About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Southern Palms Mazda

4.9

80 Lifetime Reviews

9305 Southern Blvd, Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33411
Call (561) 370-7170

81 Reviews of Southern Palms Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Trip to Southern Palms Mazda for Car Service."

- Glenda5800

Everyone was very friendly. Did business with Timothy who was friendly, fast and efficient. Took my car in for oil change, rotation of tires and new motor for my left window. Had to keep overnight to complete. Work as done very well and was very satisfied. Car was washed by two nice men and wiped dry. Thank you for good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Timothy ?
January 12, 2019

"Amazing and positive experience "

- docaxn

First of all I worked with a salesperson named Paco and a finance officer named Mr Murphy. I give 5 stars to them their staff and the facility. I was looking at a car at another location and the were disappointing me with attempts to steer me away from a car I had seen posted on their internet site. In fact it wasn’t even their. While I was their my wife found a similar vehicle at Soutthern Palms Mazda. I went there on the chance that I would be interested and ended up purchasing it in the simplest most pleasant manner possible. Price was right. No issues seeing the car I was interested. Very comfortable environment. No complaints at all. I highly recommend. Please say hello to Paco, salesperson, and Mr Murphy finance:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cuevas Paco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr Murphy
Jan 14, 2019 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Southern Palms Mazda for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

January 09, 2019

"Friendly and Knowledgeable Service"

- amaddox27

I was very impressed with Juan’s knowledge and help in choosing the right vehicle for me. I was able to get the car I’ve always wanted. I’d highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron Reyes, Gregg
Jan 11, 2019 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 01, 2019

"Purchase of new Mazda CX-5"

- Megan123

This is the 2nd Mazda I have purchased with Juan Pizarro and Southern Palms Mazda. Juan is super friendly and very knowledgeable when it comes to Mazda’s. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process and would recommend Juan to everyone I know. I love my new CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda CX-5! It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Southern Palms Mazda so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. We hope to see you soon!

January 01, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- fergar

Excellent overall attention was given from start to end. Juan had an excellent attitude and was pleasurable to be. I highly recommenced this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 25, 2018

"New Lease"

- Rich B

Southern Palms Mazda has always been good to us. This is our 4th Mazda leased from location. Our salesman Juan Pizarro and Sales Manager Patrick Harrington did a great job and helped us get out of a GMC lease we no longer wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Harrington
Dec 27, 2018 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Rich, congratulations on your new Mazda! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience to you once again. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 23, 2018

"Southern Palms Mazda"

- sharon

I was made comfortable the entire time I was at the dealership. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly and made the purchase of ; my car very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darthie Dormestoire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will, Patrick Harrington
Dec 24, 2018 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Southern Palms Mazda. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

December 16, 2018

"Great service"

- Lennie11

Juan and everyone were very friendly. Went out of their way to make it a smooth transaction. Definitely would come back to purchase a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick
Dec 20, 2018 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Hi Lennie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 14, 2018

"Very Professional"

- Dolly

Valerie Seminerio is the bomb.com, she took excellent care of myself and my car. She is very knowledgeable and very patient when doing her job. She has great attention to detail. I would definitely recommend her and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Seminerio
Dec 20, 2018 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Dolly, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Southern Palms Mazda. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 06, 2018

"Definitely Recommend "

- Rhill04

When I first started looking at cars months ago, I went back and forth several times before making the final decision to actually buy one. The entire time, Juan was a supportive and helpful Sales Rep who never pressured me into making any decisions without careful consideration. He was clear in his explanation and personable throughout the process. I appreciated how he worked with me! The only downside to the exciting day of my first car purchase was that the overall process was lengthy, which I partially expected, and I was trying to be sold something equivalent to an extended warranty, when I said ‘no’ a couple times, knowing that I didn’t want it. But the overall experience was to be expected with a big purchase like a car. Would definitely recommend this dealership before others for the customer service alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Pizarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Southern Palms Mazda

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results