Back

South Hills Toyota

Canonsburg, PA

3.1
44 Reviews

2403 Washington Rd.

Canonsburg, PA

15317

Directions

By Type

Showing 44 reviews

May 24, 2024

Courtesy, friendly staff. Amy was very helpful. Gave me a ride to rental car agency. My car was ready the next day. More

by dmlambiepie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Any and Greg
May 13, 2024

Dirty dealership tactics. Sold a car right out from underneath us. They ran her credit and we were waiting on approval and they sold the car to someone else. Low life salesman More

by C.breeze1114
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Jeff
May 08, 2024

From service parts and sales this dealership excels in all aspects earning my confidence and respect as being one of the most honest and hardworking dealerships in this area. More

by Anthony
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Amy service
April 09, 2024

I bought a 2024 Toyota Tundra on 2/16/2024. They spelled my name wrong three times and then repeatedly hard pulled my credit report with the various wrong spellings they had... negatively affec More

by staceyndillon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole in Finance
April 05, 2024

I had an appointment scheduled where I needed a replacement for a recalled product, oil change, and standard maintenance. When I arrived at the dealer they told me they didn't have the part ordered More

by Jesus Loves You
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not throwing anyone under the bus
February 19, 2024

Always friendly and prompt response to any service needs. Have been happy with everything I’ve needed to have done. More

by Robbins310
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service female sorry I forgot her name
June 08, 2022

We have been getting our cars serviced there for years. Recently, told that I needed tires to pass inspection. Asked service if they price match since I read this on Toyota website. He said yes, same tires More

by Jnt
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John in service and service manager
April 29, 2022

Honest and efficient. Helped order the truck that I wanted with all of the options. They did not try to talk us into buying something that we didn't want. Plus, we saved a More

by Bob P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazon
January 29, 2021

Do not let them trick you into selling you a car on dealer trade. They made me put a deposit down on a car they were unsure if they could even acquire. After 3 attempts at vehicles that didn’t even mat More

by Nate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sylvester, Jason McClellan
Feb 05, 2021 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and feedback with us, Nate. We strive to provide the gold standard of service for all of our customers. I’d very much like to learn more about your experience and work toward a solution with you. Please reach out to me directly at your earliest convenience. Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

Feb 05, 2021 -

Nate responded

Hi Brent, thanks for getting in touch. I already purchased the truck elsewhere.

March 27, 2019

Great people!!! Great experience!!! I purchased a 2019 4 runner trd off road premium. This is my first Toyota. South Hills Toyota made my first purchase experience a wonderful one. Our s More

by AmyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vargo, Brent Stanley.
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Amy! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

1
...