Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

South Hills Toyota

4.7

35 Lifetime Reviews

2403 Washington Rd., Canonsburg, Pennsylvania 15317 Directions
Sales: (724) 743-1144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of South Hills Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2019

"Great people!!! Great experience!!! "

- AmyB

I purchased a 2019 4 runner trd off road premium. This is my first Toyota. South Hills Toyota made my first purchase experience a wonderful one. Our salesman was Mike Vargo. He was kind, courteous and knowledgable. He did not pressure us into buying. We also worked with Brent in financing, he made a difficult situation less stressful and we were able to buy a new Toyota with a manageable payment. Thank you to the staff at South Hills Toyota for a great purchasing experience!!! Love my Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vargo, Brent Stanley.
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Amy! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

March 25, 2019

"Satisfied Toyota owner since 2011"

- Toyota Owner since 2011

I've used South Hills Toyota since 2011. Their service center has always been very good to deal with and willing to take care of whatever the problem may be. They've helped me out of a couple of issues that needed immediate attention and they manged to get me in right away and have the issue resolved in a short period of time. Regular oil changes and maintenance appointments you need to call in advance but I've not had problems getting them scheduled when needed. I've had a few recalls also and they took care of those without issues. Their employees have always been helpful and good to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana W.
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are honored to have you as part of the South Hills Toyota family! Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

March 23, 2019

"Great"

- Jayreck

I found the truck on caraguru and used email has my communication source. I contacted 4 other toyota dealerships the same way. Southills was the only one who would would give me information other than just telling me to come in which is hard to do when you are teavling 70+ miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and jason
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

March 18, 2019

"Great purchasing experience"

- Toyotaguy_2274

The whole process from the time I inquired about the vehicle online until I drove off the lot in my new Tacoma was painless. I love my new Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John LoBasso
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

March 14, 2019

"Here to purchase another great car again!"

- Toyotaguy_511

I was very glad to have the opportunity to come and purchase another car from Sylvester Terkay at Washington Toyota. Sylvester is very knowledgeable of the cars and models of each one and matched a car for our needs, perfectly. He is very thorough and patient in taking you through the whole process from walking in to the dealership to walking us easily through the process of the purchase and patiently answered all of our questions before we drove away in our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with Dan in finance. He did a great job and made a difficult process, easy.
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Sylvester was able to provide an overall positive experience. Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

March 05, 2019

"Carla's review of my car buying experience."

- HappyGal18!

Christine, our sales person, was very friendly and knowledgeable. Nicole, the finance person was friendly and helpful as well. The whole process went smoothly. There was also pizza! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine, Nicole
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words about Christine! Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

March 03, 2019

"Great Service as usual"

- Gpap64

A good price and product got me in to this dealer but great service keeps me coming back. The service advisor Dianna is the best we've seen in 40 + years of buying cars and having them serviced. The new location is top quality and makes it easy for us to continue doing business with South Hills Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianna
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

We appreciate this amazing feedback and your customer loyalty. Thank you! Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

March 03, 2019

"A Very Satisfied Customer"

- CJSander

All questions about the condition of my car are answered clearly and completely. Nothing is added on that is not necessary they always check if there are additional concerns and they kindly wash my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Deluca
Aug 21, 2019 -

South Hills Toyota responded

Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Brent Stanley-General Manager bstanley@washingtonautomall.net 724-743-1144

February 04, 2019

"Superior service"

- BBuggey

I have made business and personal purchases from here. South hills Toyota across the board has been over the top with how they conduct business. All the way from appraisals department all the way up to the GM. Every encounter has been nothing but superior. They always have in mind the best interest of the customer. The folks over there are always up too speed with service, hospitality, etc. We will not purchase from any other dealership to help maintain our fleet. There is no need to set a bar for this dealership. Because they are the bar! That is how much they take care of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike V, Brent, Brian, Nicole Z, Jeff B, Patrick S, and Dan B.
February 03, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Samanthab

Always have an awesome experience with this dealership! Friendly safe, great service department. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or trade in a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Brent
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results