Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sons Kia

McDonough, GA

4.2
85 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Sons Drive

McDonough, GA

30253

Directions

85 Reviews of Sons Kia

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2021

"I had a most amazing experience with this dealership...."

- Kristi.teece

I had a most amazing experience with this dealership. Kuddos and can’t say enough about my salesman Noah. He is quite the gentleman and has an awesome knowledge of vehicles!!! He found out what I was looking for, amount of money I could spend, etc. it ALL went so smoothly and quickly. This This dealership comes exceedingly highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Greg
April 26, 2021

"Terrible service! We bought a brand new 2021 Kia Sorento...."

- Samanthanichols38

Terrible service! We bought a brand new 2021 Kia Sorento. It makes a loud noise. They say that’s how it’s supposed to sound. It has been in their shop and not one person calls and tells us anything. Bill, the general manager says he will call you but he doesn’t. I do not recommend anyone to buy the new Kia Sorento or anything from some Kia in mcdonough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evon
April 03, 2021

"Great customer service. Great car service! The one..."

- robertstevenson626

Great customer service. Great car service! The one associate Jeril was very professional and I award his customer courtesy! All in all the dealership Rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeril
March 30, 2021

"I went to KIA to buy a vehicle the sales guy Jorge and..."

- gailsmith358

I went to KIA to buy a vehicle the sales guy Jorge and the manager was very friendly and worked hard to find me the right vehicle, and the right price. Thanks! I love my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
March 29, 2021

"The best asset that this service department has is..."

- stacy.stamps

The best asset that this service department has is Service Advisor Christian Shultz. He is so understanding and goes well above and beyond to solve your problems. He kept me informed and even went to extra lengths to work out issues. I am always skeptical with car repairs and mechanics, but with Christian I completely trust him and felt so at ease. If you need your car repair you need to ask for Christian, he is the best.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Shultz
March 24, 2021

"Service department is so slow. I was talked into the..."

- Katiehassebroek

Service department is so slow. I was talked into the maintenance package and that means I have to get my oil changed at the dealership. I scheduled my appointment for 10:00am. It took three hours! For an oil change! This is not a one time occurrence. It’s every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kayla
February 17, 2021

"They got my car working quickly. Staff were friendly and..."

- Queenna

They got my car working quickly. Staff were friendly and called me promptly. I will go back for service in the future. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
November 03, 2020

"Had the BEST experience today with Evon and the rest of..."

- Amber Vickers

Had the BEST experience today with Evon and the rest of the Sons Kia family. I found exactly what I wanted and Evon worked hard to get me set up at a price I felt comfortable with. The finance process was super fast, and I was out driving my beautiful new Telluride around town in no time! Go visit Evon and the Sons Kia family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evon
October 28, 2020

"Hello,I went to Kia Mcdonough to pickup my car from..."

- sherrie30281

Hello, I went to Kia Mcdonough to pickup my car from where I was having my oil change and recall work done. My husband Bryan and I were were greeted by Olivia Wilkey and she immediatly made us feel comfortable at the showroom and she showed us around and guided us through the available cars there. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. Olivia was very informative and she was answering very question of ours patiently. Nowadays, it commonly seen that car salesmen or women just don’t do enough good job and their only objective is to get money out of your wallet. But, salesman like Olivia was awesome and made us feel very comforatable while we had to decide if we wanted to trade or keep the Sportage that we already had . she went above and beyond and the service was incredible and it was the best service that we had ever received form a dealership. It was a very pleasant experience. That changed my opinion on this dealership. We will be coming to your showroom for the years ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Wilkey
September 09, 2020

"just nowCharged extra $70 for supposedly free car..."

- Jwhit382

just now Charged extra $70 for supposedly free car inspection, run away from this place!!! I also have email with bill showing $0 service but states we will not give car unless you give us $70, please read this review and know what you are dealing with if offer service check with an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager and service writer
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results