Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Somersworth Nissan

4.7

126 Lifetime Reviews

285 Route 108, Somersworth, New Hampshire 03878 Directions
Call (603) 692-5200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Somersworth Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2020

"Great car buying experience"

- muriellambert

Our salesperson, Ashley Benson, was knowledgeable and made us very comfortable during our car buying experience. She always had a smile on her face. She made sure all of our questions and concerns were addressed. We never felt pressured into a sale, She went out of her way to make sure we understood everything we were signing and explained all available options. We would recommend her to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark
3.0
April 07, 2020

"They are always right on top of everything. Jason is..."

- The.burgetts

They are always right on top of everything. Jason is always very pleasant and helpful with a smile. Thank you for the smile .look forward to them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark
5.0
Dustin Martin
5.0
March 25, 2020

"2020!"

- Troy603

We bought our 2020 Sentra from Jesse Treat on 3/20. Usually buying anything (especially a car) can be a pain in the a$$ no matter where you go. He took the drama and stress out of the entire process. He knew the car inside and out, he was fun on the test drive, and was able to help us get the best possible value. I am confident that we made the best decision we could. You would think that buying a car right now with this Coronavirus mess would be a scary thing to do, however he took the concern and uncertainty out of the entire decision. The world being as small as it is, it turns out he grew up with my husband, so it was like spending time with an old friend. Thank you Jesse for your first class service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Treat
January 25, 2020

"Second to none! I stopped in driving a rental after an..."

- Rodney B.

Second to none! I stopped in driving a rental after an accident that totaled my car a few days prior. A short time later I drove away in a much newer, more ecofriendly SUV. Brendon, the owner himself, went to bat for me and made things happen. Tom in financing hit it out of the park, and Rodney took care of my stress AND the rental. I have purchased here before and will continue as I value the relationships I have developed with them. I trust they care and have always been treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Rodney, Tyler, Jesse
January 07, 2020

"So I found a car online that I wanted to purchase and..."

- Dolfan3621

So I found a car online that I wanted to purchase and messaged back and forth and made a offer. They told me it was a done deal and then sold the car to someone else out from under me. Never go to this shady dealership as they told me they couldn’t not let the other customer but it but it was ok for them not to let me. Must have paid more so I get screwed after them agreeing. Sad business practices is all I can say...STAY AWAY!! Wish I could give it a 0 star!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha from the internet dept
December 29, 2019

"Great service and people. They worked with us to help get..."

- Dom

Great service and people. They worked with us to help get down to the price we could afford and made sure we understood what it all was. Our sales representative Rodney was a great rep and funny too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
December 27, 2019

"5 Stars well earned both sales and service, purchased a..."

- Fvanzandt

5 Stars well earned both sales and service, purchased a used Nissan for my daughter to go off to college. We were treated as though we were their most important customer. Great customer service atmosphere by all associates especially Ethan and Thomas from the time we pulled into the lot. Well worth the travel from Gorham, Maine. And will be the first dealer to check for our next vehicle. Highly recommended, made for a great experience from start to finish. Frank and Isabella Van Zandt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Clark
December 19, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Cathy Fitzgerald

Jesse Treat is fabulous! He made the purchase of my new vehicle an enjoyable process. I would recommend Jesse and Somersworth Nissan as a whole to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark
5.0
Dustin Martin
5.0
November 04, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Frosty

I brought my newly purchased Nissan Titan in for a bedliner appointment. When I arrived I mentioned at the sales desk that I was supposed to meet my salesman for the liner appointment. A young sales woman named Ashley immediately stepped up and asked if she could help me. Ashley called my salesman and got all of the pertinent information from him. She then went to service and made all of the arrangements for my loaner as well as set up the service appointment for my liner. I believe that Ashley went above and beyond to ensure that my service experience was the best that it could be and she should definitely be commended! Another young lady initially assisted me and made some calls but I didn't catch her name! Ashley made me feel very comfortable with a situation that could have easily gone sour! Thank you Ashley for saving the day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and another sales woman
September 08, 2019

"Easy, honest and exceeded expectations"

- GAC

Rodney is great. No nonesense, tells you the way it is. SEE Rodney. He will take great care of you. Tom, Ethan and Jay and the rest of the team work hard together to deliver a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark
5.0
Other Employees : Rodney, Jay, Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results