Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier

Chesapeake, VA

4.8
833 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1414 South Military Highway

Chesapeake, VA

23320

Directions

833 Reviews of Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2021

"After taking care of Covid patients for almost a year, my..."

- nurseamy

After taking care of Covid patients for almost a year, my light at the end of the tunnel was buying the Jeep of my dreams. Found a perfect match in Virginia, but I live in Michigan and dealership was not willing to make the extra effort that selling out of state entails. (I'm still not sure why it's such an ordeal). It would have been nice if they had told me from my first inquiry that they were not making out of state sales. Instead it was only after re-arranging my schedule and finding coverage for my shifts (so I could make a trip to Virginia), that I was informed of this unfortunate fact. Thank you Regina for being so pleasant on the phone. I know it was out of your hands. My recommendation would be notify out of state potential buyers on your first interaction that you are not selling out of state at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regina Louvett
January 08, 2021

"Shoutout to Nick in the service center! This team..."

- gillian.bura

Shoutout to Nick in the service center! This team provides exceptional customer service every single time I visit. I drive out of my way to come to this particular Southern location because they’re so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, service center
December 27, 2020

"I’m so in love with my car (Acura) my salesman Kevin..."

- kprincezz2010.kj90

I’m so in love with my car (Acura) my salesman Kevin Jones was awesome . He new jus what i wanted . He’s the best ‼️ If you are looking for a vehicle I would advise you to go to him he is ,friendly,patient (because I can b a lot sometimes) and knows his cars . Thanks again Kevin I love my new baby 😁😁😁😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Jones
5.0
December 12, 2020

"Mr. Bennie helped me find the vehicle I needed and..."

- Juan Davila

Mr. Bennie helped me find the vehicle I needed and wanted. Got all the help I needed from him and everyone else there. Thank you so much for the truck. Highly recommend doing business with them and I will definitely come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bennie Tate
5.0
November 25, 2020

"We needed a new car for our expanding family and the..."

- Mario and Celeste

We needed a new car for our expanding family and the Southern Jeep family treated us like royalty! Our salesman Efrem Huger was very explanatory, quick, and patient. He made the car buying experience fun! Our finance manager Frank Staicer and his trainee Carl were exceptional and we never once felt like we were being sold. By the end of the deal, Southern Jeep felt like family! I would recommend them to anyone looking for not just a great car but a great buying experience. Thanks again Southern Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrem Huger
November 22, 2020

"Judi was a fantastic sales person! She was very nice and..."

- Taylor E.

Judi was a fantastic sales person! She was very nice and determined to give the best service as possible. She was also super flexible in working with me in trying to find a specific color for the Jeep Renegade I wanted, even though it wasn't readily available at this store. The other members of the sales team were also very helpful which overall, made buying a car very simple and straightforward. I look forward to coming here again, even just for state inspections!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judi Solot
October 27, 2020

"Just purchased a 2020 Chrysler Pacifica.Tyrone was very..."

- tabingchris

Just purchased a 2020 Chrysler Pacifica. Tyrone was very helpful with comprising on a purchase price. Very trustworthy salesman and dealership. Family friendly! Financing department was very efficient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone
October 22, 2020

"I just thank Andre he was a great sales person or..."

- swimme

I just thank Andre he was a great sales person or experience was great. He was not only great helping us pick out a new Jeep Wrangler 2020 but he takes care of you through and through with service and the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrey Gvozdevskiy
5.0
Other Employees : Service department Lamont
October 20, 2020

"The sales person Mr. B Tate was an outstanding salesman..."

- JEEP2020

The sales person Mr. B Tate was an outstanding salesman from the beginning of the transaction to the complete delivery of my vehicle that made my wife and I very satisfied with the treatment that was extended to us .Made us fill like a family at a family reunion with outstanding sales skills. So motivated to make sure the customer get what he paid for. He is an example of how to treat a customer so that customer will return to purchase another vehicle in the future. May this dealership be lucky to have a such a outstanding person to be employed there. If I had to make a model saying meeting him .It would say Bennie will make sure you get the "Royal Treatment At Southern Jeep".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bennie Tate
5.0
June 25, 2020

"Excellent serviceable as usual. State inspection, oil..."

- Bob

Excellent serviceable as usual. State inspection, oil change. brake service and replaced rear brakes. Frankco keept me updated on the needed services and repair. Good communications and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankco Meyers
1
...
1 - 10 of 833 results