Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

550 Lifetime Reviews

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South, Manvel, Texas 77578
Call (713) 955-5401

By Type

Showing 550 reviews

June 01, 2020

"Bobby was very helpful and a joy to work with. We..."

- sherry

Bobby was very helpful and a joy to work with. We appreciate his thoroughness and personal touch. We are very happy with our Jeep Grand Cherokee . We will recommend the dealership and Bobby to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"I’ve wanted a Wrangler for years. But I had to suddenly..."

- DeeAdra

I’ve wanted a Wrangler for years. But I had to suddenly replace my vehicle after Harvey with very limited options, less than a week to make a decision and arrange financially for a car payment I hadn’t budgeted for. I ended up with a Cherokee from another dealership and the experience was awful. So when I was ready to move up to a Jeepier Jeep, we went into South Fork as it had just opened in our area. We worked with Bobby Parker over the course of about 6-7 months to get the vehicle we wanted at a price we were comfortable with. First time we went in, I walked in ready to leave with a Wrangler, but I had almost over researched. I was dead set on specific options, but financing at the time, plus I was about to change jobs, it wasn’t looking possible. He did his best to move mountains to find what I wanted in my price range, did some magic to get some extra trade-in value, helped me explore lease options (which I had never considered) but I walked out empty-handed. I had a better experience leaving South Fork without purchasing that day than I had at many dealerships I’ve purchased from. It left quite the impression. Bobby kept in touch, gave me a heads up on incentives and when they got the new model year in, but completely without pressure. So once my circumstances were more stable I checked back with Bobby about Memorial Day pricing, I went back better educated in financing options and less stubborn about creature comfort option combos. I explored online, spent a few days discussing trade-in and finances, and sat down once again. While the trade-in situation was less than ideal we came up with some very workable solutions, and I walked out as a first time Wrangler owner on our first ever lease. While I compromised a bit on my ideal options, it was a major upgrade from my Cherokee but gives me room to grow into Wrangler life. So excited to continue such a positive experience at South Fork and with Bobby and his team! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Brett was really helpful in every single question we had...."

- Jimmy_c_17

Brett was really helpful in every single question we had. He went above and beyond on helping us get approved and he made the process real smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"Great price and atmosphere...The people I worked with..."

- dickey.dale

Great price and atmosphere...The people I worked with were very professional. This was the best deal and a great experience. I will buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2020

"Albert, Paul, Miguel, James, Patrick, and the whole team..."

- camram

Albert, Paul, Miguel, James, Patrick, and the whole team were helpful and a pleasure to work with, at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Great service from a great dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

"Everyone was so helpful. They listened to my needs and..."

- Brendanhalford

Everyone was so helpful. They listened to my needs and helped me find with the best finance package for a new truck. I was not pressured or made to feel uneasy at any time. They were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2020

"James Marion has made my buying experience the best ever!..."

- tterry21

James Marion has made my buying experience the best ever! He cares about his customers. James is helpful and very professional. Definitely recommend buying from Southfork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2020

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Colleen H

So glad I decided to go to Southfork Jeep to purchase my Jeep Wrangler Willys. Have to say, I was initially skeptical to go anywhere due to the virus but before I entered the showroom I was greeted with a bottle of hand sanitizer and a mask. Everyone was very accommodating and I felt that they exceeded the safety standards as outlined by the CDC. James, my sales rep, was very informative and I did not feel pressured into buying a vehicle like I have at other dealerships, He answered all of my questions (and I had a lot of them!) Finance dept was very busy and rather than wait hours to sign the paperwork, he came to my house to have me sign the paperwork (I live 40 minutes away). By far the easiest car buying transaction I’ve ever had and I got a good deal. It was so easy, I went back two weeks later and bought another Jeep Wrangler! Both times, the vehicles were cleaned and sanitized prior to my pickup. Two BIG thumbs up to James and Albert for all their help! Loving my Jeeps and am happy to say I am now a lifelong customer, I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2020

"Great customer service. Very personable and not pushy...."

- o.c.mcfadden

Great customer service. Very personable and not pushy. They addressed any concerns I had during the sale as well as after sale which is a sign of true customer service. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2020

"I called with interest in the Jeep Wranglers and James..."

- HartmanJ

I called with interest in the Jeep Wranglers and James Marion ‘s customer service was great from start to finish. He LISTENED to what I actually wanted and spent hours finding the RIGHT one! If I could I would give him 10 stars! I will definitely recommend going to Southfork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 550 results