About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sport Durst Automotive

4.7

1,357 Lifetime Reviews

4511 Durham-Chapel Hill Boulevard, Durham, North Carolina 27707
Call (877) 262-3223

1357 Reviews of Sport Durst Automotive

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2018

"Lack of communication in re to outrageous bill"

- rene1958

No response from this man after email and sending detailed letters in regard to my daughter being ripped off totally. She only could afford $280 for speedometer. The salesman over the phone confused her and convinced her to fix car. Cost: $640! Sadly, my daughter is only 23 and has a communication disorder. The sales person totally confused her; did not send a proposed bill before doing the work. I was out of town and could not help her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Nelson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Terrible mangement.. profit center only"

- Kendalton4

20 years in the business, and the worst customer service I have ever seen... customers can make an appoint and wait 3 hours if owner has a friend come in, he will push them ahead of u quickly... this is a lying, cheating organization like I have ever seen.. no one can do there job due to arrogant owner.... everyone are yes men and no one is happy... I don’t understand how they are still in business ... please take my advice... u will get better honest service going somewhere else.. this place sucks to the HIGHEST DEGREE... take my advise.. u will be disappointed....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela Everette
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmie Ferrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Nelson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Hyundai Velastar Turbo, do not buy."

- Disappointment z

My son Harry problem With the Turbo in his vehicle. They replaced it completely. 3 weeks pass the warranty on the new one it happened again and of course they refused to assist us. Buyer beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christy Powers
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David "Sport" Durst
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"very pleasant and comfortable experience"

- Nanny5

Mr. Tracy Floyd made the entire process stress free. He was considerate and attentive to my needs and worked to make sure that I was completely satisfied. I highly recommend that you ask for him when trading in or purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Floyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hieu Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Customer service "

- Valeda01

Very good team of sales people. Nice and pleasant upon my first at the dealership until my sales was completed. My son and I enjoyed our experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Copelin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"No pressure sales consultant"

- Purplegirl53

If you are going to purchase a vehicle from Sport Durst Hyundai, I highly recommend you speak with Ricky Copelin. He is patient and funny and very knowledgeable about the features on each vehicle. At no time during my buying experience did I feel pressured to make a purchase. If I ever purchase another Hyundai, it will be from Ricky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Copelin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2018

"Best dealership in durham"

- parkgv

It was a pleasure doing business with Mr.Ricky Copelin. Very professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend him. Great dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Copelin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Bought three vehicles from Michael Silberman"

- geberle

I highly recommend Michael Silberman for your automotive needs. He is honest, patient, and well informed on many automotive models. I have known him for over 12 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Silberman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 30, 2018 -

Sport Durst Automotive responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

January 22, 2018

"It was great got exectly what we needed!!"

- Sam

I give you guys six stars, I and the wife liked the fact that Rodney met us outside when we pulled up, he showed us the available models we were interested in and Rodney and the crew made the hole process was very laid back and easy with no high pressure, something the wife and I had not seen in other similar experiences !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Herndon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Because of brain malfunction I can't remember the names of the Sales Manager who priced several finance models and the Finance guy but they were great too..
January 13, 2018

"Elantra purchase "

- Bruce

Every phase of the purchase was pleasant. Never felt pressure from anyone. A unique car buying experience. Communication via text and phone whole we were deciding was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Boulay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Silberman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 30, 2018 -

Sport Durst Automotive responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit at our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,357 results