About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sport Chevrolet

4.8

64 Lifetime Reviews

3101 Automobile Blvd, Silver Spring, Maryland 20904 Directions
Sales: (866) 836-0941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Sport Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2018

"Nicely and really honestly and friendly "

- Maye last 4 number

Is great service and helpful in all questions and service I recommend 100% happy the Carr the more important after I get they still do the best service. The other dealer after you bought the not care this very important for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
October 01, 2018

"Came to look: Had what I wanted; good deal; drove it home!"

- jhh

Bruce Athey took care of me. Came to see a 2015 Buick LaCrosse. Drove it; liked it; got a good deal; bought it. Got everything done and I drove it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Athey
September 30, 2018

"Excellent"

- Yukon79

Best dealership I've ever gone too. Worked out such a great deal for me. The staff will go above and beyond for you. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny
September 26, 2018

"Randy was fantastic, informative, polite and accomodating. "

- SoniaB

Sport is a family owned business and the sales people take pride in all they do. Bruce was our original salesman and helped my husband narrow our search. Unfortunately Bruce was with another customer when I returned for a look with my husband so Randy took over. Randy was fantastic in helping us understand the vehicle, work out the details, and make the sale final. No only was the process very timely but very relaxing as well. At the end before pulling off the lot Randy wanted to be sure all was set up properly with Onstar, my phone, etc. Unfortunately that was not as seamless as my vehicle needed a hard reset to remove prior saved contacts so I could update the vehicle with mine, but Randy stayed at my side walking through the entire process and all during a heavy rain. Hats off Randy for all his help. Thank you Bruce for all the beginning negotiating stages. We will again purchase from Sport Chevrolet. Sonia and Richard Bodziony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Anastasi and Bruce
September 25, 2018

"Shady management "

- Tallica021

My wife and I made arrangements to see a vehicle (Nissan Armada) Friday around 6pm, this was after calling a few days before asking about the vehicle and being told it wasnt yet on their lot for sale because they had to do a few things to it, but was told it would be back at their lot on Friday.  So I called Friday and was told it still had to have a couple things done to it but we were welcome to come see it.  So we drove the 2 hours Friday to look at the Armada so we'd have first crack at buying it.  We liked the vehicle and understood they still had a couple things to do to it before we could take it home.  So we went through the finance process with our salesman Tommy (who was terrific by the way, great guy) that night, no banks were still open so Tommy told us he'd give us a call the next day (Saturday) when they hear from the banks.  He called just like he said he was going to, but the interest rate was out of line & we really didnt like this particular bank.  I then had to speak with Vince about the loan and I told him we didnt like the interest rate or the bank and that we wanted the vehicle but would just go through our credit union, who we just recently had a car loan through.  Since or credit union was closed at that time I told him give us till Monday to get the loan through our credit union so the rate is better......  Well today is Monday and we got the loan through our credit union at a better rate.  So we called our salesman who was off today but he was so nice I called his cell phone so he'd know about it and still handle this if he wanted to.  I told him the info our bank needed to be sent over, he asked me to text him the fax number and info so we got off the phone so I could send him the info......well he called me back and wouldn't you know it they went ahead and sold the car a few hours before to someone else without even thinking twice about us.  I'll never visit this shady dealership ever again, Tommy our salesman was great and I have nothing bad to say about him, but Vince and the management team a pretty shady people who obviously dont know what customer service is.  We did EXACTLY what i told them we'd do and they could've cared less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy, Vince
September 14, 2018

"Pleasurable experience "

- Chris fellow sales professional

It was a refreshing experiene dealing with Eric and the rest of the Chevy Sport staff. I was contacted immediately about the vehicle I was inquiring about and didn’t have to waste anytime once at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kouame and Carlos in Finacne
September 10, 2018

"Professional and attention to needs!"

- Bobbie12

From when I first entered the dealership I felt comfortable with the warm smiles and caring attitude. I was confident that the salesperson, Kayla was listening and would find the car that would most suit me. I recommend Sport Chevrolet 100 percent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Williams
September 07, 2018

"Quick and Easy!"

- Mom2_4

Sales Agent, Hakeem Onigbanjo, was great! Told him just what I was looking for in a car and we drove away in just that! Super satisfied with my Chevrolet Traverse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakeem Onigbanjo
August 28, 2018

"Loud brakes "

- 15sierrasy

I recently bought a 2015 GMC Sierra. It had a few minor problems. I had issues with the radio, the front brakes were extremely loud and a fuel injector went bad. At first I had trouble with the service department but multiple people from the dealership have reached out to me to get these problems fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
August 07, 2018

"Very Professional"

- truck18

Very professional and Knowledgeable. Would strongly recommend. Straightforward and no pressure. Felt like I was important to them. Were very honest about the vehicle and my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results