About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Space Coast Honda

4.8

390 Lifetime Reviews

1885 W King St, Cocoa, Florida 32926 Directions
Sales: (321) 459-3344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

390 Reviews of Space Coast Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Bobbys the best"

- Melissa1007

Bobby miller was the best this would be our 3rd car he sold us and I would recommend him to anyone when I trade my car back in he will be my go to guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
October 03, 2017

"Darnell and Josh are the best!"

- Abby

I recently purchased a Honda Civic from Space Coast Honda, and the entire experience was painless thanks to Darnell and his trainee Josh. They both were so helpful in finding a car that fit all of my needs. Their customer service was flawless, and they had answers to all of my questions and concerns. I would absolutely recommend Space Coast Honda dealership. To make things easy, just ask for Darnell or Josh. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Darnell Johnson
October 01, 2017

"Pleasant experience "

- SS CRV

I worked with MJ and Jason and they helped me get the car I wanted in the exact color I wanted. They worked extremely hard to earn my business and they did it very professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MJ,Jason
September 29, 2017

"Jordan was Great!"

- Sankay

The overall experience at this dealership is friendly and relaxed! Would definitely recommend to friends. The place was clean and the paperwork was completed very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Will, Chad
September 28, 2017

"My new car"

- Accorddriver1

Darius was AMAZING! He made the entire car buying process wonderful. I replaced my 2013 Honda Civic with a 2017 Honda Accord. Thank you Space Coast Honda for your help with everything, I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Daughtry
September 26, 2017

"Courteous And Knowledgeable Salesmen "

- Dave

I enjoyed my visit to space coast Honda and will recommend this dealership to my friends and family. And when I am ready to purchase a new vehicle I will definitely come see Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Goff
September 22, 2017

"The sales man Daniel very professional"

- Veronica321

I would recommend anyone to go here and purchase a vehicle. Daniel is very professional and friendly also a great guy at what he does👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
September 18, 2017

"Friendly and Professional "

- Patti

We came to the dealership knowing what we wanted and Darnelle was very respectful of that. He never tried to upsell us and was well educated about the car we were looking at. We thought that he was intentional, non-agressive, and very honest. Thank you for the excellent experience and very professional dealership! I would recommend to anyone who has a good idea of what they want and is looking for an honest and well-educated salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnelle Johnson
September 17, 2017

"Review"

- A1prinston

Had an amazing experience working with Space Coast Honda! They made everything quick and easy. So in love with my new car and their service was very pleasureable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'angelo Wilson
September 06, 2017

"Nice place to get my Honda serviced"

- Scott Collins

It's been awhile since I've been to Space Coast Honda. They have definitely changed in my opinion for the better. Mike in the service dept was very friendly and helpful and got me in very quickly. I stopped going there in the past because they were just downright rude everytime I went in. It has changed. I'll be back for sure instead of giving out of my way to get my vehicle serviced elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stanco
1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results