About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan

4.8

360 Lifetime Reviews

800 Bullsboro Drive, Newnan, Georgia 30265 Directions
Sales: (770) 253-1407

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

360 Reviews of Southtowne Hyundai of Newnan

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Satisfactory "

- Cassandrafry

I gave a good review because Diane was so nice and funny and easy to work with. I didn’t even want a Hyundai until she showed me some that I might like and I loved them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Spruling
November 23, 2017

"Professional. "

- Dr. Bob

Carmen Krauth knows how to do her job and listen to her customers. It has been my pleasure to work with her over the years after I purchased my 2012 Azera. Robert Pinckney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Krauth
November 18, 2017

"Service Department"

- Nguyen2882

I bought my Santa Fe in 2009. I love my car and keep up with maintenance checks. Southtowne Hyundai in Newnan has the best service department. Work is always completed timely and satisfactorily. The service reps are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Krauth
November 17, 2017

"Best vehicle purchase ever"

- dovesgate

Southtowne was the first of 3 dealerships I visited in the area when I was trying to narrow down which vehicle to buy. I told Wes what I was looking for and he took me straight to the Sonatas. I was picky over the interior color and he didn’t even bat an eye, just showed me a Sonata with a color I liked. He knew all about the vehicle, wasn’t pushy in the slightest, and made sure I knew about the dealership perks for buying with Southtowne. I left and had horrible experiences at two other dealerships (I didn’t even make it off the lot at one because the salesperson was so unprofessional!). I went back to Southtowne and as soon as I was greeted, I told Wes I wanted to talk about financing. Financing was smooth as well and once my car was shiny and clean, Wes took the time to walk me through all the features of my new car and helped me set up the car to interface with my phone. I absolutely love my car and the service at Southtowne. I even have my first appointment for service scheduled! I will definitely be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Lawson
November 16, 2017

"great, just a great experience."

- darksidevalor

Your sale man was the best very helpful. I can see that you have the very best people working for you. you have my vote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tyler, harris
November 15, 2017

"Hyundai Tuson"

- davidstep

Great car I enjoyed the trade an meeting the people Great peopleI have no earthly idea who Josh Philipson is, I did not meet or work with him during the buying process of my new Hyundai Tuscan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Philipson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

" Elizabeth Diane Spurling and Josh"

- pinkyme1977

Elizabeth Diane Spurling and Josh got me a great car at a great perecentage rate. They are awesome and so helpful after having such a bad time with Toyota it was refreshing to have people not just after making a sale no matter what the cost they wanted to make sure I got a great car i could afford to keep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Philipson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elizabeth Diane Spurling
November 10, 2017

"Buying at Southtowne"

- tjones22

I have no earthly idea who Josh Philipson is, I did not meet or work with him during the buying process of my new Hyundai Tuscan. The salesman that I worked with was Harold Smith. He is the one that should get the credit for the sale, afterall he was the sole reason that I chose to purchase my vehicle at Southtowne Hyundai. From the very first time I spoke with him he was very helpful, knowledgeable and did not pressure me at all. While I was in contact with other dealerships they harassed me continually with calls and emails. I wanted to go to a dealership without being harassed and pressured into buying a vehicle that I didn't want. Harold made the entire buying process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"Thank you Harold for helping me find the perfect car"

- arielbillingsley23

I just want to thank the dealer Harold on his amazing performance with helping my husband and me find the perfect car. I love my new 2017 car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Smith
November 09, 2017

"John Johnston"

- eliorocket65

Friendly Courteous, Very Knowledgeable about the vehicle. Went over the whole accent with me and the features. Did not feel pressured at any point. Wasn't rushed. He was very understandable to speak with and know my needs. Thank you Hyundai South town of Newnan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Johnston
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results