Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.7

1,046 Lifetime Reviews

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd, St. Louis, Missouri 63125
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,046 reviews

December 06, 2019

"An unfortunate accident"

- STU.RILEY.WORK

In short I purchased a vehicle from this dealership 3 months prior to this Jeep. There was a total loss, and the salesman Jeff Taylor helped me out with quickly responding to my needs and taking care of me. The deal they cut me was amazing and the customer care and handling was unbeatable and I likely will return to purchase more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I forgot the name of my finance manager but he was amazing as well.
Dec 06, 2019 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Stuart! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am sorry to hear about the accident, and remember when you purchased the Challenger, an I am glad to hear that Jeff was able to get you well taken care of again this time! Thanks for the repeat business, and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

December 06, 2019

"Got me in quick!"

- Lisa

When my check engine light went on I tried to schedule service but no openings until the following week; I called to check my options and was able to bring in the car later that day. The sensor issue was resolved along with a radiator leak and hoses AND they were able to get a recall fix in as well. Took 1 day longer than anticipated and would have liked a call to tell us of the delay. But now I can shop with confidence for the holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Lisa! Thanks for the 4 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that our team was able to get you in quickly and take care of all your repair needs. Thanks for the feedback as well, and I will be sure to pass it along to the management team here so we can ensure a positive experience for all our customers. Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

December 05, 2019

"Rodney was a very personable guy and great to work with..."

- perottaj

We have in the past purchased vehicles form you and have always been satisfied, great working with Rodney, he was on top of everything and a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi perottaj! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad to hear that Rodney and the entire sales team were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience yet again! Thanks for the repeat business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

December 05, 2019

"South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Dealership - Review"

- JOSHUA.RYAN.LANG

The staff is personable, accommodating, and continue to be after the deal was finalized. I. Tucakovic and J. Jackman were helpful and understanding of my family needs and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Joshua! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that I.T, Jeff, and the entire team here at South County Dodge were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience, and get the right car for your family's needs. Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

December 05, 2019

"5th car bought from south county dodge "

- DAVENPORTKENNETH

the dealer ship is ran by a great man .Wayne Cunningham would not buy a car from any place else all the personal was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Ken! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad to hear that Wayne and the entire team were able to provide you an excellent purchase experience yet again! Thanks for the repeat business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

December 05, 2019

"Jeep Purchase"

- JRCARR1

I had a desire to purchase a nice jeep after my retirement. Paul assisted me in accomplishing that goal. Truthfully, I went to South County Jeep because the way the Service Department treats my pristine 2013 Challenger with 5,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi JRCARR1! Thanks for the 5 star DealerRater Review! I am glad to hear that Paul, Jeff and the entire sales team were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience! It's also great to hear that it was influenced by our great service department and the care they have provided you over the years! Thanks for the continued business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

December 04, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS"

- FishKing

TIMELY AND AFFORDABLE AND CONVENIENT SERVICE PROVIDED. BRIAN DID A GREAT JOB OF HANDLING MY NEEDS AND REQUESTS. HE ALSO CASHIERED ME OUT VERY QUICKLY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : BRIAN ZUELKE
Dec 04, 2019 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi FISHKING! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Dan, Brian and the entire service team were able to provide you with the highest level of customer service! Thanks for the repeat business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

December 04, 2019

"Last minute, great service!"

- jabacchetti

I live in the Chicago area and got into my Grand Cherokee to drive 4+ hours to St. Louis to visit family on the Friday after Thanksgiving, only to discover that the software update pushed by Chrysler to my Jeep the previous evening caused my audio system (radio, media, navigation) to not function. With no time to correct it before I left Chicago, South County Chrysler Jeep was able to squeeze me in first thing Saturday morning so that I wouldn’t have to endure the audio outage on the subsequent drive home. I was in and out in a little more than an hour (including an oil change they were also able to do for me), saving plenty of time for me to visit with family before returning home. The service associate (Ricky) was friendly, responsive and empathetic to my frustration of the software push knocking out my audio system. He and the technicians took good care of my vehicle, fixed it quickly, and had me back on the road. All very much appreciated!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky (don’t know his last name)
Dec 04, 2019 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi jabacchetti! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad to hear that Ricky and the service team were able to provide you with the highest level of customer service. I hope the trip back to Chicago was a little better with the audio working again! Thanks for the business! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

December 03, 2019

"Customer Service"

- CLMAHLANDT

The customer service I always receive at South County Dodge is excellent because of the Professionalism, friendliness and courtesy. Mike Riley is the Best!!! Mike is always there to answer all your questions. Thank you South County Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Cathie! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am so glad that all of your experiences here at South County Dodge have been top notch! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

December 01, 2019

"New battery"

- Donna

My car wouldn’t start a couple times in the last two weeks, so I brought it in to have the battery tested. The team at South County Dodge got me in right away, tested the battery, found that it was bad, and installed a new one in no time. Quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Donna! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Mike and the entire service team were able to get you taken care of in a very timely manner. Dead batteries this time of year are no fun to have to deal with! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,046 results