Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sons Honda

4.6

219 Lifetime Reviews

105 SONS Drive, McDonough, Georgia 30253 Directions
Sales: (866) 980-1399

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

219 Reviews of Sons Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2019

"Best Experience Ever Trading Cars"

- Miss Barbara

B J Jones worked on line with me for 3 weeks as I searched out the best deal on my 2019 Honda Odyssey. He had just the color and options I wanted. He even had to research to see how to get the steering wheel I needed despite others saying it only came on a more expensive model. He took all the info I sent on my CRV and offered me a price and payments I couldn't refuse After my car was fitted with the new steering wheel, he brought it to me and hour and half away! Yah! Son's Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B J Jones, Derrick
June 10, 2019

"outstanding visit"

- Viper#294

As usual, I entrusted my routine service to Sons Honda. The service was completed promptly and I received a full report of what was done and an idea of what to expect will be necessary in the next visit, My 2008 CRV still looks and performs as new. The service representative, Jessica Coleman, ROCKS. She is friendly upbeat and energetic. She takes the time to explain everything and makes a point of finding the customer when the car is finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Coleman
June 08, 2019

"Awesome Service!!!"

- Elsie

Awesome Service!!! U intended to just get anouk change but ended up getting tired rotated and a question answered about my radio. The tech who checked me in was very helpful and answered all my questions an explained in detail what the problem was with the radio in a way I understood. I hav always received excekkentvservice at this dealership where I bought my CR-V and will continue to go there for all my automotive needs. The service person, Richardson, was an excellent representative for Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richardson
June 07, 2019

"Fast service "

- nancylou0910

Needed a new battery installed quickly in order to get to another appointment on time. Stephanie made that happen. This is why I’ve been coming to Son’s for over eight years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Wolfe
June 03, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- sfh

Outstanding Service Dante Blackmon was our sales rep. He understands that there is more into sales than trying to convince the consumer to buy a car. Respect, integrity, and meeting the consumer's desires and needs are what sells the vehicle. Thank you Dante for selling us our new Honda CR-V with the outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Blackmon
May 07, 2019

"Great Day "

- LDD

This Dealership offers great customer service both for the vehicle and the customer. Thanks to the Techs, I'll be rolling back by soon for my next scheduled service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Huggins
May 07, 2019

"HAPPY, HAPPY"

- Robbie

I purchased my 4th Honda from SON's Honda in McDonough, GA on Thursday of last week (May 2, 2019. 2019 Odyssey EX. The process was very professional and my Salesperson Saloni was what every person looking for a car should have. She was confident and very knowledgeable with the product. Her eye contact was amazingly comforting. There was not pressure and I did not have the back and forth, checking with the manager to complete the deal. K.C. was awesome. William is always encouraging and Leroy in Service, there are no words to describe him. Always the gentleman. Andre from SON's Mini in Kennesaw, GA was most encouraging, also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Smith
5.0
Will Jackson
5.0
Other Employees : K.C., Saloni, Leroy
April 22, 2019

"Wonderful experience! Two thumbs ☝!"

- Yahoo

Sons of Honda has a great team of working staff, a warm atmosphere, friendly customer service, they guarantee thorough work production and staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and kind when assisting you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Planer
April 10, 2019

"in and out "

- jigga

In and out in no time Was greeted promptly and written up and was on my way..got a call 2 hours later that I was ready to ride oil change and fuel pump recall- only drawback my window sticker was not updated by the tech..which is the reason it's not 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregoroy Johnson
Other Employees : not sure of her name she's short but really sweet wrote me up and got me taken care of
April 03, 2019

"No Problem "

- Shawner

This dealership has a lot of friends from Sons Acura especially the service department, I've been going there since Acura closed in 2017 and been knowing Joe the service Manager for over 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results