Back

South Burlington Mazda

South Burlington, VT

5.0
63 Reviews

1795 Shelburne Rd

South Burlington, VT

05403

Directions

By Type

Showing 63 reviews

January 25, 2023

The staff is great and so was the selection of cars. Our salesperson knew more about cars than i ever thought possible. Pricing was great and we got a fair value on our trade in. More

by youandme0429
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laird Stanard
January 14, 2023

Everyone was great and very knowledgeable! Happy experience and love my new car! No complaints at all. More

by Ellicoco220
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can not recall her name at the moment, but the female manager was great too, Marissa Bergeron
January 07, 2023

Ryan was awesome from start to finish Made our car purchasing experience as easy and smooth as possible More

by dbnerber
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Choiniere
December 29, 2022

Service very good so far. All are polite and cordial despite working in a construction environment. More

by sjgreenf
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laird Stanard
December 06, 2022

This is the best dealership I have dealt with in the past 30 years. The service department is excellent. The only regret I have is that I wish I found them decades earlier. More

by bobbindert
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Bergeron
November 21, 2022

I'm a new customer having just bought a new CX50 in mid summer. I was extremely satisfied with my buying experience and do far my experience with the service side has been excellent. More

by Eric
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laird Stanard
October 19, 2022

Accommodating, good customer service, courteous staff, knowledgeable service technicians, use of video to support service needs. More

by Debdan4th
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laird Stanard
October 18, 2022

The service provided was exceptional, especially the video they sent explaining what the technician did and the status of my car. I am truly impressed. Their whole team is Excellent! More

by ssemuski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Bergeron
October 11, 2022

Can’t say enough about the service—very thorough, efficient, and the office staff was so helpful and courteous. More

by pozmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
This was a service visit
September 26, 2022

Excellent communication with Shannon. Pleased with work done on car. Felt very comfortable with communication with mechanic More

by hunterstownsend
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
1
...