Back

South Motors INFINITI

Miami, FL

4.9
60 Reviews

16915 South Dixie Highway

Miami, FL

33157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 60 reviews

May 26, 2022

Friendly employees that make easier the experience of buying a car great and professional service More

by Roxy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis maldonado,Ricardo Perez
April 09, 2022

Excellent interaction from the minute you step in, everything that was promised worked out. Service adviser Nick knows his work, he is very profesional, very Polite and communicated with me during t More

by Rafmen59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Silverio
March 31, 2022

Very nice dealer, professional staff and service, highly recommended for my friends and family. Fast service More

by Juan Ruiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delto
March 11, 2022

Experienced very knowledgeable and professional salesman who listened and then did his very best to help! More

by Mario
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
March 09, 2022

Dealership is clean and well attended. Service department was immediately available and car was delivered on time. Professional care and attitude for customer. More

by Sgeorgini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Anteen
January 25, 2022

After Purchase the interface and representation of the Dealership is mainly with the Service Advisor. Nicolas Silverio is representative of South Motors Infiniti and this twenty five (25) year Customer More

by bkenmiafla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas Silverio
January 17, 2022

Too many reviews, I don't have time. it is uncomfortable to write so many reviews. the service was excellent. More

by vivancosreo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
January 03, 2022

Typically when I get my vehicle serviced at INFINITI South Motors, I deal with Nicolas Silverio, who is outstanding may I add… However on this latest issue he was understandably out of the office the we More

by cmgirl159
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Nicolas and Julio
December 23, 2021

Vero good service they pick up my car at the time they say and bring it back at the time they say I recommend it More

by lalazabala
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto
December 14, 2021

Had a great first experience at this dealership. Will bring my car again for service. More

by jks116
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pedroso
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results