About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

4.8

124 Lifetime Reviews

420 River St, Haverhill, Massachusetts 01832 Directions
Sales: (978) 372-2552

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Service"

- Gina K.

Brought my car into Smith motors for service on my Mercedes, Craig and Dave are always friendly and great to work with they fixed my tires and my front day running light. Service is always excellent and fast. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Tedeschi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Geeat Customer Service"

- W311

knowledgable, courteous, and pleasant. performed service as expected. Appreciated the advice as well. will recommend dealership as it was also recmended to me. Great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Klinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Maintenance service a"

- Phimmady603

Great customer service Answer all questions asked Pricing and location is reasonable Tech issues and support is very helpful Detailed car inside and out Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Tedeschi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Service B"

- Ann

I arrived a little before 11:30, my appointment was at 11:30. I was immediately waited on by a very nice man named Dave. He was very helpful with my questions and set everything in place for my appointment. The time I waited for my car was what I was quoted on the phone when booking my appointment. My car was washed and very clean when it was brought to me. The girls at the service desk, are very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Penney
September 08, 2018

"Great Service"

- Ed P.

Enjoyed my dealings with Smith Mercedes. Brought my vehicle in for service. Service advisor, was attentive, courteous, accommodating and professional. Will definitely return with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Klinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Service"

- Joe Joe

Each and Every time I have either gone in for service, or purchased a new car/lease; the Staff has been exemplary... I have recommended many family members & Friends to Smith Motors, and they have felt the overall experience to be similar to mine... Keep Up the Great Work Smith Motors... You continue to make Mercedes shine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brockton Payette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Wheeler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Tedeschi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Buckley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Coppola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Priscilla Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"Horrible "

- Bluemoon

I own a 2014 AMG CLA45 that is still under factory warranty untill the end of September as the car was purchased with only 17,000 miles. Drove in to the dealership and was told numerous times as I visited 3x and spoke to 3 reps. That i needed to purchase more warranty and said they can’t check the car because i needed to purchase warranty. I got fed up and drove to Lynn at another Mercedes Dealership and as soon as i walked in they inspected the car checked any recalls offered to fix a damaged glove box that is covered under warranty and will be receiving oil change etc. For only $140 and in the meantime i will receive a curtsy rental. Goes to show that in some places race/ethnicity is an issue.! Haverhill Mercedes is trash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Klinger
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Priscilla Watts
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Excellent! "

- GLK350!

Great service! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Always attentive to every need! Love getting such a clean car back when I pick it up! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Klinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nikki the cashier was so pleasant and accommodating!!
August 16, 2018

"Satisfied"

- Jake

Everyone is friendly and respectful. The service was great. The car was clean. The service was fully explained to me and the price it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Penny, Nicole
July 25, 2018

"Always top notch service"

- Hippiechick

Every experience with Smith Motors is positive. From purchase to service, everyone is professional and such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Smith to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results