Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Southern Trust Automotive Group

Winter Garden, FL

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

12664 West Colonial Drive

Winter Garden, FL

34787

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

July 20, 2018

"Great Staff and Great Cars "

- Esha

My Name is Mieshia Lawrence and I have purchased all of my cars from Southern Trust Auto Group. I must say hands down this company is the best you will find when it comes to used cars. Whether you are looking for a starter car or an exotic car, you can find whaever you need on their lot. The Staff there is AWESOME! Which ever staff member you may meet to assist you with your sell, You are guaranteed Great service. I know they will give you the best service. I had the pleasure of working with all of them and communicating with all of them and I must say they are super nice and will help you with whatever you want. My Husband and I just purchased another car the end of June, and Jeff Anderson assisted me with the process. Jeff gave me EXCELLENT service and made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. Thank You Jeff we love our car. Thank You to the Team at Southern Trust Auto Group for doing such an Outstanding job with your customers!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Anderson
June 06, 2013

"I seen an '08 Chevy Tahoe advertised on..."

- bmyers49

I seen an '08 Chevy Tahoe advertised on "Craigslist" in March. I called and spoke with "Chris", he said the vehicle was in good shape and had a clean car fax. I was traveling from N. J. to visit family and told him I would come by and see it. My son called him and spoke with him also, asking the condition of the vehicle. He wanted assurance it was good as I am 67 and his father is 71, handicapped and we travel frequently. He also was assured it was in good condition. We went and seen the vehicle, a "check tire pressure" light was noted. They said they put new tires on the vehicle and didn't set the electronics. There was no spare, they went and got a bald spare. I looked on the ground and didn't see any leaks. I took it for a drive, it handled nice, was quiet, felt ok. I tried the lights, wipers, windows, everything seemed ok. I didnt have any passengers in the back but had opened the doors to check the vehicle. I bought the vehicle. We went back to my daughters, and made an appointment for an oil change. They didn't have any appointments until the following week. I took the vehicle in and they immediately called me to come back. There was a lot of damage to the under carriage and in their opinion, the vehicle has been in a significant accident. There were NO stabilizer bars on the vehicle, bars in the back of the vehicle were bent and twisted, they couldn't set the electronics for the tires as the horn wires were cut, when we took my son for a ride, he couldn't get out of the back doors and the doors didn't lock/unlock. When the Chevy Dealership checked it, there were no mechanisms in the door, they were missing and screws/bolts were there preventing operation of the doors and locks. If there was an accident or fire, the passengers would be in jeopardy, at the mercy of someone on the outside of the vehicle to help them! I called Chris and told him the problems. I told him I wanted him to buy back the vehicle. He said "that's not going to happen". He said he wanted to talk to Crystal Chevrolet, where I took the vehicle. I had the service manager call and talk to Chris. When I spoke to Chris again, he said "he feels responsible, then said not responsible, but wanted to see how much the repairs would be". He told the dealership he already put $4000.00 into repairs. When I questioned this, Chris said by law he doesn't have to tell me. When the dealership looked into all the problems, the price came to well over $4000.00. Chris said he wanted wholesale prices as his mechanic could do it for less. If he already put $4000.00 into it...I DON'T WANT HIS MECHANIC! Chris NEVER returned the dealerships calls and never paid the bill. Chris is not returning my calls, my daughter called him and we agreed to settle for $1000.00. He never sent the check. I took him to small claims mediation, last week and he refused to pay for anything. We have a hearing with the Judge next week 6/12/2013. Beware of Orlando Automotive Group at 12664 Colonial Drive, Winter Park, Florida! Beware of the owner Chris Noccoli who is also associated with/trading under Southern Auto Group. I filed a complaint with the BBB also. I will write again after court next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Niccoli, Nick and Jeff
July 03, 2012

"This is the second car I bought from this dealership the..."

- Crystal Young

This is the second car I bought from this dealership the guys at Orlando Automotive Group are easy to deal with and let me have the car inspected before I bought it. I got almost a thousand more for my trade also. Thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Marshall
June 14, 2012

"I had a great experience with this dealership. They gave..."

- buttrflyns

I had a great experience with this dealership. They gave me the best trade in value for my car than any other place and got me a great rate and price on the car I purchased. The staff is friendly and their service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall
March 15, 2012

"I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a..."

- stevenmagner

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used luxury vehicle. The staff was very professional - Joe,Paul, and Marshall. They were able to trade in my old vehicle and get me into my new benz! I'm a very satisfied customer.Call Marshall for help- 407-367-9133.Steven Magner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall
November 07, 2011

"I have purchased several vehicles through these guys over..."

- raindust

I have purchased several vehicles through these guys over a number of years. I can honestly say that I would NEVER buy anywhere else. I have never had a problem with any vehicle I have ever purchased there. I cannot say there is one particular employee that is nicer or better than another, they are all wonderful. Their prices are fair, the way they treat their customers is phenomenal. These guys will not only get you exactly what you ask for, but they do it with actual care for your needs. They will not lie to you or try to give you an unfair price just to get more commission, they will address any concern you may have. I cannot possibly say enough good things about Luxury Automotive. The owner is truly concerned about his customers, and doesn't treat anyone like just a sale. It is a terrific experience every time I go in looking for something new. (or used!)I would recommend this dealer to my grandmother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone there
August 24, 2011

"Super satisfied with the service and professionalism I..."

- scndlus1

Super satisfied with the service and professionalism I received while buying a used truck. The staff took care of my every need and I drove away with a big smile and a great vehicle. I definitely recommend anyone looking for great deal on great vehicle check these out. I'm sure you'll find what you're looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Marshall
October 14, 2010

"I would like to thank Luxury Automotive Group for their..."

- asunshine69

I would like to thank Luxury Automotive Group for their dedication to their job and outstanding customer service. Their extremely low priced vehicle was unmatchable by many other car dealerships that I had researched. They answered all my 101 questions that I had and made sure that I was comfortable with my purchase. They took care of all hassle with the paperwork/title and license plate transfer, which literally left me with about 5 minutes that I had to sit down and sign papers....AMAZING!! The vehicle was just terrific, everything they said it would be, and I'm very pleased to have the opportunity to purchase my vehicle from Luxury Automotive Group! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking at purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely be looking at them when I'm trying to find my next vehicle. Thanks again Luxury Automotive Group and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall
August 31, 2010

"My drive up from Clearwater to test drive a hard-to-find..."

- lrat62003

My drive up from Clearwater to test drive a hard-to-find vehicle seen on their website was definitively worth it! The car was in amazing condition! Everyone there was professional and sincere. Marshall and Paul were so patient with all of my questions and extraordinarily helpful in making sure I could purchase the car within my specific financial needs. I can't recommend these folks enough!! E. Bowers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall, Paul
August 12, 2010

"Marshall and Paul hooked me up with a sweet silver/black..."

- michndoza

Marshall and Paul hooked me up with a sweet silver/black 07 Acura TL! I even got a great rate through the credit union. My car got low miles and mad options yo! You gotta come down and see them, they will treat you right! You get a great used luxury car, for your money and great service that's a great value. They treated me like I was family. Never been to a dealership as cool as this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Marshall
1
1 - 10 of 11 results