Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Manvel, TX

4.9
551 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are committed to the continuing to serve the community during these changing times. We are taking additional precautions inside the dealership for our customers who still want to visit in person, and we are also providing "Store to Door" delivery for both Sales and Service for customers that cannot leave their homes. In either scenario SOUTHFORK is committed to providing a safe and easy buying experience! In the Houston area, when you're looking for a wide and diverse selection of new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM and want to find a place that puts you first as you go through the process of looking for a new car, the right place to come is Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. There are many things that set us apart from other Houston area dealerships, and that includes having a fully non-commissioned sales staff, as we work for you, and not for a commission. We're about helping you find the best fit in every aspect of the automotive experience, giving you the opportunity to explore the inner details of every vehicle we have here in our showroom, talking you through all the finer points when it comes to technology, performance, capability, and versatility in our sedans, sports cars, crossovers, trucks and SUVs.

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South

Manvel, TX

77578

Directions

By Type

Showing 551 reviews

September 08, 2017

"I rode them hard and put them away wet, but they still came "

- lonnie mcentire

I worked the xxxx out of these guys and they came through. Patrick the Internet sales guy is probably glad to get a break from me. We purchased our Jeep wrangler unlimited a little while back and have been completely satisfied with our purchase. The unlimited power train warranty offered here is a bonus to the great price and service. They are a new dealership, so the service department is expanding/being built as of 9/6/17. I am sure they will be as good as the sales guys. From the get go I told Patrick my wife wanted a very specific Jeep. They didn't have one but he said they would do what they could to get it. Well they did they got us exactly what we wanted which is a difficult combination. With out getting into specifics it has some high end features that we wanted and some other standard. So we pay for what we want and not for what we do not care about. Anyways he found the right vehicle and I set a cap of what I wanted to pay and we are very happy with where we ended up. Overall great price and service!!!! I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2017 -

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Lonnie, It was a pleasure to work with you and Siara, and I'm glad you are enjoying the Jeep. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything I can do to help in the future!

September 08, 2017

"Great dealership "

- 20Angel14

I felt really comfortable and the service was great, they took good care of us, they answered every question we had for them and they made it happen by us getting a new car, Heather was great and her service outstanding, we also meet Marco the manager he also took care of us and we counted with. Also Patrick from financial he was really helpful and also answered all our questions and got a really great deal. I would recommend this three people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick Renteria
August 24, 2017

"What a service Department"

- Dan

The overall experience was one to mention. From the onset with the first call to them, Luis handled me with professionalism and he had the expertise in the area of conversation. I say that like we all receive that knowledge-base when we are making any purchase. Unfortunately that is often not the case. We are assisted by some one that should be packing burgers not dealing with the public. Scott, Luis and Robert took the project to heart. I have a 2017 Jeep wrangle that they installed a 2" lift, 35" tires, rims, tint windows and much more. Service was quick, perfection was achieved. My hat is off to the crew, Scott for managing, Luis for parts coordination, and Robert for the installation. Semper Fi Gentlemen, Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Ross, Luis Pena
August 12, 2017

"I must tell sombody"

- L. Sherman

If you want the best auto/truck, etc; (buying, repair(s), experience ever), go visit Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. My car stopped a few block for the dealership. I went in a spoke with Scott (Service Manager) and faster than Superman he immediately instructed his repairman to go tow my car in. He even left his dealership to come and pick up my wife who was waiting by the car. Before he arrived, he got assistance from a police officer to assist us with flashing lights. " YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT SERVICE". From top to bottom then back to the top this is the most customer friendly Dealerships I have every encounterd. Congratulations Southfork, you are truly #1...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ross
August 09, 2017

"Great work and fast service"

- Challenger16

We bought our Jeep here and returned for service. Had great experience both times. Brought jeep in for a windshield rock chip repair Scott did an awesome job can not even see the chip anymore. We will continue to bring our jeep here for service. They have great people and wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
August 07, 2017

"First car purchase"

- Summor96

Patrick Reilly linked me with Marcus Hicks in order for me to find what I was looking for. Marcus was really good on finding something that fit me in all aspects. Very great guy. Patrick was also very adiment about putting me in the best, optimal situation for me. This dealership was the best experience I've had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2017 -

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the nice review! We really appreciate the feedback!

August 06, 2017

"awesome and very pleasent"

- Mikeballard66

I have never had such a good visit as this one. From service all the way to the sales/finance department. Our experience there was absolutely fantastic. Marcus Hicks was very knowledgeable, patient and understanding in our vehicle purchase. Scott Ross and the service department are also top notch. Would and will recommend to anyone. I look forward to going back. Awesome job guys, and thanks for all of your work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2017 -

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you sticking with us and letting us have the privilege to sell you the New Jeep! thank you for the great 5 star review!

August 04, 2017

"Great service"

- Leslie Robinson

The sales, finance, and service staff were incredibly helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle and looking for a no hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Alcantar
July 30, 2017

"Excellent customer services "

- Jeep1624

My experience at this particular dealership was amazing. As soon as I step out of my vehicle I was greeted and then expedited to Mario, he continued the experience with great haste and hospitality. Anytime I had to wait, though it was minimal he offer me a drink. Soon after we went through the paperwork he introduced me to Kale, who cap off the deal explaining that I will driving my new jeep today! Overall the team there seems well-put and organized; I would be happy to recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Compean III, Kale Miller
April 24, 2017

"A dealership set on establishing the benchmark"

- Brady

I called Southfork RAM broken and disheartened but the dealership, it's staff, management and owner were the most genuine and accommodating group of teammates. I can say this since I spoke, or went, to every other dealership in the greater Houston area. I almost gave up getting a RAM 1500 sport due to the awful impression of this brands dealer representation and seemingly dishonest business practices. That changed after my 67 mile trip, worth every mile...btw, out to Pearland. I got what I wanted plus. I can't go into great detail but I will say that they made the price beyond fair and proved it (seriously), provided what they promised and hand delivered to my house where paperwork was finished. The dealership owner, delivered the vehicle since I live in an adjacent area, but who does that!? Southfork's owner, that's who. I can't promise the owner will deliver your vehicle but even so, the experience will still impress you beyond expectations, as far as I believe. I now know what my grandfather meant by "the good old days of business". Thank you Luis, Marco, Chris and my fellow longhorn...you know who you are. Sincerely,Dealerrater.com Brady Killmer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis, Marco, Josh and Chris
Aug 08, 2017 -

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was nice doing business with you and even nicer that you invited us in your home. Thank you for letting us be the dealership that you chose to do business with!

541 - 550 of 551 results