Back

Speedcraft Nissan

West Warwick, RI

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

885 Quaker Lane

West Warwick, RI

02893

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

October 13, 2023

After several dealerships, several sales "interactions". ... This Dealership was the Easter Egg of them all. Excellent Service, Excellent transaction, Excellent Sales people. The guys work as a team, they ar More

by Mike Johnson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Anton, Mark, Lee, Josh, Bob, Sean Weaver
September 25, 2023

Great job by my sales guy Josh and the manager Mark. Nice people and easy to deal with. More

by Ad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
September 13, 2023

Enjoy going to this dealership. Always friendly staff and excellent service. Highly recommended! Ask for Anton, he’s terrific. More

by kingmenzies
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Dartt, Michael Neville, Lee Beauchamp
March 04, 2023

I'm annoyed I had to go to stateline nissan in East Providence, of which I had a horrible experience. Nissan speedcraft however was professional, open, and honest. Which really is not the norm for many More

by Murfdigidy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 21, 2022

It was a bit of a struggle but we came to an agreement. I'm happy with the Rogue. The salesman was friendly and treated me as a customer, not an unintelligent woman. It was greatly appreciated. More

by Pge1231
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Beauchamp, Sean Weaver
December 06, 2021

Bob, Mark and Tom at Speedcraft Nissan went above and beyond to make our truck leasing experience pain-free. We would recommend this dealership to our friends and family. Excellent customer service and More

by Oscar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Flaminio
May 27, 2021

Our salesman Lee is awesome!!!! We are on our third lease with him. Great customer service!! Great service department. A pleasure to work with Speedcraft Nissan! More

by evelyn1118
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Beauchamp
May 15, 2021

I saw their "special lease offer" on line and went there to see what they had. The lease offer was $169 for the Kicks or $189. for the Rogue sports. When I went and test drove both cars I was going to leas More

by lortiz725
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Charron
July 21, 2020

Great Team a great staff and service and parts were on the ball very happy with the purchase of the 3500 12 passenger van and the was no pressure for the sale looked in 3 states at different dealers never More

by Jimhelenadams@att.net
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole team worked together and Karen was the sz, Sean Weaver
January 14, 2020

Worst buying experience ever I found a car online from Speed Craft Nissan in Warwick and went to check it out, I arrived and found the car in the lot, sales man Ed Borowski approa More

by Rxguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Borowski, Steven King and Mike Menzies
1