Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sons Honda

McDonough, GA

4.8
274 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

105 SONS Drive

McDonough, GA

30253

Directions

274 Reviews of Sons Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2020

"Carlton Harris was our salesperson when we purchased our..."

- Karen

Carlton Harris was our salesperson when we purchased our new 2020 CRV Touring. Sons Honda did not have the color we wanted but Carlton went out of his way to drive to Burford, GA that day and picked it up for us. This is the second Honda we have bought from Sons Honda. From the people in the front of the shop to their finance people to their service personnel we have been very well taken care of. The Honda Team were extremely professional and we would and have recommended Sons Honda to all in our neighborhood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton Harris - sales consultant, Derek Gaynor - finance advisor, Nathan Bennett - service advisor
September 02, 2020

"Wellesley is the best. Twice he has taken care of my..."

- cameron9814

Wellesley is the best. Twice he has taken care of my daughter and now me. You could not have ask for a better salesperson.. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wellesley mellish
August 26, 2020

"After a bad internet chat with another Honda dealer, I..."

- TH

After a bad internet chat with another Honda dealer, I gave Sons Honda a chance. Started a chat with Joe Hadley at about 4 pm. We chatted about a new car and the numbers and then about my trade. He gave me a rough or tentative estimate of my trade value. His numbers were within $500 bucks of my expectations. That to me was good enough for me to drive to the dealership. I can say that two hours later we signed paper work and finalized the deal. Joe was on top of his game the customer service was great and Joe is even coming in on his day off to deliver the new vehicle to us. Great JOB JOE and Sons Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hadley
May 28, 2020

"Wonderful service! My salesperson, Wellesley was very..."

- Janinekatrina

Wonderful service! My salesperson, Wellesley was very patient and professional. This is my third purchase from Sons and I will continue to shop here for all of my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wellesley Mellish
May 15, 2020

""The entire staff at Sons Honda are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!" "

- Saints Fan

My parents have been buying cars from Sons Honda for over 8 years, and have always been satisfied. Thank you Anthony Griffin for making sure that I was extended the same wonderful experience! - D. Henderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin ( 5/ stars - Sales) Edward Ridley ( 5/stars - Finance)
May 13, 2020

"RALLYE RED HONDA CIVIC 2020Genero Tobler at Sons Honda..."

- Luckyleo767

RALLYE RED HONDA CIVIC 2020 Genero Tobler at Sons Honda was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I was able to handle the application process from the comfort of my own home. By the time I arrived at the dealership the only thing left was to pick a color. He was so professional and easily guided me through the wide variety of versions that my Honda Civic came in. I found a RALLYE RED HONDA CIVIC 2020 SPORT and I fell in love 😍. This is our family’s second purchase in under a month!! My father also left a review @cleo007, as promised they earned my business!! Thank you Sons Honda for helping me to purchase my first BRAND NEW CAR!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genero Tobler
May 06, 2020

"Excellent Customer Support My experience at Sons Honda..."

- pwilliams

Excellent Customer Support My experience at Sons Honda was excellent. Will definitely continue to bring my car in for service. Jessica customer service was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Coleman
May 04, 2020

"Great Experience at Sons Automotive Group (HONDA)"

- cleo007

We visited several Honda dealerships throughout the Atlanta area. We narrowed it down to two (Sons and Curry). Lowressa Greene at Sons was our initial contact and was quick to respond to our Inquires/questions. Lowressa beat out Curry Honda's price and we made appointment to visit Sons. Upon arrival, Genero Tobler met and greeted us. Mr. Tobler was extremely courteous and professional. Aggressive with Charm in getting the deal done. My son Derrick drove off the lot with a new Honda Civic. He is enjoying the car. My neighbors also like the car and come by to see what kind of car it is. My daughter wants a new car, thus, we will be going once again to Sons Honda today 5-4-2020. Thanks Steve & Glynis Lash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lowressa Greene, Genero Tobler
May 02, 2020

"Impressive"

- marrielinreid

Thanks Sons and Wellesley for your impressive customer service. Went shopping for a used Honda Accord, and was able to leave with a new 2020 Honda Accord Sport. Wellesley make the process so smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wellesley Mellish
May 02, 2020

"Hondas are the best ❣I have been wanting a new Honda for..."

- Bethanykoon

Hondas are the best ❣ I have been wanting a new Honda for a wile. I have been up to this location a few times window shopping. Finally I was able to take one home with me because Soloni and Derrick met all my needs as far as my trade in and my payments. I am really happy with my 2020 Civic. Soloni is very good with helping get you exactly what you want even for a very picky customer like myself, almost as if you make a list of wishes for the car that you want, all the features, color that suits your style, and she runs out back and builds it herself! Both Soloni and Derrick are very down to earth and friendly. Soloni showed me every feature and walked me through every button and the function of every button. She helped me unpack my trade in. She wasn't afraid to brake out the tools and help get my old car tag off as well. She is a very hard worker and you can tell she enjoys her job. Honda is very lucky to have such a loyal and hard working employee like her. When it was time to sign on the dotted line, Derrick, was very patient with explaining all the documents and walking me through the process. He made sure to offer me a warranty that suited my needs and covered all the mantinance needs for the car through a service plan which saves money and keeps the car in like new condition. He keeps money in my pocket and me out of the mechanic shops. No more hassles with finding the right mechanic, worrying about being over charged for a job, also having the security of a certified technician doing the work, and knowing the job is done right the first time. Derrick seems to really love his job and be devoted to his customers and the company. Honda is very lucky to have him as well! Thank you to Soloni and Derrick for my new Honda. I would Highly recommend Soloni and Derrick to my anyone wanting to buy a new car and definitely that they buy from Sons Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Smith
5.0
Will Jackson
5.0
Gregoroy Johnson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results