Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sons Honda

McDonough, GA

4.7
281 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

105 SONS Drive

McDonough, GA

30253

Directions

281 Reviews of Sons Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"I usually hate buying a car, but Dante Blackmon made it a..."

- RenaD

I usually hate buying a car, but Dante Blackmon made it a pleasant experience! I drove away knowing that I got a great deal on a new Honda Accord Sport 2.0. I highly recommend in the market for a new vehicle check out Sons Honda and to ask for Dante Blackmon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Blackmon
February 17, 2021

"Everyone put forth effort to make sure that I was happy..."

- Dee

Everyone put forth effort to make sure that I was happy with my purchase, and I am. Great staff and I will continue to do business with them. This is my second purchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Smith
5.0
Will Jackson
5.0
Other Employees : Michael
January 30, 2021

"Carlton Harris gives excellent service. His friendly and..."

- Charmaine

Carlton Harris gives excellent service. His friendly and professional attributes invites and allows the customer to be opened to other options. I would recommend him any day to other prospective customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Carlton Harris
January 25, 2021

"Carlton Harris is my favorite sales person at Sons Honda...."

- Arlette

Carlton Harris is my favorite sales person at Sons Honda. He always does a great job with his customers. He shows great customer service skills and makes you want to return to Sons Honda. Great job Mr Harris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton Harris
November 14, 2020

"I just purchased my 2nd Honda. I bought the 2020 Accord..."

- lynnprescott2014

I just purchased my 2nd Honda. I bought the 2020 Accord EX-L. I started negotiating via email with Nick and the sales manager Greg. I explained what I was looking for and we didn’t have to “haggle” much because the offered me and EXCELLENT deal. Exceptional customer service !! Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
November 11, 2020

"I dealt with Tierra in the service dept. with a SRS light..."

- Marko

I dealt with Tierra in the service dept. with a SRS light on my dash. The issue on my 02 Accord was handled efficiently and everything was covered under warranty. She was very professional in every aspect of dealing with my problem. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tierra
November 04, 2020

"I highly recommend Wesley because he was very..."

- 4jazzykl

I highly recommend Wesley because he was very professional he was willing to negotiate and get us a great rate. This is the Third car we have bought from Wesley at Sons Honda. We have already told our family and friends if they ever wanted to experience excellent service to go Sons Honda and ask for Wesley. The Lewis'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley
September 28, 2020

"Carlton Harris was our salesperson when we purchased our..."

- Karen

Carlton Harris was our salesperson when we purchased our new 2020 CRV Touring. Sons Honda did not have the color we wanted but Carlton went out of his way to drive to Burford, GA that day and picked it up for us. This is the second Honda we have bought from Sons Honda. From the people in the front of the shop to their finance people to their service personnel we have been very well taken care of. The Honda Team were extremely professional and we would and have recommended Sons Honda to all in our neighborhood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton Harris - sales consultant, Derek Gaynor - finance advisor, Nathan Bennett - service advisor
September 02, 2020

"Wellesley is the best. Twice he has taken care of my..."

- cameron9814

Wellesley is the best. Twice he has taken care of my daughter and now me. You could not have ask for a better salesperson.. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wellesley mellish
August 26, 2020

"After a bad internet chat with another Honda dealer, I..."

- TH

After a bad internet chat with another Honda dealer, I gave Sons Honda a chance. Started a chat with Joe Hadley at about 4 pm. We chatted about a new car and the numbers and then about my trade. He gave me a rough or tentative estimate of my trade value. His numbers were within $500 bucks of my expectations. That to me was good enough for me to drive to the dealership. I can say that two hours later we signed paper work and finalized the deal. Joe was on top of his game the customer service was great and Joe is even coming in on his day off to deliver the new vehicle to us. Great JOB JOE and Sons Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hadley
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results