About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

4.8

121 Lifetime Reviews

420 River St, Haverhill, Massachusetts 01832 Directions
Sales: (978) 372-2552

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Service B"

- Ann

I arrived a little before 11:30, my appointment was at 11:30. I was immediately waited on by a very nice man named Dave. He was very helpful with my questions and set everything in place for my appointment. The time I waited for my car was what I was quoted on the phone when booking my appointment. My car was washed and very clean when it was brought to me. The girls at the service desk, are very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Penney
September 08, 2018

"Great Service"

- Ed P.

Enjoyed my dealings with Smith Mercedes. Brought my vehicle in for service. Service advisor, was attentive, courteous, accommodating and professional. Will definitely return with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Klinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Service"

- Joe Joe

Each and Every time I have either gone in for service, or purchased a new car/lease; the Staff has been exemplary... I have recommended many family members & Friends to Smith Motors, and they have felt the overall experience to be similar to mine... Keep Up the Great Work Smith Motors... You continue to make Mercedes shine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brockton Payette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Wheeler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Tedeschi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Buckley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Coppola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Priscilla Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"Horrible "

- Bluemoon

I own a 2014 AMG CLA45 that is still under factory warranty untill the end of September as the car was purchased with only 17,000 miles. Drove in to the dealership and was told numerous times as I visited 3x and spoke to 3 reps. That i needed to purchase more warranty and said they can’t check the car because i needed to purchase warranty. I got fed up and drove to Lynn at another Mercedes Dealership and as soon as i walked in they inspected the car checked any recalls offered to fix a damaged glove box that is covered under warranty and will be receiving oil change etc. For only $140 and in the meantime i will receive a curtsy rental. Goes to show that in some places race/ethnicity is an issue.! Haverhill Mercedes is trash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Klinger
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Priscilla Watts
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Excellent! "

- GLK350!

Great service! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Always attentive to every need! Love getting such a clean car back when I pick it up! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Klinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nikki the cashier was so pleasant and accommodating!!
August 16, 2018

"Satisfied"

- Jake

Everyone is friendly and respectful. The service was great. The car was clean. The service was fully explained to me and the price it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Penny, Nicole
July 25, 2018

"Always top notch service"

- Hippiechick

Every experience with Smith Motors is positive. From purchase to service, everyone is professional and such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Smith to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes
July 17, 2018

"Service drop off"

- Cmaroun

Dropped my car off in morning and they had a loaner car ready for me. No wait I was in and out on way to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Tedeschi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- C450

Randy made the entire process simpe with no hassles or pressure and was accomodating with my work schedule to look at the vehicle and complete the entire sales/financing process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Wheeler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy was very accomodating ,informative and professional during the entire purchase and made things so easy
July 12, 2018

"Top notch "

- JacLev

I am treated like a top notch client at Smith. I only bring my cars for service but contemplating my next purchase from Smith. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Tedeschi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results