Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

98 Lifetime Reviews

9240 South Memorial Drive, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133 Directions
Sales: (918) 770-0985

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"Arrogant and rude."

- JMay89

Do not waste your time at this dealership. They treat you with contempt. I went in looking for a truck worth over $50K and they couldn’t have been more dismissive! The took me for the test drive and then I met the service manager. He was dismissive and didn’t take me seriously as a customer. After making me wait for over 15 minutes for a price he then said, “their internet was down” and he would have to email me a quote later. Surprise surprise .. it never came. If you like being mistreated and your time wasted, this is the place for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager.
September 28, 2018

"Very patient and did not pressure us to buy"

- JadedCarBuyer

Rik was very respectful of our time and our needs. We found a car we liked on TrueCar and Rik got back to us within a day. He had the Hyundai Sante Fe we were interested in pulled up and ready to go when we got there. We looked at the car, he walked us through the features, we test drove it,and had some more good discussions about that SUV versus some other similar vehicles. We thought we might go check out another model ( at a different dealer) to test drive before making a final decision, and Rik got us a nice print out of the price, dealer fees, his card, and carfax report to look over with no pressure or hurry to even buy the car that day. After a stressful experience earlier that day with another dealer who kept trying to strong arm us into buying a car we really appreciated that and how upfront he was with all of our questions on the remaining factory warranty. His knowledge and professionalism totally won us over and we decided we wanted to buy that car right then and there and not bother looking elsewhere to do business. No weird head games, no crazy negotiations, just here is the price, here is the TTL, and our available USAA discount. Simple, easy to understand. Richie over in finance was also amazing, we really loved being able to see all the additional warranties and services on that giant iPad where we could clearly see the costs, loan terms, options/details, and ask questions about all the services. Our 14 year old was in the office with us and even she was impressed that she could understand the conversation and what we were getting with the car. I feel the pricing was transparent, we were getting a great deal, and Richie was even able to find a loan with a better interest rate than the pre-approved offers we had in advance. Night and day difference between South Pointe CJDR and that other dealer! We will be back in the future when its time to replace our other vehicle or purchase a car for our kids. That was by far the smoothest car buying experience we've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rik, Richie
April 06, 2018

"High prices and make people pay right here rags and bolts"

- Dob

Why should we pay for your hand cleaner bolts and rags and stuff. Everyone else pays for there work supplys.. Why the he'll should I pay you. If I need this at the time you would of not got my work...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed
January 19, 2018

"Very accommodating "

- Patricia Laster

We will definitely use this dealership again, we purchased 2 new vehicles in the past plus a 2014 Dodge Ram truck. The person we signed papers was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert mcalif
January 18, 2018

"Truck purchase"

- Ram

This was our first time buying a vehicle at a dealership and we ended up working with Kay Rosdahl, she took the time to explain everything to us, Very pleased with our experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Rosdahl
January 16, 2018

"Service center is crap"

- Nocarmom

I left my car overnight for 7o'clock appointment the next day. Husband called to check on vehicle at 12 left a message and no call back... Husband called again at 3 and said they were just getting to it. I got home from work an hour later and called to check on it and Samara said technician hasn't even touched it... the lack of communication and care for the customer pissed me off I traveled 30miles to get my car back without even being looked at... so no eventhough my vehicle was purchased at this dealership I'll be finding a different place that cares for customer not leaving them without a car a full day with no word on what's going on with vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob,Samara
January 09, 2018

"Extremely thorough and courteous."

- A Tybo

Samara was extremely helpful and courteous in spite of the fact that my visit was on the day after the Christmas and New Year Holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samara remembered my name and my other vehicle that I also have serviced at SOUTHPOINT.
January 05, 2018

"Service experience"

- CM

Very friendly. Updated frequently on the status of my car. I will go back if and when my car needs work. I would recommend the service department. See Black Jack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Black Jack
January 04, 2018

"Professional Wonderful"

- Art # 1

South Pointe is a great dealer for this reason I purchased my car over there South Point is fantastic wonderful it is OK # 1 # 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Was on service line I was not able to check his name
January 03, 2018

"Excellent experience at South Pointe"

- Mark

We drove 2 hours (one-way) to buy the vehicle, so their deal was obviously a good one. The salesman (Rick) was friendly, knowledgeable very helpful and not pushy. He was the type of salesman a person wants to deal with when buying a vehicle. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick (salesman)
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results