About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

South Austin Nissan

4.7

158 Lifetime Reviews

4914 S IH 35 Frontage Rd, Austin, Texas 78745 Directions
Sales: (512) 710-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of South Austin Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"excellent dealer service!"

- mrmatt

I needed something affordable and fast and they helped get what I needed without any hassle, these guy are amazing! I was having issues with my trade in and they helped me out in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
anthony
January 04, 2018

"Daniel in service was amazing! "

- Murano

I brought my vehicle in for a repair and Daniel was my service advisor. He walked me through the entire process and was extremely helpful. The best service that I have ever received anywhere! He called me, I didn’t have to call for a follow up. He was accurate in the amount of time it took for repair. He was honest. They dropped me off at work at a last minute request. He even provided a refetral for a service they didn’t provide for a discounted rate. This service department is a no hassle, 100% upfront kind of place that you want to go to if you need repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Jan 08, 2018 -

South Austin Nissan responded

We are delighted to hear that Daniel was so helpful during your service visit! Please let us know how we can be of help in the future! Thanks, Jeff Webb

November 10, 2017

"It's all love till you drive off"

- zenetrarene

So on November 3rd I went to Clay Cooley Nissan used dealership. I had a pre-approval through Capital One. Marc was a good sales agent my problem is I was never told they were going to run my credit and try to get me a better deal vs them just submitting my application to capital one like I was advised. They checked my credit a total of four times. That was strike 1. Strike 2 came I advised I would be at the dealership that following morning to pick up the car at 9 am when they opened. I was advised the car would be washed, gassed up, and air in the tire. It took a while and while they were doing everything I was meeting with finance. After signing my papers the tire light was still on was told to drive 15 miles the light will go off. I wasn't sure about it so he advised I could bring it back to service at anytime. So I left sure enough light went off only to turn right back on. I put air in the tire drove 15 miles but this time it didn't go off. I advised my sales rep the tire light and vehicle warning light was on but I got no response. Every morning I been having to stop to put air in the tire and I seriously just got pissed because I literally haven't had the vehicle a week and already the dealership lack of communication and concern was showing early. So 11/9/17 I text my sales guy that I was returning the car and going to get a new one. Low and behold he text me back and was like you can take it to service at this point I'm over it because it should've been right before I drove off the lot. I also sent an inquiry online letting them know how dissatisfied I was and how I wanted a new vehicle. I got absolutely nothing. So I called on my break as my sales guy sent another text for me to speak with Rodney or Justin. I chose Rodney advised him of the situation and how I wanted to get into a new Nissan Pathfinder. He told me he could see what he could do took my info and would call me later. I didn't hear from it at all yesterday. So this morning I called was told he was in a meeting but at 9 am today and no call yet. I even sent my boyfriend to get the tire looked at by services but was told he needed an appointment he booked 1 for tomorrow, they put air in it and sent him on his way. I'm so over this dealership honestly. I just want to drop their car off and go elsewhere. Capital One approved me with a higher approval amount then my pre-approval offer so I have options. Capital One had the vehicle priced for 21,000 for going through them but since I was financed through Nissan the vehicle was 24,000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc, and Rodney
Nov 14, 2017 -

South Austin Nissan responded

We want to make sure that you are taken care of whether that is through getting a new car or making sure that you current vehicle is in tip-top shape. Please send me an email at support@comeseeclay.com so that we can work with you.

August 23, 2017

"New car perchase"

- Ramon

I was in dire need of transportation, I had a difficult time with my insurance company on my payoff. Seyed put me in a car that same day, and worked with my Insurance to complete the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed
Aug 25, 2017 -

South Austin Nissan responded

Ramon, we were happy to help work with your insurance company to get you into a new vehicle and are glad that you enjoyed working with Sayed. I appreciate you choosing us for the purchase of your vehicle and I hope to see you again when routine maintenance time comes around! - Ben Shahvandi

August 07, 2017

"Delightful Purchase"

- delanie

I had a great truck buying experience at Clay Cooley last Saturday. I worked with Seyed, who helped me figure out what I needed in a truck and guided me through the whole process so very smoothly and professionally. Without a doubt, the most positive auto purchase I have had. I will definitely recommend this dealership and especially this salesman to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed Mirashrafi
Aug 10, 2017 -

South Austin Nissan responded

Wow! What an honor, Delanie. You made Seyed's day, and thank you so much for your very kind words about our team. It was so great to see you and help you find the truck you wanted. Congratulations on it, and we know you are going to love it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love to help you again. We look forward to seeing you again, and hope you have a wonderful day! - Ben Shahvandi

August 04, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Leslie l

I went to Clay Cooley Nissan to help my parents to pick up the vehicle they bought from Seyed Mirashrafi. I was so impress with the service and knowledge of my parents salesperson, which made me to see if I could get a brand car. I really recommend this place and specially Seyed internet manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed Mirashrafi
Aug 08, 2017 -

South Austin Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5 star review Leslie! I'm so happy that we could help your parents find the perfect car. There is a car for everyone and I hope that we can do business again when you are ready for a new car as well. I hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Ben Shahvandi

July 17, 2017

"Best car buying experience"

- Jose Cupido

My family and I come in to clay Cooley Nissan and we were looking for SUV. We speak with Seyed and he gave us best service I ever got. He was super professional and very patiend and answered all my questions. I recommend this place & Seyed and also his partner Shahin to everybody looking for great deal and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed
Jul 19, 2017 -

South Austin Nissan responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Jose! I love hearing about how Seyed and Shahin took care of you and your family! Enjoy your new vehicle and the rest of my team and I look forward to assisting you again in the future! -Ben Shahvandi

July 15, 2017

"What a Waist "

- Nikki

I would rate 0 stars if I could. What a waist of my time to drive an hour to get here! When we got here after setting an appointment with, AMANDA DAY to see a SPECIFIC Vehicle we were told that the car was SOLD! WHAT HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! Thanks Northstar Dodge for the vehicle we wanted and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Day
Jul 21, 2017 -

South Austin Nissan responded

Nikki, I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy and that the vehicle that you were interested in was sold. I understand your frustration and I want to see if there is anything I can do to turn this around. Please contact me, the general manager, at ben@comeseeclay.com. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon, Ben Shahvandi.

July 14, 2017

"New car"

- jsw205

I had a great experience. Both Shahin and Seyad were very friendly and helpful. They were knowledgeable about the car and about financing. I would recommend for anyone to go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed & Shahin
Jul 17, 2017 -

South Austin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. I'm glad that you had a great experience and that our team took great care of you. I hope you love your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you back at Clay Cooley Nissan of Austin in the future. Thanks again, Ben Shahvandi.

June 19, 2017

"Beyond Amazing Experience!!!!!!"

- Sanchezz_14

WOW!!!! Beyond amazing experience! Seyed Internet Manager & Alton Floor Manager go above and beyond to make it happen! I 100 % recommend this dealership. This will be my second Nissan car and I absolutely love these cars! These guys will not disappoint you!!!!! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results