Back

Southwest Kia of Rockwall

Rockwall, TX

4.4
823 Reviews

1790 I-30 Frontage Rd

Rockwall, TX

75087

Directions
Sort by

823 Reviews of Southwest Kia of Rockwall

December 08, 2022

Staff was personable and eager to please, but not pushy. Clean vehicles and pleasant experience overall. More

by Ljhrutherford
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Hatfield
December 07, 2022

Service is great except for calling and being on hold indefinitely and then leaving a message and no call back. More

by Budjr1996
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin in sales
Dec 07, 2022 -

Budjr1996 responded

Great car the K5. Tell everyone to purchase it. Love it that much!

Dec 08, 2022 -

Southwest Kia of Rockwall responded

Hi, Thank you for the review. We appreciate your patience in working with us. If you are still waiting to be contacted, please give us a call back so we may assist you.

December 03, 2022

We had a terrific experience at Rockwall Kia. The staff was very helpful and friendly. More

by kim.fotis
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Pena
Dec 03, 2022 -

kim.fotis responded

Marcus (sales) and Antonio (finance) were terrific. Also Nate (sales) who was sick did a great job of sending me option before I arrived.

November 26, 2022

Worst I have encountered in the past 10 years. Their website showed 5 Kia Souls in stock and showed msrp sticker. There was no indication that the cars were on order. In fact the sales rep (Lee) c More

by pricer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee and Stan
Nov 26, 2022 -

pricer responded

Skip to main content This website is AudioEye enabled and is being optimized for accessibility. To open the AudioEye Toolbar, press "shift + =". Some assistive technologies may require the use of a passthrough function before this keystroke. For more information, activate the button labeled “Explore your accessibility options”. Go to dealerrater.com #1 Reviews Profile & Settings Southwest Kia of Rockwall Nov 26, 2022 pricer Worst I have encountered in the past 10 years. Their website showed 5 Kia Souls in stock and showed msrp sticker. There was no indication that the cars were on order. In fact the sales rep (Lee) contacted me multiple times to confirm that I was coming in to see the cars. After arriving I was told the cars would not arrive until Dec 4th or later. Despite that I selected a car msrp was 21585. I asked Stan if there were any additional costs to know about, indication was no. I asked Lee and Stan to work up final numbers so I could lock up my purchase. When Stan got back to me his number with tt&l and a credit of $1000 was $28,304??? I was expecting 1700 to 2000 to cover docs & tel but this? They added on a “Market Adjustment” and a “Dealer Added Package” None of this was explained to me and or wanted by me. This experience has been horrible and the clearest case of “Bait and Switch” ever". No apologies no excuses. I recommend never doing business with Kia of Rockwell. Respond publicly to Southwest Kia of Rockwall SEND RESPONSE Employees Worked With Lee and Stan Reason for Visit Sales (New) Customer Service Friendliness Pricing Overall Experience Recommended No DELETE REVIEWEDIT REVIEW U.S. | Canada About Us Careers Contact Us For Dealers Help Center Car Recalls Privacy Policy Terms of Use California Privacy Notice Accessibility Statement Community Guidelines FAQ Sitemap © 2022 DR MEDIA HOLDINGS, LLC

November 22, 2022

Always friendly and professional service. Good at keeping you informed while you have your car in for service. More

by Jn_texas
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Pena, Bailee Christian, Danny Tannon, Sean Killgore, Garrett Wilde, Taylor Johns, Bryan Hall
Nov 23, 2022 -

Southwest Kia of Rockwall responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad your time with us was a professional experience! We hope to see you again here at Southwest Kia of Rockwall!

November 20, 2022

Awsome staff, work well as a team to make sure you taken care of, and try to get you the best deal they can More

by MICHAELRASBURY7
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Killgore
Nov 22, 2022 -

Southwest Kia of Rockwall responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad your time with us was an awesome experience! We hope to see you again here at Southwest Kia of Rockwall!

November 13, 2022

Team really helped us get through the process of purchasing a car smoothly and we’re so thankful! More

by cabnmr
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Everrett
Nov 16, 2022 -

Southwest Kia of Rockwall responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad your time with us was a smooth process! We hope to see you again here at Southwest Kia of Rockwall!

November 01, 2022

Charles did an awesome job getting my car quickly and kept me informed at all times! More

by Amber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Dehorney, Daisy Meraz, Kylee Mcgee, Bryan Hall
Nov 01, 2022 -

Amber responded

He sure did!

October 29, 2022

Very attentive service personnel. They listen, advise, and perform the requested service. Waiting timeframe is reasonable. More

by Kukana1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy (Service)
Oct 29, 2022 -

Southwest Kia of Rockwall responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear your time with us was a professional experience! We hope to see you again here at Southwest Kia of Rockwall!

October 29, 2022

Ethan did a great job selling me my brand new Kia Sportage. He was friendly and knowledgeable. This is my second Kia, they are great cars. They are reliable and come with a great warranty. I know we’ More

by debbstur
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan , Mauricio Pena
Oct 30, 2022 -

Southwest Kia of Rockwall responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear you had a friendly experience with us! We hope to work with you again here at Southwest Kia of Rockwall!

1
...
1 - 10 of 823 results