wonderful car buying experience every step of the way.Marc is the best! He did exactly what he said when he said he would do it. He followed up with every question and did so quickly and with the utmost professionalism. Can't say enough about how impressed I was with everyone I communicated with at this dealership. Great group of people. Thanks again Marc! I Will be contacting you on the next vehicle purchase. Best Regards Kamran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Womboldt
December 14, 2018

"Amazing Service "

- AMG CHRIS

These folks here at Smith always take care of our family we have coming here for years and will continue to bring business and receive amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Klinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nikki, Wes
December 08, 2018

"Tire replacements (2)"

- Lar Bear

Everything, from beginning to end, was fantastic on this service visit to replace two damaged tires and ancillary services. Craig was on top of things from the call, to the appointment, to the completion of the work and explanation of work performed, to the bill details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Tedeschi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Great "

- Jkochakian

It was good experience friendly nice show room to do work while waiting Nick made sure everything went smooth Happy to have the service part my lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Wheeler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicholas Klinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Buckley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Service"

- Gina K.

Brought my car into Smith motors for service on my Mercedes, Craig and Dave are always friendly and great to work with they fixed my tires and my front day running light. Service is always excellent and fast. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Tedeschi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Geeat Customer Service"

- W311

knowledgable, courteous, and pleasant. performed service as expected. Appreciated the advice as well. will recommend dealership as it was also recmended to me. Great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Klinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Maintenance service a"

- Phimmady603

Great customer service Answer all questions asked Pricing and location is reasonable Tech issues and support is very helpful Detailed car inside and out Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Tedeschi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results