Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southtown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Indianola, IA

4.6
103 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2412 North Jefferson Way

Indianola, IA

50125

Directions

103 Reviews of Southtown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2021

"Great sales staff,excellent doing business with! Shawn..."

- Slmay1952

Great sales staff,excellent doing business with! Shawn was great, courteous and Jew his product he was selling. Financing was very easy and simple. Very knowledgeable about financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane mehem
January 19, 2021

"Good experience. In and out quickly. Delivered vehicle to..."

- bbrownuni

Good experience. In and out quickly. Delivered vehicle to my home. Had a good inventory to pick from. Shane had car pulled to the front and ready for test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
December 08, 2020

"tried to buy 2020 jeep renagade ,price went up 1000$ from..."

- ben.stemmler

tried to buy 2020 jeep renagade ,price went up 1000$ from afternoon till evening ,then valud my truck as poor shape because it smelled like smoke .There is not a dent r scratch on it 2009 dodge with 93000 miles .dont trust rodney brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
rodney brown
September 23, 2020

"Andrew the sales person was very helpful and friendly ...."

- Jeep.

Andrew the sales person was very helpful and friendly . And finance person (forgot his name ) was very helpful and friendly great experience .will buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Morris
September 11, 2020

"I am extremely impressed with Southtown! I was greeted..."

- Mackenzee_Erlewine

I am extremely impressed with Southtown! I was greeted right away by Andrew and was test driving my new car within minutes. This was my first car buying experience and all of the staff took their time explaining the process to me. All of the staff were very friendly and spoke to me while passing by. The financing department made sure I had the best deal and I was taking my new car home within 4 hours! I cannot day enough good things about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Morris
August 27, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful need to remove the 25 word..."

- Jrsnowbird3-1

Very friendly and helpful need to remove the 25 word requirement it won’t accept my review unless I type 25 words which is dumb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl
July 11, 2020

"Daniel was phenomenal, he spent months looking for the..."

- Angie

Daniel was phenomenal, he spent months looking for the perfect vehicle for me, even as I became more and more picky! This is my fourth vehicle purchase at Southtown and there will be many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Little
June 22, 2020

"Made the process easy and there wasn't any "pushy"..."

- Gilby3

Made the process easy and there wasn't any "pushy" tactics- straightforward. Very comfortable working with these folks. Will definitely consider buying with Southtown again. -Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
June 05, 2020

"Outstanding purchasing experience. Beau and Shane made..."

- Andrewehard

Outstanding purchasing experience. Beau and Shane made this the best purchasing experience of my life. Traveled all the way from Minneapolis on the recommendation of a local buddy. Well worth the drive. Will be back to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Nielsen
5.0
Shawn Hartshorn
5.0
Other Employees : Shaun Mehmen Five Star
May 31, 2020

"I visited the dealership to check out new tires for my..."

- Racingnanny

I visited the dealership to check out new tires for my van. Instead I left with a new car. The sales person and the whole sales team made the process seamless and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend southtown dodge to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Paulus
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results