Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Southern Palms Mazda

4.9

102 Lifetime Reviews

9305 Southern Blvd, Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33411
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 102 reviews

November 16, 2019

"Rey did a fantastic job getting my 2019 CX-3 serviced...."

- Capzx3kgt

Rey did a fantastic job getting my 2019 CX-3 serviced. Very professional and even upheld my first service being free that the dealer promised. I’ll be scheduling all of my service and my wife’s service with a Rey going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Hi, we're glad to hear Rey and the service team took such great care of you! Here at Southern Palms Mazda we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

November 15, 2019

"Scheduled Maintenance Service"

- Jackie

Excellent service from start to finish. Minimal disruption in my day. Service advisor, Reynard Giudice make the whole experience pleasant. Gets me in and out and is available to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shuttle Driver, Harry Mora, prompt, reliable, friendly and a cautious driver!
Nov 18, 2019 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Jackie, we are very happy Ray could provide you with a positive service experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Southern Palms Mazda!

November 02, 2019

"Got car when promised. Performed all requested service...."

- Bigguy

Got car when promised. Performed all requested service. Service manager was fantastic. He was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress of the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Southern Palms Mazda so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Southern Palms Mazda!

October 30, 2019

"Service"

- Nathalie

I always take my car service appointments with Ray Guidice. Great customer service everytime, very understanding. I feel comfortable following his advices. Thank you Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Nathalie, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 14, 2019

"How Service Appointments Should Be Handled"

- Howcho

The customer arrives on time, his service advisor Rey Giudice is waiting at 7AM. You discuss all of your problems with him he understands what has to be done. Within an acceptable amount of time he comes out to see you, brings you back to your car gives you all the details of what was done while your sitting in your car. He then asked if everything is done to your satisfaction. There is an old song that ends with WHO CAN ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE. Thank You REY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

July 20, 2019

"SErvice "

- lmhoffman112

Have been using this dealership for service for over Six years. My service advisor has always been Ray Giudice who is a asset to this company. Always great at explaining everything. Because of service I recently purchase new car here. On recent visit Ray was out on medical problem and not available. Was wet busy so manager came out of office to take care of me extremely nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2019 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

We're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Southern Palms Mazda we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

May 28, 2019

"WORST MAZDA DEALERSHIP EVER"

- ashleymcgeeney

ABSOLUTE WORST MAZDA DEALERSHIP IN ALL OF FLORIDA. The Managers here have no clue what they are doing, they call and promise you one thing and when you come in it's something completely separate. I even had price quotes in writing from another dealership and the manager had the nerve to tell me if i went to the other dealership i would be scammed LOL Well i guess finally getting the two cars i wanted, for the price i wanted was getting scammed lol DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME HERE GO DIRECTLY TO GRIECO MAZDA DELRAY AND ASK FOR MOE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MANAGER - EDDIE SALESMAN -ZACK
Jun 15, 2019 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Ashley, thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. Our team works very hard to ensure of all our clients are satisfied with the level of service we provide, but it sounds like we may have let you down. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (561) 420-0922 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

April 29, 2019

"Do not trust this dealership!!!"

- Anserme

We drove 30 miles from Boca Raton to look at a advertised Prius III We confirmed the vehicle’s features like Navigation and Rear view camera found standard in Prius III models. We took the car for a test drive and we tried to find the Navigation and the nice salesgirl had to ask the manager because as we all read stated on the window the features being “Navigation” The manager came out and admitted that the car is a Prius Il with no Navigation But stated it was still a great price. When I called his attention to other Prius ll’s at the same price he stated that he has a truck driver coming into see the car that evening. I asked the manager if the truck driver knew it was a Prius II and he snipped back he doesn’t care he wants a small cheap car that has good gas mileage. They never offered to negotiate or provide us any consideration for their flagrant erroneous gross incompetence even though they were caught red-handed with false advertising (the car has been there for 3 months!) Now we assume anything stated on their cars or on their Palm Beach Southern Palms Mazda website cannot be trusted. There are strict consumer laws that have been established to protect consumers against such flagrant fraudulent practices. Since the side sticker which listed all the features being a Prius lll how could we know if the real cars vin number wasn’t also falsified. I write this because someone else who would suffer the same aggravation would have legitimate reason to sue the dealership for phony advertising and the public needs to know when one dealership perpetuates such blatant deception

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddy, valentine Frankel
April 18, 2019

"Purchase Miata MX-5 RT"

- Bob Q

South Palms Mazda were very friendly; especially Juan Pizarro, who I found to be very accommodating. He explained all the features, warranty and buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Valerie Seminerio
Apr 22, 2019 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 14, 2019

"Great overall experience"

- Mack

Great experience-patient sales associated, no pressure to buy or settle for first vehicle. Quick turn around time on settling on terms, all paperwork and vehicle delivery. Finally, sales associate paired our phones, created favorite lists for contacts and navigation, among the many other details he covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christopher Murphy, Ryan Smith
Apr 15, 2019 -

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Southern Palms Mazda

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results