Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southwest Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleburne, TX

3.5
33 Reviews

2235 N. Main St.

Cleburne, TX

76033

Directions

Is this your dealership?

33 Reviews of Southwest Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by
February 14, 2020

We had David helping us purchase a vehicle and it was the best experience we have ever had at a dealership! You can tell he and everyone else we worked with really care about their clients, they did an amazi More

by erin.mastromoro
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and a really amazing financial guy who I can’t remember the name of right now!
February 04, 2020

The only reason I gave them 1 Star was the sales staff The only reason I gave them 1 Star was the sales staff at the used lot was wonderful. The finance department is where the problems are. Gary in fina More

by Ruthhill100
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary
November 30, 2019

Quick and Easy Experience This dealership was quick to make things happen for my jeep buying experience. We worked with David Brooks over the phone (i.e., we live two hours awa More

by daybaun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brooks
October 24, 2019

Easy buying experience Love this place. Never bought a vehicle from a dealership in my life and charlie and Jeremy both were great to work with. Genuinely cared and respecte More

by Map1177
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie,Jeremy
September 12, 2019

Great Deal on company van Dealership was quick to respond to my inquiry on a new Promaster cargo van they had advertised on autotrader.com. He worked with us every step of the More

by PF-ELP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brooks, Blake Balck, Chris Green
September 10, 2019

New truck Did business with David Brooks easy to visit with and makes the truck buying experience as painless as it can be in and out within an hour. More

by Bubba McFarland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brooks
August 25, 2019

Great! We had a great experience here buying our first new vehicle! Thanks to Morgan Emigh! Highly recommend! Great service, super friendly! Awesome team tha More

by KikiK21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Emigh
August 24, 2019

Outstanding experience The sales professional I dealt with was remarkable and I would highly recommend him to anyone who chooses to go to tgis dealership. Morgan Emigh was r More

by Rrsmith16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Emigh
August 09, 2019

Great salesperson, Poor Sales Manager Contacted the dealership on Weds of this week due to search on Autotrader and found a demo Jeep Grand Cherokee with the exact color and option package More

by GDA0701Austin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake Black, Charlie Parsons, Chris Green
February 02, 2019

The best! Excellent place to get a new vehicle..helpful staffs and friendly. Had a great experience in buying my new vehicle. I highly recommend this place. More

by LKJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Molands
11 - 20 of 33 results