About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan

4.8

384 Lifetime Reviews

800 Bullsboro Drive, Newnan, Georgia 30265 Directions
Sales: (770) 253-1407

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

384 Reviews of Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2018

"Pat2018"

- d818

They were very professional and took my vehicle in with out an appointment. They told me it would take 1 hour and in 1 hour I was checking out. I was pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lady advisor.
February 12, 2018

"First visit with service dept. wad very good."

- Sonata Lover

Great service and quick. Carmen, my service advisor was friendly & thorough. I had a question and she introduced me to the mechanic even, who was Aleksey & very nice also. Will definitely come back. It was my first oil change in my 2018 Sonata which I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Krauth, Aleksey Joseph
January 31, 2018

"The place to go for a Hyundai."

- Geezer Guy

Our salesman was very outgoing and friendly. He was able to answer all our questions and was very helpful. Her made the entire process painless. The rest of the staff we encountered were professional, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Bowling
January 25, 2018

"Excellent"

- Lindaj

The dealership was nice and welcoming. Everyone was professional and friendly. Robert Smith made sure we got the best deal and was satisfied. I overall loved my purchase and the buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Smith
January 21, 2018

"Go SouthTowne "

- Tonice

Great, easy experience. All the employees were professional and friendly. I’ll definitely be back and I’m going to tell my friends to shop at SouthTowne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Philipson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charlie Simmons, Richard Prang, Tommy Bowling
January 11, 2018

"trust in hyundai"

- brookeechols2

covered under warranty under circumstances that could of went in an opposite direction. taken care of in a timely manner. stand behind their promises. accommodating inconveniences with loaner vehicle available. outstanding customer service from our service advisor Carmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Krause
January 09, 2018

"Maintenance Service"

- D102707j

Great service in a timely manner and a good value. If you want more I'd have to have something negative to say and I don't. 25 words is to much to write except for me explaining myself. If you want me to continue to do these surveys then change the number of words to less. Thanks. See you next time I need regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Philipson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2018

"Excellent"

- Jag1234567

Lee Falk did an excellent job of working with me to make this work out fine for all. In and out in a jiffy so had good feeling about purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Faulk
January 03, 2018

"S. Wyatt"

- shamyya.wyatt

A great experience..I was able to receive a nice and affordable car that is suitable for my family. Mr. Smith was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Smith
December 27, 2017

"very helpful"

- lewwood

a pleasure to work with Carmen as she is very thorough in her explanations of my service and repairs for future service and all costs involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results