About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8

546 Lifetime Reviews

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd, St. Louis, Missouri 63125 Directions
Sales: (314) 487-1010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

546 Reviews of South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"Fabulous "

- SaraG

What a great buying experience I had at this dealer. A refreshing change from prior buying experiences. Dave in sales was fantastic and so was Anthony in finance! Dave was willing to work out the deal over the phone before I drove 3 hours to come to the dealer. Had everything in order and Anthony got us in and out in a flash to sign the paperwork! Great personalities and great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tranchilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Naanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Awesome fellas Mark and ANTHONY "

- RMB JEEP

I went to South County Dodge-Jeep Dealership. The best folks I've ever met selling vechilces. Took time to make sure everything was great for me. THANK YOU SO MUCH MARK AND ANTHONY. THANK YOU RHONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stutko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Naanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2018

"I would not recommend this dealership to ANYONE"

- tritter

I would not recommend this dealership to ANYONE... This will be long but worth your time. First I would like to say the only good thing about this place was the sales man I was dealing with Dre, unfortunately we all know their bosses control everything. The first time I went in there the GM was chatting with me ( I did not know it was the GM until leaving) they matched a deal on a new JL rubicon for me and all was good, I was to bring my trade back in and the GM told me when leaving if they can't get the number I want tell them to come see him. Not only were they nowhere near the number but THOUSANDS BELOW KBB CASH INSTANT OFFER... (My car looks brand new still under factory warranty and other dealer had no prob offering me the KBB cash offer.) My salesmen was nice, he was kinda confused at it. I ask him to get the GM per the GM's words, BUT I believe the appraiser was telling he not to. So I was leaving. When just inside of the double doors waiting for my keys, a man (employee there) was approaching from my left in passing says to me.... "I can tell you think you're the center of attention..." at first I didn't realize he was talking to me because I had NEVER seen him I look behind me to my left then to my right and I was the only one there... My salesman was coming with my keys and seen my face and ask whats wrong??? I replied "that mans an xxxxxxx.... he then sticks his head back in the doors chuckles and says "you misunderstood me, you're standing in the middle of the room"... I replied I'm standing just inside the door waiting for my keys, how is this the middle of the room?? The GM ended up calling and offing the true trade in for my car. I contemplated still giving the salesman my business, but thankfully I had already been in contact with Dennis Nevills with Dave Sinclair Jeep! I ended up going to Dave Sinclair Jeep, I can not say enough amazing things about them, and I will post one for them!! Better experience and better deal all around!!! Please DONT buy from SOCO Jeep with out calling Dave Sinclair!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Brown
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andreas Jennings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for letting us know about your situation. It was an unfortunate circumstance when we found that the information on your vehicle was incorrect and affected the value. We hope that we could be as clear and transparent as possible when we realized the mistake made on the offer your submitted. We hope your Jeep purchase wen well!

May 03, 2018

"Painless car buying experience"

- Tslinger91

Souty county dodge went above and beyond in selling me a Jeep compass. When I went in at first to look at a vehicle, I said I wouldn't be ready to trade in my truck for a few weeks and my salesman was not pushy at all. I was even offered a courtesy vehicle because I needed a truck, as I was in the middle of moving. I will be using this dealer in the future and would recommend south county dodge to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Brinckman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Julian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Mattingly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Service department"

- 231579

The worst experience ever took my truck in to get transmission fix only has 5000 miles they tried to put the blame on me and didnt fix the problem worst service department i have ever delt with i will never go back there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
Jun 15, 2018 -

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're concerned about your recent experience at our service department. Please contact our service manager at 314-487-1010 when you get a time.

March 25, 2018

"Great Experience"

- SusieQ1126

I worked with Randy Brinckman, he was beyond patient with me. I couldn't make up my mind. I bought a 2018 Pacifica and there are so many options to choose from . He listened to my wants and needs and helped me pick the PERFECT one for ME! He was professional yet personable and very knowledgeable. Had the patience of a saint! He was NOT pushy like most car salesman are. This to me is a large purchase, I don't want to be pushed then regret my decision later. I was able to get a great price on my trade in also. Hey, the bottom line, it is about the money! I would recommend family and friends to go see him when they want to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Brinckman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2018

"Friendly service, knowledgable sales consultant"

- Melne5

It was a good experience buying from South County. We were there late and I know everyone was ready to go home, but we still had great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.T. Prapotnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Amazing!!"

- Kim Harbert

Brandon helped me get out of my old car and into a Jeep Renograde!!! He did not pressure me to get anything I didn't want. He gave me my options and let me make the best choice for me. I love my Jeep! I'm also apart of the Jeep life STL family and couldn't be happier. Thank you to Brandon and everyone at the dealership for making my experience a great and easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stutko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Rea
January 10, 2018

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- esalatas

Nick was unlike any other car salesman we had ever met before. He was also very straight to the point. We left with exact car we wanted, exceeding our expectations, and in half the time we spend it any other dealership. I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Farace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon Stubblefield
January 07, 2018

"Average"

- Katie

The dealership was average. It was nothing super spectacular. My husband wanted to look at a specific Journey for me. When we got there, Z immediately pulled up the information on the vehicle. We were going to trade in a car that we were upside down in (we knew it for the beginning.) He worked with us on everything to get the most out of the vehicle and the most rebates. When we had questions, he answered promptly and with correct information. One thing that I wish is that he knew more specifics on the vehicle we purchase. I was told that it had Bluetooth, and the vehicle did not. I wish he would have walked me though everything. Everything that I have learned about the vehicle was from Google. (I did not do any previous research on the vehicle on features.) The person we worked with in finance was extremely nice. I just wish he would have explained to us what we were signing. After reading the paperwork, I had some questions. But because we had already left and technically purchased the car, we were out of luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zijad Muminovic
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Julian
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results