Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Somersworth Nissan

Somersworth, NH

4.6
164 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

285 Route 108

Somersworth, NH

03878

Directions

164 Reviews of Somersworth Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"Ethan Blake was great, he was very knowledgeable, not..."

- Gaylebombard

Ethan Blake was great, he was very knowledgeable, not pushy and easy to deal with.. we had a great experience and will come back in the future.👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark
5.0
May 06, 2021

"I visited the Nissan dealership in Somersworth to have my..."

- Michelle Viel

I visited the Nissan dealership in Somersworth to have my vehicles me and done at which time I made a comment about possibly being interested in buying a new Ultima upon coming into the dealership I was at that time introduced to Jesse who is full of energy always had a smile on his face in willing to do whatever it wants to make me happy because of a poor experience I had in the past at a different dealership needless to say we got everything approved and ready to go on the first date the following day when my vehicle was going to be delivered to me Jesse was not gonna be at the dealership in there for set me up with Ethan who also is identical to Jesse when it comes to personality in energy very funny very very helpful and willing to go over and above both the sales people I would highly recommend to all my friends and family as well as the dealership A+ to Somersworth Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse
May 04, 2021

"Dustin, Trevor and Ethan were professional, personable..."

- C.Elliott

Dustin, Trevor and Ethan were professional, personable and very helpful. The dealership had the Frontier I was looking for and everything came together. All A’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark
5.0
Dustin Martin
5.0
Other Employees : Trevor
May 02, 2021

"Your dealership is great your sales reps especially Ethan..."

- Donna

Your dealership is great your sales reps especially Ethan oh great your app is is pissing me off I don’t have any more to say you should not have to pray 25 words to get this through this is the fifth time I am trying to get this to work thank you Ethan for going out of your way and helping me with my Apple app

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark
5.0
May 01, 2021

"This was my first visit to Somersworth Nissan. I was..."

- adjztaylor

This was my first visit to Somersworth Nissan. I was surprised by how friendly everyone I came in contact with was. Much different than another dealership I visited. I was greeted right away by Stephanie. She was very friendly, and after I said what I was looking for she took me right over to the showroom model and took me through the car, showing me all the great features. Stephanie listened to me and wrote down the specific feature (sunroof) that I was interested on an official form, not just a scrap piece of paper. She asked what color I wanted to test drive and had it brought right up. She went over a few basics as cars these days are much different than the 2009 I was trading in. We ended up with a different color which we really like. The paperwork process was very easy, much different that previous experiences. Not sure if that is because we are leasing? Anyway Stephanie, Ethan Clark, and the gentleman in finance (sorry I have forgotten his name) we very easy to work with. If you are in the market for a new or used car, please stop in to Somersworth Nissan and ask for Stephanie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark
5.0
Other Employees : Stephanie Porter
April 29, 2021

"John and Stephanie were both a pleasure to work with. I..."

- Melinda.Towle

John and Stephanie were both a pleasure to work with. I found them both to be super friendly, genuine, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend them as sales associates at Somersworth Nissan. I love my new Nissan Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Capen, Stehanie Porter
April 29, 2021

"We have been dealing with Somersworth Nissan for over 20..."

- chlavigne

We have been dealing with Somersworth Nissan for over 20 years and we’ve continued to go back because of the excellent service and the professional staff. We have just purchased 2 Nissans this year (2021) and we are very happy with them. We had the pleasure of meeting a new sales person (he was new to us) Ethan Blake. He was a charmer and extremely wonderful to work with. Keep up the great work Ethan! Claudette L. Rochester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark
5.0
Dustin Martin
5.0
April 29, 2021

"We have leased several vehicles from this dealership and..."

- gjh2k1

We have leased several vehicles from this dealership and each time they have been excellent to work with but this most recent experience stands out more than the rest. Our salesman Ethan Blake made the process feel like we were the high priority more so than just making another sale. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new car and when the time comes for us to purchase another vehicle, we will definitely return and work with Ethan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark
5.0
Dustin Martin
5.0
April 28, 2021

"Ethan was very friendly and helpful with our experience..."

- ericbean184

Ethan was very friendly and helpful with our experience picking out the SUV. I would recommend Somerworth Nission to family and friends. Thank you Denise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark
5.0
April 28, 2021

"I called to see if the car I was interested in was still..."

- doug692

I called to see if the car I was interested in was still on the lot. The answer was yes, so I went on down. I met Ethan Blake who showed me the car. A little while later I bought the car. My daughter's first . Ethan was very polite, professional and not pushy like sales people can be. I will definitely go to him first the next time I'm in the market for my next vehicle. Doug B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark
5.0
Other Employees : Ethan Blake
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results