Back

South Motors INFINITI

Miami, FL

4.8
81 Reviews

16915 South Dixie Highway

Miami, FL

33157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 81 reviews

March 24, 2023

Staff is friendly and helpful. Always goes above and beyond. Easy to deal with. Great More

by Rizospriggan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto
March 22, 2023

The dealer was nice and clean and everyone was willing to help with any concerns of mine More

by Upete71
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny and Steve are the best and the mechanic
March 21, 2023

Employees in this dealership go out of their way to make you feeling like home. Professional, friendly service. More

by Francisco
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Piedra, Luis Maldonado, Carlos Lugo
January 31, 2023

Elvis was very awesome and knowledgeable about what the issue on my car was! They fixed it right away! Excellent service I recommend Elvis and Steve More

by raltamar1422ron
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis
January 26, 2023

Everything was great and fast! I recommend south motors Infiniti! Steve, Roberto and elvis They are amazing More

by raltamar1422ron
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roberto elvis
January 13, 2023

I love the atmosphere there , it's very comfortable. I know me and my vehicle will be taking care of promptly and right the first time. My representative Daniel and his team is what's up⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐! More

by tanjeanad
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Daniel Pedro's
January 01, 2023

Yes they have an awesome customer service , my agent Elvis Hernandez offer me all the options available, I mean he is amazing More

by marurodz
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Hernandez
December 27, 2022

The customer service was great, the place and vehicles were very clean. What you see is what you get. More

by Seandiedrick
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Maldonado
December 07, 2022

I took my 2015 QX 80 in for service. A diagnostic test was run and I did everything recommended. After paying over 3k for the service, one week later I start having trouble with the vehi More

by jac750
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
November 05, 2022

It has to more than six years now, the service has always been great! Courtesy , kindness and prompt. More

by Gravy Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Piedra
1
...