Back

SouthWest Nissan

Weatherford, TX

4.4
424 Reviews

3050 Fort Worth Highway

Weatherford, TX

76086

Directions

424 Reviews of SouthWest Nissan

Sort by
March 30, 2022

Won't be back. This is the second time tires were not rotated and I was told they were. I have a small slice on one of my tires. The first time this happened I call More

by Writehandofthefather
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Julian
Apr 28, 2022 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please contact Joe Miller, our service director at the store so w can learn more about your visit.

March 16, 2022

great place to grab a car, the Salesman and finance make it very simple and enjoyable, to go here and get a car will recommend to all my friends More

by Altima2022
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crockett Polich, Mike Schumann
Mar 26, 2022 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate you!

February 12, 2022

This is the first experience I have had with a pre-approved auto loan. My sales man Crockett Polich, stayed with me until I could come pick up my car, with my credit challenges, not only did he e More

by tvodear
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CROCKETT POLICH
Feb 15, 2022 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

Thank you for the excellent 5 star review and kind words about Crockett. We aim to please and he is a good listener. We are thrilled he found the right car for you and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Welcome to the SouthWest Nissan family. have a great day!

February 11, 2022

Update 2/11/22 transmission issues with the vehicle I just bought!!!! Just made my first payment and now I’m looking at a $4,000 transmission repair on a truck that has 43,000 miles. Talked to Matt (the More

by walterskorn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
December 03, 2021

Hiii ! My Name is Zarina and I just want to start off by Hiii ! My Name is Zarina and I just want to start off by saying, what an amazing effortless experience I had with Southwest Nissan and all of the pe More

by Zluttrell28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tidwell , John Edmondson
Dec 05, 2021 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

Zarina, thank you for the excellent 5 star review and kind words about Justin and our store. We are thrilled you had a great experience and we are so happy you have your new Nissan and welcome you to the SouthWest Nissan family. Justin is a key member of our team helping us "Drive the Difference" here at the store. Thank you again and have a fantastic day.

November 01, 2021

Extremely helpful and kind. They gave me the best deal for my money. Strongly recommend!!!! More

by shilohtullous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Weidler
September 28, 2021

I want to thank everyone in southwest nissan they really care about their customers. Specially Sarah she was very nice and patient with us. She helped us to find the perfect car for my wife. Thank you Sarah More

by Miguel.alvarado1914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
Oct 07, 2021 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

Thank you for the excellent 5 star review Miguel. Sarah is a key member of our team and is helping us "Drive the Difference". We appreciate you and we are thrilled you are part of the SouthWest Nissan family and hope you enjoy your new car.

July 14, 2021

Tyler and sales manager Matt at the preowned lot went above and beyond to take care of my wife and i on trading in a vehicle and purchasing another. Did not think there was a way but they made it happen. More

by chuckww1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager Matt at preowned., Tyler Weidler
Jul 25, 2021 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

Thank you Chuck for the excellent 5 star review and kind words about matt and Tyler at our store. They are helping us "Drive the Difference" here at SouthWest Nissan. We appreciate you and we are glad you are part of the SouthWest Nissan family. Have a great day!

June 15, 2021

Actual salesman was great! He was also very knowledgeable. Every other part of the process is horrible. Finance was not very knowledgeable and was rude, told them multiple times not to contac More

by Del
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Edmondson
Jul 03, 2021 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

John, we strive for excellent customer service and obviously we missed the mark here with you. We would like to learn more about your experience. Please contact our GM, Chad Shelton at the store so we can get better. Thabk you

June 09, 2021

Shame on you Nissan House of Weatherford Texas been lied to all the way around they tried to cushion everything but will not correct it More

by Alishia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager Brandon
Jun 12, 2021 -

SouthWest Nissan responded

Alishia, We try to work diligently to address any customer's concerns you have. Please reach out to our GM Chad Shelton at the store so he can address any further issues or concerns.

1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results