Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier

4.7

807 Lifetime Reviews

1414 South Military Highway, Chesapeake, Virginia 23320 Directions
Call (877) 886-1570

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

807 Reviews of Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Courteous and friendly service advisor."

- Logan

I had to have my 2014 Jeep Cherokee towed in to the dealership. Franco was my service advisor and he was very helpful with the status of the repairs and arranged for a rental while repairs were being made under my extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Myers
September 09, 2019

"Late day purchase"

- 1stJeEp

Andrey was very patient and knowledgeable. Helped my family and I find the best Jeep for our wants. Provided the time to educate us on the intricacies of our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrey Gvozdevskiy
5.0
Sep 19, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Andrey was able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable car buying experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

September 04, 2019

"Purchased New Car, Fantastic Experience "

- Powell

I recently purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Southern Chrysler Jeep. The experience was fantastic, and I highly recommend Kevin Jones. Kevin made the car shopping process and overall outcome an enjoyable experience. If you are looking to purchase a new or used car, stop in and ask for Kevin Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Jones
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you for this fantastic review! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Kevin could make your car shopping experience so enjoyable. We hope that you are loving your new 2019 Jeep Cherokee. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 31, 2019

"The whole buying car experience with them was awesome."

- MRSKSMITH33

They staff was wonderful throughout the process. I was having difficulty with the bank on the processing of the amount of check to be cut. The dealership was patient until we got it figured out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Griffin
5.0
John Privett
5.0
Alex Tolleson
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome car buying experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 30, 2019

"Splendid "

- Kfischer

This is our second time purchasing a vehicle from KJ and the overall experience from start to finish is great. No BS. KJ is great! Go Seahawks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Jones
5.0
Other Employees : To all who we came in contact with
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 29, 2019

"Amazing Experience!!"

- Sarah_H

This was my first major car purchase, so I was really nervous about everything. Before coming here, I had some bad experiences with super pushy salesmen at other dealerships so that made things extra nerve-wracking. From start to finish, the employees at Southern Auto were professional, kind, and courteous! They took the time to explain everything to me and I got to test drive the vehicle overnight to make sure that it was a good fit. All in all, I will be buying from Southern Auto for a very long time and highly recommend for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!! Thank you Cam, John, & Eddie Mac!! Y'all are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ailstock
5.0
Edward McIntosh
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, kind, and courteous. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again! Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 29, 2019

"Oliver Jeep"

- Ollie1328

Everything went smooth and easy, originally was going used but new car was better deal, took time to try various vehicles till found what I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Hillman
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth and easy process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 29, 2019

"Quick, easy, A+"

- DRIENERTH9

The salesman at Southern Auto made the buying experience very smooth and easy for me. As a first time buyer, he made me feel comfortable with my purchase and was able to answer all questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Callahan
5.0
Allison Humphries
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you for your marvelous feedback! It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your car purchase incredibly easy, comfortable, and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 29, 2019

"Great Deal"

- ROBBIEMART

I was expecting more of a hard deal but the friendliness and no pressure approach was sincerely appreciated. It is good to be able to walk away and think about the deal before committing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Hillman
5.0
Allison Humphries
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Casisa
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a friendly and pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Southern Chrysler Jeep. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 27, 2019

"Great Buy-Great Vehicle"

- Frank

I just bought the Jeep Gladiator that I have been waiting for for over 3 plus years. Bought it at Southern Jeep in Chesapeake. My sales rep was Ed Mac, a guy that I could relate with and now call a friend: treated me with respect and honesty. They and he did their job looking out both for me as well as doing what they needed to do for their company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward McIntosh
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Frank, we always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Ed treated you with the respect you deserve. Congratulations on your Jeep Gladiator! If there is anything else that we can do for you please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 807 results