Back

Somersworth Nissan

Somersworth, NH

4.8
416 Reviews

285 Route 108

Somersworth, NH

03878

Directions
Sort by

416 Reviews of Somersworth Nissan

October 01, 2022

Extremely satisfied with my whole experience. Nick is incredible very impressive thank you Nick for everything (snacks and humor too). I've recommended you everyone and will be looking for you wh More

by Roguegirl13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas McKinnon Michael Dileo Shawn Turner
September 29, 2022

We purchased a 2022 Nissan Frontier from John Capen and he assisted us every step of the way. Also thank you to Mike Dileo for helping us with the financing of our truck. We look forward to working with More

by Mchobi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Capen, Micheal Dileo, Ethan Clark
September 28, 2022

What a wonderful and friendly group of people to work with! After having not the greatest experience at a prior dealership I was about ready to give up on my search for a vehicle. I called and spoke to D More

by Jessicahyndshaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Blinn -Sales, Dustin Martin
September 05, 2022

Somersworth Nissan and especially Ethan and Rodney provided exceptional customer service. I have purchased several cars with them over the last 10 years and they always are pleasant and great to deal More

by Ken K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark, Dustin Martin
Sep 09, 2022 -

Somersworth Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 30, 2022

Rodney was an extremely helpful and down to earth kind of fellow. It was a good feeling knowing that he was honest and willing to help without any pressure. Hands down, this was probably the easiest and most More

by gordan2448
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark, Dustin Martin
Sep 07, 2022 -

Somersworth Nissan responded

Hey Gordan, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

August 29, 2022

We have been long time customers at Somersworth Nissan and are always pleased with the level of service and friendliness! Nick and Rodney were excellent to deal with and have a really great way of dealing More

by seasidesue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick McKinnon Rodney Blinn
Sep 07, 2022 -

Somersworth Nissan responded

Good morning, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

August 29, 2022

Mr Rodney A Gentleman, knowledgeable caring and understanding. Who helped me with the purchasing of a new used 2015 Equinox Chevrolet that I am happy to drive and hope it last for a long time. Than More

by Flor2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Service
Sep 07, 2022 -

Somersworth Nissan responded

Good morning, thank you so much for your positive comments about Somersworth Nissan!

August 01, 2022

I purchased a Nissan Frontier this weekend and could not have had an easier experience. Rodney was fantastic and easy to talk to with none of the sales pressure I've experienced in the past with other deale More

by michael morrone
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney, Dustin Martin
Aug 03, 2022 -

Somersworth Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 31, 2022

Thank you Ethan at Somersworth Nissan for your excellent service in purchasing our new Pathfinder! More

by Ath22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Clark
Aug 03, 2022 -

Somersworth Nissan responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 31, 2022

Ethan was fantastic! He and his general manager, Ric, were straight shooters and didn’t pull the usual car sales tactics. Will definitely be going to them again for my ne More

by desird97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Blake, Ric Rynerson
Aug 03, 2022 -

Somersworth Nissan responded

Thank you, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results