About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan

4.8

402 Lifetime Reviews

800 Bullsboro Drive, Newnan, Georgia 30265 Directions
Sales: (770) 253-1407

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

402 Reviews of Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Harold Smith"

- Hthorn

Mr Harold Smith was awesome, very knowledgeable and listens to what you are asking for and gets you exactly what you wanted. He explained everything about the car. No hassle and no stress, thank you Harold .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Smith
September 02, 2018

"Tommy was great to work with"

- rms70

Tommy was fun and postive, not pushy or pressuring. All of our questions were answered and there was never pressure to a specific vehicle. Drove multiple vehicles and purchased the next day. Will definetely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Philipson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tommy Bowling
August 23, 2018

"Timely manner. great customer service. Handle all needs"

- JIngram

Timely manner. great customer service. Handle all needs. Made sure we were comfortable and well attainable to out needs. I sould sure to let damily and friends know about the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asit
August 14, 2018

"Aaron Austin in sales is fantastic."

- CamV

Aaron Austin in sales is simply amazing. We have bought at least a half dozen cars from him and every purchase has been fantastic! We recently contacted Aaron about getting yet another vehicle. He spent untold amounts of time trying to explain the various car options available to us. He explained the benefits and disadvantages of all of them, as it pertained to our situation, I wasn't exactly sure what I was looking for. After spending an incredible amount of time on us we decided to buy elsewhere. What we ultimately desired was not a car he had in stock. He offered to search and acquire a car meeting our needs but my impatience got the better of me. Despite that, Aaron wished us the best of luck and as always, said he would be there should we have any questions or need another vehicle in the future. Aaron will always be our "go-to guy," when we are in the market for any vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Austin
August 08, 2018

"Excellent service"

- emgatl123

The entire team including Sales Professional Diane Spurling were incredibly helpful in my transaction. The team had to search the country and make a number of trades in order to find the car I wanted, a 2018 Hyundai Ioniq PHEV, plugin hybrid electric vehicle. The car is better than I could have imagined and I am so happy to have it. I hope that Hyundai will build and sell more plugin vehicles like this, as they are better for the environment, and that is something that is important to me and to future generations. Thank you Southtowne!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Spurling; Charlie; Tommy Bowling; Richard
July 27, 2018

"Perfect service "

- J

Highly recommended, they were really friendly and helpful and made sure that I understood everything that was related to my car, you could tell that they knew what they were doing and that cared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Philipson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"service "

- arnyb

went in for a oil change and transmission flush and the service advisor said it would be about 2 hr. had it done in 1 hr. amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember his name. sorry.
July 05, 2018

"Good customer service"

- DTH123

Provided good service. I was satisfied with service provided. Brought car in for oil change and tire rotation. Multi point inspection found steering gear problem, rear brake pads needed to be replaced, and wearing tires. Work was satisfactorily done to address these problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
July 05, 2018

"Car preparation "

- chief155

I was running late for an appointment and ask the dealer if it was ok to bring the car back to the dealer the following day to have it detailed, they told me it’s ok. The car was ready and cleaned, no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee took care of everything.
July 02, 2018

"New Car"

- Bob

New car purchase and I'm satisfied. Recommend this dealership for its customer service. Plan on visiting them again for my first free oil change and any other service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Philipson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results