Back

Sons Kia

McDonough, GA

3.9
111 Reviews

100 Sons Drive

McDonough, GA

30253

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 111 reviews

April 28, 2022

Everything was excellent. I actually didnt have an appointment for the day that I stopped by , but they were able to squeeze me in. Also, so that I didnt have to sit around an More

by Barb71559
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
April 19, 2022

Took a little longer than expected but they were courteous & had even washed my car while they had it. More

by lauracorzine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
April 18, 2022

This dealership has great customer service! Each time I have taken my vehicle in I have found them to be knowledge and friendly and repairs have been made at price quoted and correctly. More

by camiles1126
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy, Christian
April 11, 2022

Brought Sedona in for airbag recall. Appointment was at 9. I came in 20 minutes early. I didn’t expect them to drop everything and work on my car but the car sat outside for about an hou More

by Al
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
April 08, 2022

Everyone we worked with was friendly, informed, and efficient. Got in and out of the dealer with a gorgeous brand new car, quickly and for a GREAT deal. Would recommend to anyone. All our concerns and More

by Hallie McErlain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Evon, Ron
April 07, 2022

Everyone was great, Olivia did a great job, very welcoming, nice and friendly, she did everything she could to help me leave with my new car. Also thanks to chuck and evon for doing a great job with More

by Mylesjacobs97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia, chuck, evon
February 18, 2022

We went to Son's Kia to test drive a car. Big Country was our salesman and let me tell you, he's the best salesman EVER!!!! He told us everything we needed to know and answered all of our More

by memawat40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Country
December 29, 2021

Sons Kia Has made my purchase of my 2022 so not only easy but pleasurable. I’m moving from Chicago to Atlanta I need to purchase a new car. Econ Hinds Was super helpful giving me as much information as he co More

by sewcreative89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Econ Hinds
Dec 29, 2021 -

sewcreative89 responded

Thank you again Econ for all your help with my new Kia Soul

December 11, 2021

Mr. Livingston provided Stellar Service in purchasing my 2022 Kia Forte. Mr Livingston is very knowledgeable in the industry. He demonstrstes compassion eith his customers. Thank you, Mr. Livingston More

by simone_01@msn.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Livingston
October 27, 2021

Thanks to Mr.Curtis Thomas and the others guys who helped me get into a vehicle especially the light skin guy that help signing me up with an credit union they all was helpful even the young black guy that i More

by Nardashley41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results