Back

SouthWest Nissan

Weatherford, TX

4.5
480 Reviews

3050 Fort Worth Hwy

Weatherford, TX

76087

Directions
Sort by

480 Reviews of SouthWest Nissan

January 29, 2024

Dealership was excellent. The service from Sarah was a 10. We are probably a customer for life. More

by Doublea615
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Welch
Feb 14, 2024 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review. We always strive for excellence!!

January 28, 2024

Awesome sales people. Enjoyed working with them. It takes time and they were very nice. More

by Edwards.linda7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Welch
Feb 14, 2024 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review. We always strive for excellence!!

November 30, 2023

Great salespeople and smooth process, not pushy and let me do what I wanted to do and didn’t make me feel forced into buying a vehicle. More

by deborahsellards
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Morris, Corinna DiLorenzo
Feb 14, 2024 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review. We always strive for excellence!!

November 30, 2023

Enjoyed Corrina very much. She’s was and is VERY helpful and accommodating. Would use her as my salesperson again in future! More

by kessie0724
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Cabrera, Corinna DiLorenzo
Feb 14, 2024 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review. We always strive for excellence!!

November 30, 2023

Working with Corrina was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. She was very, very knowledgeable of the product and easily convinced me to purchase the ride. SW Nissan has a prize there w More

by Donnareedazle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinna DiLorenzo
Feb 14, 2024 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review. We always strive for excellence!!

November 21, 2023

Corinna and the entire staff were so helpful, accommodating, patient, and professional…even after I changed my mind on my initial choice. I absolutely hate purchasing vehicles and she made it, d More

by Amoss65
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinna DiLorenzo
Feb 14, 2024 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review. We always strive for excellence!!

November 18, 2023

Friendly, very courteous, knowledgeable. Very straightforward.The salesperson was very knowledgeable on the vehicle that I purchased. More

by Howardtokheim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Welch
Feb 14, 2024 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review. We always strive for excellence!!

November 16, 2023

Corinna (sales) and Mike in finance were amazing! They got me approved on a vehicle after a bad wreck and even picked me up from Burleson at work to come sign documents after doing the whole experien More

by Mcdanielabigail951
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinna DiLorenzo
Feb 14, 2024 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review. We always strive for excellence!!

November 14, 2023

Had a great experience looking for a vehicle here! They helped me every step of the way and the team is very professional. More

by lukedavis22095
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinna DiLorenzo
November 01, 2023

My sales person Tyler was the most helpful car dealer I’ve ever had very quick at closing the deal with very little disagreements along the way made the deal fair and helped finalize it in a timely manne More

by Vincent s
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Weidler
1
...