About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan

4.8

410 Lifetime Reviews

800 Bullsboro Drive, Newnan, Georgia 30265 Directions
Sales: (770) 253-1407

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

410 Reviews of Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Disappointed"

- Justbnme

I went to have my car serviced today and was truly disappointed with everything. I scheduled an appointment. In the notes I put a problem I was having with the SUV. The Service person told me that I would need to leave the car. On the scheduled appointment I requested that I would wait for the car. If the car needed to be left, they could have called and informed me so I wouldn't have to take another day to drive to Newnan. Next, I received a coupon in the mail with a scratch off $20.00, when I presented the coupon, I was told they can't honor it because it's from Southtowne in Riverdale. I find that laughable because all the Southtowne commercials advertises both locations. Insult to injury, I haven't been to Southtowne in Riverdale. This is the 3rd time this Service Center has disappointed me, it's time to move on to another Hyundai Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Munson
December 06, 2018

"Always outstanding"

- Robert Picariello

I am 73 years old so I have dealt with a lot of dealerships and car shops. The folks at Southtowne Hyundai are the best by far!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen K.
December 04, 2018

"Oil Change/Tire Rotation"

- Pvining01

Did not know that appointments were now required for oil changes, showed up without an appointment and they were able to work me in without much delay. I appreciate my service writer stepping up and providing excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Philipson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carmen
November 20, 2018

"Oil change "

- Crispe63

The service department work will with my sales person Tommy and Barry made sure everything was correct They did an awesome 👏🏾 job. Well done gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry and Tommy
October 31, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- pjmassey

Our salesman Mr. Patel was awesome and very knowledgeable. We called before we even went there and he gave us an "out the door price" and that's what it was when we decided to purchase. Straight and forward. Will be back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asit Patel and I believe Richard in financing
October 20, 2018

"Amazing!!"

- Allong85

I have got 2 cars from Southtowne and both experiences were amazing! I traveled 100 miles to go to that specific dealership. Diane always manages to help me get the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Spurling
October 20, 2018

"Exceptional & Outstanding "

- ShannonV

This is my 3rd time in 6yrs dealing with Asit Patel at Southtowne Hyundai Newnan! I guarantee, I will be back for #4! Exceptional & outstanding service and commitment to listening to the customer. Smooth and easy transaction...Asit had everything ready for me...I was in and out with my new car in no time! I highly recommend Asit Patel at Southtowne Hyundai Newnan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asit Patel & Richard (Finance / paperwork)
October 02, 2018

"Purchasing a new car"

- ehrobinson

My parents recommended this Hyundai dealership for when I was ready to purchase a new car. Fortunately, I took their advice and had a wonderful experience. Mr. Patel, my car salesman, could not have been any nicer and more helpful. The thing I appreciated the most was his honesty and the fact that I gave him my maximum budget, and he stayed within my budget. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Patel
September 18, 2018

"Harold Smith"

- Hthorn

Mr Harold Smith was awesome, very knowledgeable and listens to what you are asking for and gets you exactly what you wanted. He explained everything about the car. No hassle and no stress, thank you Harold .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Smith
September 02, 2018

"Tommy was great to work with"

- rms70

Tommy was fun and postive, not pushy or pressuring. All of our questions were answered and there was never pressure to a specific vehicle. Drove multiple vehicles and purchased the next day. Will definetely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Philipson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tommy Bowling
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results