About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan

4.8

392 Lifetime Reviews

800 Bullsboro Drive, Newnan, Georgia 30265 Directions
Sales: (770) 253-1407

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

392 Reviews of Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2018

"My car buying experience"

- TerryDTurner88

Harold Smith of SouthTowne Hyundai greeted me with a smile and made very comfortable with no pressure to purchase and by showing me the different products available from Hyundai that would possibly suit my needs. The finance manager was just as great!!! Definitely a winning team!!! I've already recommended a friend buy from South Towne of Newnan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Smith
May 17, 2018

"Great Service "

- 555222333aaa

In and out paired with perfect vehicle. Exceptional service!!! Wes Lawson handled everything very well and took excellent care of mysel and my husband. Love the in and out not having to wait all day long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Philipson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wes Lawson
May 01, 2018

"New car purchase"

- MrsC

This was the first time I had purchased a car on my own. Both Aaron and Tommy went out of their way to help me thru the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Austin, Tommy Bowling
April 12, 2018

"Very good experience"

- cpetty2

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to do business with I had dealt with the same people before and it does make a difference to see and talk with the same people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Densemoore Bryan'only one i know his name,Finance man was very pleasant and helpful
April 03, 2018

"Leasing a 2018 Santa Fa"

- Mary

Our sales rep, Lee was fabulous!! He new our price range and worked with us to make our experience wonderful!! I would recommend Lee to family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
March 04, 2018

"Service Dept - Always a good experience"

- newnanbt

Not having scheduled an appointment was a non-issue for Miss Carmen, in spite of her returning to work from time off. Service completed promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Krauth
February 23, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Zima

Hands down, best dealership experience I have ever had. Asit (Doc) will forever be my go to guy (everyone there is great but He is the best the best!). I would recommend buying or leasing your vehicle from here, great service, and even better... QUICK service. They met all my needs and I'm sure they'll meet yours as well. Big thanks to ST Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asit Patel, Big C and Mr. Herb
February 20, 2018

"Great experience, everyone there went above and beyond ."

- Cash1942

Would not hesitate to recommend these fine folks at Southtown Hyundai of Newnan, complete no hassle experience. Sales staff couldn’t have treated me better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Patel
February 18, 2018

"Pat2018"

- d818

They were very professional and took my vehicle in with out an appointment. They told me it would take 1 hour and in 1 hour I was checking out. I was pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lady advisor.
February 12, 2018

"First visit with service dept. wad very good."

- Sonata Lover

Great service and quick. Carmen, my service advisor was friendly & thorough. I had a question and she introduced me to the mechanic even, who was Aleksey & very nice also. Will definitely come back. It was my first oil change in my 2018 Sonata which I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Krauth, Aleksey Joseph
1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results