Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

St. Louis, MO

4.6
1,553 Reviews
South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep was built with one mission-Provide amenities to guarantee customer satisfaction before, during, and after the sale of our great Cars, Trucks, and SUVS. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments with the #1 Parts Team in the area. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free send us an email using the Contact Us page. We look forward to meeting our new friends at the South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep. In today’s world, words like "quality" and "trust" get thrown around like yesterday’s newspaper. But at the South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep, we believe in integrity and giving the customer a good value for their hard-earned money. So stop by and give us a chance to share our experience and inventory with you in a no-hassle, state of the art auto environment.

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd

St. Louis, MO

63125

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,553 reviews

December 14, 2021

I went to south county dodge to have a simple oil change and my tire's rotated. I ask the service advisor, if he could secure my blindspot sensor and he said yes. But came back and said, that the body More

by CARLAGRIFFIN636
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 04, 2022 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Carla. I am sorry to hear about how your experience wnet while visiting the dealership. I would like the opportunity to discuss this personally with you. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

November 13, 2021

Tyrel, did a great job, helping us to find the truck we wanted. Thank you More

by kathyw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrel
September 24, 2021

Mike Riley was extremely helpful, very informative and friendly. He is a huge asset to this dealership. My previous experience was very unpleasant and considering never coming back. Mike won back my confi More

by Rosern02
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Riley
September 22, 2021

My entire experience with this dealership has been nothing but a five-star experience they don't treat me like a number they treat me like a person and living almost 2 hours away from the dealersh More

by sully508
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 05, 2021

I had a horrible experience at this dealership. Cody is the salesman I dealt with and we found a car for me. I explained to him what I was looking for and found it. I expressed to him the need for a car an More

by Mimi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody
July 17, 2021

Whenever I went to Southtown DCJR, Jai was very helpful in finding the best car for me. Not only did he get me into a fantastic car, the insurance agency there dropped my rate by over 50%. I would recommen More

by mcroy.sammy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jai Melendez
Jul 19, 2021 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Sammy! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad Jai was able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager (314) 853-7020

Jul 19, 2021 -

mcroy.sammy responded

Thank you for having such a nice, kind, and respectful staff. South town DCJR will definitely have my buisness in the future.

July 06, 2021

Jai was awesome he helped me find the perfect vehicle that I was looking for, I loved the time and patience he had with me , I would love to send my family and friends to him when looking for the perfect More

by dollybaskin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jai Melendez
Jul 06, 2021 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Dolly! Thanks for the 4.5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Jai was able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience. Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill General Manager (314) 853-7020

April 10, 2021

I got pre approved through Capital One. Had a very nice lady Taylor guiding me through. Was ready to buy with a substantial down payment yet no one aka ‘Jeep Specialist’ followed up with me. Very disappoin More

by Nitrroo13
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Debbie. I appreciate the feedback. I have reached out ot Austin to make sure we are following up with you and getting you the right vehicle. I apologise for the delay as Saturday's can be busy in store, but it is nor reason for us not to get you the info you need. If you need any additional assistance during this process, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Mike Chorba, BDC Director 314-894-4201

March 18, 2021

We dealt with mr herndon. He was amazing! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. The dealership went above and beyond for our financing. We really appreciate all that was done for us. More

by Joe_gansmann@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2021 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Joe! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad Trevon was able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience. Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager (314) 853-7020

March 16, 2021

Ken McConnell is an awesome salesman. He is the only one we use. We met him through the owner who is a dear friend, and he takes amazing care of us and our friends and family with every purchase. Highly rec More

by TonyaA.Wood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wayne - Owner - Amazing Service and Friend.
Mar 19, 2021 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Tonya! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Ken has continued to take great care of you and everyone you send our way! Thanks for the repeat business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager (314) 853-7020

Mar 22, 2021 -

TonyaA.Wood responded

I have had a recent encounter with Anthony, New Car Manager, and between our dear friend Wayne, Anthony, Ken, and the best finance guy ever Joe Julian, I don't think you can find a better place to purchase a vehicle anywhere. I have never seen them be undersold. Their prices and their service is the best. We are picking up our new Dodge Ram 2500 today. Thank you guys! You are awesome and we wouldn't want to buy anywhere else! *****

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,553 results