Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Southern Buick GMC Greenbrier

4.8

512 Lifetime Reviews

1300 South Military Highway, Chesapeake, Virginia 23320 Directions
Call (757) 353-4027

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

512 Reviews of Southern Buick GMC Greenbrier

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2019

"Awesome"

- balder0

Everything went perfectly my wife loves her new ride,been looking for 2 years and all the sudden it was there the perfect veh,thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Douglas
November 14, 2019

"Sweet"

- Sista

I enjoyed the conversation and the comfort of buying a car with out any hassle or pressure . The last dealership I was at I really didn't appreciate that a second salesperson having to come pitch the sales price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Adams
5.0
November 08, 2019

"Purchased new vehicle "

- DEESMAW1

Roy LaBerge was extremely courteous and accommodating. Everyone was fantastic and did everything possible to make the buying process go along smoothly. Thanks a lot for your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kati McMenamin
November 08, 2019

"Great service "

- KENDALLSCHRISTOPHER

I would recommend Ron Fitzgerald again. He was interesting, fun to work with and we weren't in the dealership all day long. Shared a cool article about the vehicle from the local newspaper as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Fitzgerald
5.0
November 07, 2019

"Awesome "

- lbdavis57

Extremely please with my salesman. Explained everything I needed to know. Very knowledgeable of the vehicles and showed me all l was interested in. Satisfied with my results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikul Brown
5.0
Brett Lloyd
5.0
Heather Prince
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Apparently will beat any price "

- JHENDRIX_2004

Was on my way to purchase a Rio S from another dealership. Southern was on my way and decided to see if they would match my price just to save me a long trip. Not only did they match it, they beat it in under ten minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Slack
November 03, 2019

"Couldn't have been Better"

- balder0

GREAT PLACE TO BUY A VEHICLE,ALSO HAS A GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT GOT A SUPER GOOD DEAL N FOUND THE EXACT VEHICLE I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR FOR 2 YEARS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick White
5.0
Winston Whitehurst
5.0
D'Aundre Whitfield
5.0
Brett Lloyd
5.0
November 01, 2019

"I bought a car "

- RLEDWARDS128

Vincent Holly did an amazing job .. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Made the buying process easy and answer all my questions. The car was ready when promised..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Holley
5.0
October 30, 2019

"New car"

- thomchl40

Great service beautiful terrain had my wife and I in and out under three hours great job Southern big thanks to Adam Burtner and team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Burtner
5.0
Brett Lloyd
5.0
October 30, 2019

"New Soul"

- MSIZERPHD

Great customer service. Derrick listened and showed interest. No pressure no hard sale. I felt free to make my own decisions. Derrick was wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick White
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 512 results