Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Tulsa, OK

2.6
107 Reviews

9240 South Memorial Drive

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

107 Reviews of South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
June 28, 2021

"The quickest and best service we have received. Frank at..."

- davidskaggs14

The quickest and best service we have received. Frank at this dealership is the best guy we’ve ever dealt with. He is respectful, thorough, and knowledgeable about anything asked. Absolutely love coming back each time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Jul 06, 2021 -

South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your kind words! We'll be happy to pass your positive feedback to Frank. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 26, 2021

"Arrived for oil change at 1:20 on Tuesday still sitting..."

- rvoss

Arrived for oil change at 1:20 on Tuesday still sitting here at 4:25? No one mentioned it would take this long! Others after me are told an hour and a half

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
Jun 02, 2021 -

South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize your service visit took longer than expected. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at bperry@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Ben Perry Service Manager

May 20, 2021

"Service at South Pointe leaves alot to be desired. Towed..."

- Brad

Service at South Pointe leaves alot to be desired. Towed my 2015 Jeep Cherokee, with only 23,624 miles on it, ro Sth. Pt. On Monday on the 17th to get trans. repaired. After 4 days, 5 phone calls all we could find out is the guy who was going to work on it went on vacation. We were told it had been checked out. It was worked on in the shop. When I came out to South Pointe to check it, I found it in the same spot the tow truck driver left it. The wheels were turned, and they are still in same spot. So they never even moved it. Tired of being LIED TO, we are taking it to some real professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Bernabe
May 26, 2021 -

South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your service experience. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at bperry@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Ben Perry Service Manager

May 27, 2021 -

Brad responded

I have noticed on other responses the wording is all the same, which would cause me to believe that this is a typical response. If you are really interested in this matter I can be reached at bde202@cox.net. Have a blessed day. Brad Eaton.

April 23, 2021

"Was totally blown off by this service department, had a..."

- Lexedog1

Was totally blown off by this service department, had a misfire in my 2017 keep renegade , Didn’t take the time to see what the real problem was , just flashed the computer and said they would have to order a new computer part if that didn’t fix it called them after leaving on Monday to order part , and told me it wouldn’t hurt to continue to drive car . I took to Chris Nikel for a 2nd opinion, not the computer at all , bad coil and if I had continued to drive it , I probably would have ruined the catalytic converter !!! Run far far away from this service department and Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank And Dillon
Apr 26, 2021 -

South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced with our service department. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at fpate@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Freeman Pate General Manager

April 14, 2021

"They have had my Jeep for 1 week tomorrow, no loaner, no..."

- debsieland66

They have had my Jeep for 1 week tomorrow, no loaner, no time frame. Run around on every level. My son's wedding was Saturday, I explained I needed a vehicle to shuttle our out of town guests. They were totally unconcerned and dismissive. So I drove my MIL 2008 Ford fusion with windows that don't work, dented fenders ... thanks Frank for your inconsiderate condescending service. I looked like a real class act with my squealing power steering as mother of the groom. My Jeep is still under warranty ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
FRANK
Apr 23, 2021 -

South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your experience with our service department. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at fpate@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Freeman Pate General Manager

November 27, 2020

"So my wife and I bought a new jeep from Southpoint jeep..."

- Frosty

So my wife and I bought a new jeep from Southpoint jeep in Tulsa, the second set of keys had been lost so new one was ordered. The new car manager believe his name was Joe told me when it came in to bring the jeep in and they would program the new key FOB. He stated he would have us a loaner vehicle and fuel up our jeep and that it would be 30-45 minutes to do the job. I made the appointment and showed up and big surprise there was no loaner vehicle, no gas put in my vehicle and i had to sit and wait for 1hr 45 min to get the FOB programmed. needless to say I'm not real impressed with the service after the sale. Typical car dealership that promises you the moon and doesn't deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe,
Dec 21, 2020 -

South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns and Ben Perry our Service Manager will be reaching out to you soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me. Freeman Pate General Manager fpate@BobHowardAuto.com

June 17, 2020

"The service department was excellent from start to..."

- sadams2000

The service department was excellent from start to finish! Very Professional, repaired our jeep in one day! Thank you Frank,Jake in parts department and mechanics ! Sherry

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank B, Jake in parts
February 23, 2020

"Purchase Experience"

- Patrick V

Stay away from South Pointe Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and bring your business and hard earned money to a dealership that will appreciate you with your purchase! I had quite a negative experience last week (February 2020) when attempting to purchase a mid-size Jeep SUV which was advertised on South Pointe's web site. Photos only showed the vehicle at a distance and there were few close-up photos. Since I am in a different state and unable to look at the car in person, I asked several questions and requested that someone inspect the car thoroughly and report any damage or problems. This way I could make the decision to purchase it or look for something else. While the salesperson, Rik Thomas was helpful in doing so, he was not able to make decisions on potential cosmetic repairs, etc. and had to defer to the used car manager Toby ?. While speaking to Toby only twice, he proved himself to be one of the most condescending and belittling individuals I have ever spoken to. He stated that this was too much work to sell a car to someone in another state; that it was also harder to deal with my credit union instead of their in-house financing and the he absolutely did not want to put any money in the car. Toby stated that they had priced the car too low originally and immediately raised the price by $800! The car had a damaged windshield, which I was asking to be replaced for safety reason and also to be compliant with obstructed vision laws in Colorado. Also, a small trim piece on the rear bumper showed some damage and I requested that it be repaired as well. NOTE: the cost of these repairs were added to the purchase price. The car showed less the 12K miles. I believe that I was only doing my due diligence and trying to enlist the help of this dealership to ensure that I would not have any issues with my purchase. Instead of assisting me (a committed customer) and not just a tire-kicker, Toby totally disregarded me as the later. In his second and last call, he stated quite rudely "I don't want to sell you the car; it's not worth my time!" Toby certainly seems and sounds to be a most unpleasant and boorish individual. I am so glad I did not buy this vehicle from him. This dealership is definitely NOT well represented by him; he would not be a good, personable salesman, much less a manager. This dealership would do well to fire him ASAP!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toby - Sales Manager
Feb 24, 2020 -

South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, Buddy Anglen will be reaching out to you soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me. Freeman Pate General Manager fpate@BobHowardAuto.com

September 10, 2019

"Great service great guys! "

- Happy customer!

Sales guy Mitch was great and the finance manager Manny was awesome too! Service department is some of the best by far! Sweetest guys! Would highly recommend the service department to anyone! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the service guy was the best I’m sorry I don’t remember his name.
February 19, 2019

"Arrogant and rude."

- JMay89

Do not waste your time at this dealership. They treat you with contempt. I went in looking for a truck worth over $50K and they couldn’t have been more dismissive! The took me for the test drive and then I met the service manager. He was dismissive and didn’t take me seriously as a customer. After making me wait for over 15 minutes for a price he then said, “their internet was down” and he would have to email me a quote later. Surprise surprise .. it never came. If you like being mistreated and your time wasted, this is the place for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager.
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results