Back

South Pointe Honda

Tulsa, OK

4.2
462 Reviews

9124 S Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

By Type

Showing 462 reviews

September 27, 2022

The continuing saga of failed customer service. I bought my 2015 Mustang from South Pointe Honda, Tulsa in February. They said they had replaced the transmission and clutch before offering it for s More

by bjhall1950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Cox
September 20, 2022

From the first call go paying for the service appointment, Matthew Fazen is one of their best staff member. The guy is really good and he help me even when The company didn't provide that respect More

by socialgames111+feedback
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew L Fazen
Sep 26, 2022 -

South Pointe Honda responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

Sep 26, 2022 -

socialgames111+feedback responded

Oh the email on file is blissettchurchgirl@gmail.com

September 06, 2022

On May 2nd you replied to my review saying that you wanted to make things right. I responded with a message telling you what it would take to do so. I have not received a response. Not even an acknowle More

by bjhall1950
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Cox
Sep 06, 2022 -

South Pointe Honda responded

We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at 918-894-3661. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you. Chris Cox General Manager

August 23, 2022

Everyone from Steve Davis to Joe to Shaun made my new CRV purchase easy and an great experience:) More

by roulstongirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kaczorowski, Steve Davis
Aug 26, 2022 -

South Pointe Honda responded

Thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear that our team treated you well and was able to help you with your shopping experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great day!

August 11, 2022

Their on line service app wasn’t working so I called for an appt. While in the customer waiting area/lounge there was a constant flow of dealership employees eating the donuts-some used their bare hands to More

by bwardtulsa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They didn’t introduce themselves
Aug 12, 2022 -

South Pointe Honda responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the service experience you have encountered. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Chris Cox General Manager 918-894-3661

August 08, 2022

The service Advisor was unfriendly, argumentative, and rude. I will not not use this dealership again! More

by Frustrated
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Bussard
Aug 10, 2022 -

South Pointe Honda responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you experienced with your recent service visit. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at ccox@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Chris Cox General Manager

July 17, 2022

Well kept, clean, friendly, and inviting to its customers. We have enjoyed our purchasing experience. More

by KRoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Callaway
Jul 18, 2022 -

South Pointe Honda responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

June 27, 2022

We had the best experience this past week with our rep Eli. It was our best car buying experience to date! More

by Sscana1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Davis
Jun 28, 2022 -

South Pointe Honda responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled that you had a great car buying experience!

Jun 28, 2022 -

South Pointe Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

June 18, 2022

In my eyes that's a 5 star rating they really do care about their customers! More

by Tien Nguyen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bouse
Jun 20, 2022 -

South Pointe Honda responded

Thank you, Tien, for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 09, 2022

Great service and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend this dealership. I also received a fair trade-in. More

by cgiffordmusicgirl
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Brook, Austin Jester
Jun 09, 2022 -

South Pointe Honda responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results