About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8

541 Lifetime Reviews

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd, St. Louis, Missouri 63125 Directions
Sales: (314) 487-1010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

541 Reviews of South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2018

"Great Experience"

- SusieQ1126

I worked with Randy Brinckman, he was beyond patient with me. I couldn't make up my mind. I bought a 2018 Pacifica and there are so many options to choose from . He listened to my wants and needs and helped me pick the PERFECT one for ME! He was professional yet personable and very knowledgeable. Had the patience of a saint! He was NOT pushy like most car salesman are. This to me is a large purchase, I don't want to be pushed then regret my decision later. I was able to get a great price on my trade in also. Hey, the bottom line, it is about the money! I would recommend family and friends to go see him when they want to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Brinckman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2018

"Friendly service, knowledgable sales consultant"

- Melne5

It was a good experience buying from South County. We were there late and I know everyone was ready to go home, but we still had great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.T. Prapotnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Amazing!!"

- Kim Harbert

Brandon helped me get out of my old car and into a Jeep Renograde!!! He did not pressure me to get anything I didn't want. He gave me my options and let me make the best choice for me. I love my Jeep! I'm also apart of the Jeep life STL family and couldn't be happier. Thank you to Brandon and everyone at the dealership for making my experience a great and easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Rea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Stutko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- esalatas

Nick was unlike any other car salesman we had ever met before. He was also very straight to the point. We left with exact car we wanted, exceeding our expectations, and in half the time we spend it any other dealership. I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Farace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon Stubblefield
January 07, 2018

"Average"

- Katie

The dealership was average. It was nothing super spectacular. My husband wanted to look at a specific Journey for me. When we got there, Z immediately pulled up the information on the vehicle. We were going to trade in a car that we were upside down in (we knew it for the beginning.) He worked with us on everything to get the most out of the vehicle and the most rebates. When we had questions, he answered promptly and with correct information. One thing that I wish is that he knew more specifics on the vehicle we purchase. I was told that it had Bluetooth, and the vehicle did not. I wish he would have walked me though everything. Everything that I have learned about the vehicle was from Google. (I did not do any previous research on the vehicle on features.) The person we worked with in finance was extremely nice. I just wish he would have explained to us what we were signing. After reading the paperwork, I had some questions. But because we had already left and technically purchased the car, we were out of luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Julian
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zijad Muminovic
January 03, 2018

"Great Purchase Experience!"

- RonP

I have bought 2 vehicles from South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and have never had any issues with any part of the process. My salesman, Randy Brinckman, is always courteous, knowledgeable, and fair to deal with. They offer competitive prices, no hassles in the finance office, and an overall smooth buying experience. I recommend them to all of my family and friends looking for a new vehicle and will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Brinckman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Naanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2017

"Good experience"

- DonaldL63123

It was nice to meet JT and he helped us get into a quality vehicle we could afford. JT was a happy salesman and it was an overall good experience. Go see JT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.T. Prapotnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Horrible service "

- A1991

Buying a car was simple. Getting it serviced, the warranty, even getting a call back was impossible. Their service manager knew I was stranded on the side of the highway because of their advice and responded with "I don't know what you'd like me to do". I have left messages for every department possible multiple times a day and never received a call back. It's the run around on anything and they have zero accountability. I will never step foot in their lot again and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pam Weber
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Julian
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I'm not sure who the service manager was.
December 21, 2017

"Excellent service"

- pointyhead1

JT Prapotnik took great care of me and found a great offer that me my needs perfectly. He was definitely concerned about crafting a sale that met my specific needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.T. Prapotnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Quick easy service. They located my car the same day."

- Kevin Mason Oliver

They located and brought my car to me the same day I was very happy with the service was very easy and convenient I didn't spend hours trying to get things done I basically was able to tell them what I was looking for they mapped it out got the deal done I sign the paperwork and I was out of there in 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Mattingly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon Stubblefield
1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results