Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sons Kia

4.4

75 Lifetime Reviews

100 Sons Drive, McDonough, Georgia 30253 Directions
Call (678) 619-1393

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Sons Kia

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2020

"Great Experience for a First Time Buyer"

- allen.simones

Great Experience! This was my first time purchasing a car and everyone at Sons Kia made it easy and enjoyable! While some people sigh, because the process may be time consuming, my saleswoman Olivia made it quick by being nice and keeping me excited for my purchase. Would absolutely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Wilkey and Chuck Brown
May 02, 2020

"Sons Kia is a great dealership. The entire staff from..."

- bohannonjoy1

Sons Kia is a great dealership. The entire staff from sales, management, service, etc. is outstanding. From the time you walk into the showroom everyone is pleasant and greets you with a smile. I am one proud Kia owner from Sons Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Thomas
April 28, 2020

"Employee dealt with:"

- Rena Turner

Monique Hancock I Had appointment with service center and she was Awesome! she went above and beyond to make my wait time Great that's every time I go to get my car service. Thanks Monique

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique Hancock
April 24, 2020

"me and my wife bought a 2020 soul and had a problem with acc"

- michael.baskette

we had sport visors and a hood deflector and had a problem with the sport visors and they took care of all if it. thank to all who was involved.stephanie abdel,kim Kellam,monique hancock and the tech who did a great job on our new car kevin baker thank you so much mike and Darlene baskette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Abdel,KimKellam,Monique Hancock and Kevin Baker
March 19, 2020

"Excellent place to buy a car. I would recommend for..."

- Shane

Excellent place to buy a car. I would recommend for anyone interested in buying a car. Very friendly and no haggling and very knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole sales staff
March 04, 2020

"INCREDIBLE"

- tim.mccarn

Everyone went above and beyond to make my experience there amazing! I will go back and keep getting work done there. Everyone is so kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oilivia, Taree, Evon, Fred, Big Country, Brandon, Evette,
January 04, 2020

"On Friday, January 3, 2020, I received a phone call from..."

- lawcdav1

On Friday, January 3, 2020, I received a phone call from Sons Kia to schedule an appointment to view a Telluride. On Saturday, January 4, 2020, I received another call to confirm I was still coming at the appointed time. After arriving at the dealership I was greeted by a kind salesman and was informed that no Tellurides were available. Insert cuss words here. After driving an hour hoping to see a Telluride I was very disappointed. The freaking service manager didn’t even come out to apologize for the inconvenience that I suffered after driving an hour in the rain to see a vehicle that wasn’t available. No worries, I’ll be sure to find another dealership that can be honest and communicate better with a customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Some dude
December 24, 2019

"AwesomeOlivia was an awesome sales lady. She was very..."

- MISRGND

Awesome Olivia was an awesome sales lady. She was very accommodating for my guess and I. The other gentlemen, I'm not sure of their positions but the worked with me on getting me to to the monthly fee I was comfortable paying. Thanks to you all, especially Olivia for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Wilkey
December 22, 2019

"Great Customer Experience"

- Debria.Williams

First let me say I have been a GMC owner for many years . I've researched Kia and I bought a 2020 Sport I'am So pleased with the whole Process . And Nett her customer service very Professional , I recommend anyone to visit SON Kia Mc Donough Everyone very Friendly .. Happy Holiday.. D. Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nett
December 03, 2019

"Great service. "

- pangbornc

Great visit I like coming to the dealership because you are fast to greet me and very friendly. Love the waiting area and the car wash when the job is complete. I will always come back as long as I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results