Back

South Pointe Chevrolet

Tulsa, OK

3.0
75 Reviews

9146 S Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 75 reviews

August 18, 2022

They show concern and care for their costumer in a professional manner. Thank you South Point Chevrolet! More

by dqueent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clift
Aug 18, 2022 -

South Pointe Chevrolet responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

Aug 18, 2022 -

dqueent responded

I will be delighted to do business with you in the future. It was a pleasure

April 21, 2022

Thie review is for the Service Department. My car was making a rattle noise and I had taken it to another dealer as the dealer was only a couple miles from my work. They had my car for 4 day More

by Buzz70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Johnson
Apr 26, 2022 -

South Pointe Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the recommendation and kind words for CJ! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 21, 2022

When we walked in we were not greeted by anyone, We had to ask for some one. Our sales lady Haley was awesome and so sweet. The general manager Derrick was a serious piece of work. He should not be in any More

by sarajane3502
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Ellis, Hayley Killough
May 03, 2022 -

South Pointe Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me? Derek Ellis General Manager 918-491-7243

February 22, 2022

Frankie in sales was great, finance staff cold and unfriendly. Would not buy another vehicle from here. More

by Louiswkuhns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frankie Love
May 04, 2022 -

South Pointe Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me? Derek Ellis General Manager dellis1@BobHowardAuto.com

February 18, 2022

Well here it is. I purchased a Chevrolet Trax from this dealership and it was used. I really had no issue with that and knew that a used car could break down. I was n More

by made better
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Love
Feb 21, 2022 -

South Pointe Chevrolet responded

Thank you for speaking with us about your experience. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me. Derek Ellis General Manager

Feb 21, 2022 -

made better responded

Your welcome Derek. I’d just like to ask that you do something for Chris and Frank. They really turned my opinion of your lot around

October 26, 2021

We went on Friday and sign contract for Malibu and we was going through our bank and come Monday they sold out from under us to someone else. Then they claim it was our fault because we wanted to use outside More

by Hatefulseadoo
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William lanning
Oct 27, 2021 -

South Pointe Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback about the vehicle you signed for being sold and it was not communicated to you because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me? Derek Ellis General Manager dellis1@BobHowardAuto.com

April 30, 2021

I just bought my second new car in one year here! $90k! Treated like crap. All they care about are surveys. Had my vehicle in for service. Not only was my problem not fixed, but they did not reassemble my More

by Swsbodyshop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Digital AirStrike
May 05, 2021 -

South Pointe Chevrolet responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your overall experience with us. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at dellis1@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Derek Ellis General Manager

December 31, 2020

I just had recall work done. It went smooth as silk. Nothing went wrong - everything went right. It was a five star service. I recommend Southpoint to anyone if you need service. More

by iamlamad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know any names, Digital AirStrike
Jan 04, 2021 -

South Pointe Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a smooth service visit!

July 05, 2020

A waste of time for online buyers. I really had high A waste of time for online buyers. I really had high hopes for South Pointe Chevrolet having had a great experience at South Pointe CDJR. Unfortu More

by Daniel R
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Digital AirStrike
July 12, 2018

KEY FOB WHEN YOU SPEND OVER 36 K ON A USED VEHICLE I THINK YOU SHOULD GET 2 KEYS AND 2 KEY FOBS. AFTER DEAL WAS MADE THEY WOULD ONLY GIVE ONE KEY AND FOB . FO More

by HACRES123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RYAN
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results