Back

South Hills Toyota

Canonsburg, PA

not yet
rated
37 Reviews

2403 Washington Rd.

Canonsburg, PA

15317

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 37 reviews

April 29, 2022

Honest and efficient. Helped order the truck that I wanted with all of the options. They did not try to talk us into buying something that we didn't want. Plus, we saved a More

by Bob P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mazon
January 29, 2021

Do not let them trick you into selling you a car on dealer trade. They made me put a deposit down on a car they were unsure if they could even acquire. After 3 attempts at vehicles that didn’t even mat More

by Nate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sylvester, Jason McClellan
Feb 05, 2021 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and feedback with us, Nate. We strive to provide the gold standard of service for all of our customers. I’d very much like to learn more about your experience and work toward a solution with you. Please reach out to me directly at your earliest convenience. Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

Feb 05, 2021 -

Nate responded

Hi Brent, thanks for getting in touch. I already purchased the truck elsewhere.

March 27, 2019

Great people!!! Great experience!!! I purchased a 2019 4 runner trd off road premium. This is my first Toyota. South Hills Toyota made my first purchase experience a wonderful one. Our s More

by AmyB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vargo, Brent Stanley.
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Amy! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

March 25, 2019

Satisfied Toyota owner since 2011 I've used South Hills Toyota since 2011. Their service center has always been very good to deal with and willing to take care of whatever the problem More

by Toyota Owner since 2011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana W.
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are honored to have you as part of the South Hills Toyota family! Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

March 23, 2019

Great I found the truck on caraguru and used email has my communication source. I contacted 4 other toyota dealerships the same way. Southills was the only More

by Jayreck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and jason
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

March 18, 2019

Great purchasing experience The whole process from the time I inquired about the vehicle online until I drove off the lot in my new Tacoma was painless. I love my new Tacoma. More

by Toyotaguy_2274
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John LoBasso
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

March 14, 2019

Here to purchase another great car again! I was very glad to have the opportunity to come and purchase another car from Sylvester Terkay at Washington Toyota. Sylvester is very knowledgeable o More

by Toyotaguy_511
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with Dan in finance. He did a great job and made a difficult process, easy.
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Sylvester was able to provide an overall positive experience. Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

March 05, 2019

Carla's review of my car buying experience. Christine, our sales person, was very friendly and knowledgeable. Nicole, the finance person was friendly and helpful as well. The whole process wen More

by HappyGal18!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine, Nicole
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words about Christine! Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

March 03, 2019

Great Service as usual A good price and product got me in to this dealer but great service keeps me coming back. The service advisor Dianna is the best we've seen in 40 + ye More

by Gpap64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianna
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

We appreciate this amazing feedback and your customer loyalty. Thank you! Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

March 03, 2019

A Very Satisfied Customer All questions about the condition of my car are answered clearly and completely. Nothing is added on that is not necessary they always check if there More

by CJSander
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Deluca
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results