Back

Sons Kia

McDonough, GA

3.4
128 Reviews

100 Sons Drive

McDonough, GA

30253

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

January 16, 2024

DO NOT EVER TAKE YOUR KIA VEHICLE TO THIS BUSINESS TO HAVE THEM REPAIR YOUR KIA CAR! THEY APPARENTLY HAVE NO CLUE WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND HOW TO CORRECTLY FIX KIA VEHICLES IN WHICH THEY SHOULD BE TRAINED More

by Darkknightdaddy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 08, 2023

Please DO NOT waste your time or your hard earned money on a KIA. They have the worst service department, the worst sales team I have ever experience. The KIA Sedona I purchased engine light started flas More

by cdbyse
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick (Manager), Russell (Service Rep).
December 08, 2023

I took my Kia Optima to this dealer to have them check an alignment they did in August because I had to replace two tires that I just bought in July. They came back with the bolts were loose from suspension More

by tabitha.lyle
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
November 20, 2023

Please don't go here. This has to be one of the most unprofessional and downright ghetto environments that I have ever experienced. The sad part is that it wasn't always l More

by divajksn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ebony, Ricky Carter
May 22, 2023

Updated review (2 months after purchase): I am very regretful doing business with Sons Kia. My sales person Curtis was amazing, however the back end of doing business has been a nightmare. The dealersh More

by Devyn O
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Edward
April 27, 2023

Just don’t go! !! Anytime I have been, it’s been an awful experience. Whether, refusing to give me my keys back til I bought a car or trying to charge me $450 for o More

by m2rfish
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, Sales Manager, Service Department
March 17, 2023

I bought a car 4 weeks ago and had to take it back the next day with engine problems and been give nothing but the run around the entire time! The GM will not answer calls or emails!!! More

by Kelly F.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill and Chuck
October 19, 2022

a minute ago NEW HORRIBLE SERVICE! I bought a new car here and their service department is horrendous! Extremely rude staff. None of the staff want to help you and push you off the the More

by Delao752
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kennedy
September 23, 2022

Everyone treated me with utmost respect and PATIENCE. So thankful for manager, Mr Hines and Miss Nicky and to finance gentleman; WOW they stayed 2 HOURS AFTER CLOSING.. Exceptional after being CARVANA di More

by Saul From Atlanta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicky, Mr Hines and The Patient Finance Guy
July 30, 2022

Great place great staff service is amazing from the service manager in the front to the service manager in the rear I would give this place 100 Stars if I could More

by Lc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...