Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Springdale Ford

N/A

20 Lifetime Reviews

2259 N Thompson St., Springdale, Arkansas 72764 Directions
Sales: (866) 767-5595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Springdale Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"Unhappy"

- Mary Vineyar

We bought a used truck from them. By the time we got home, it was making a terrinle noise and was losing power. We had to get it fixed which cost us almost $2,000. They would do nothing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
May 18, 2017

"Don't buy a used car from them!"

- CarLady2000

I feel like we were lied to. When we called about a used car they said it had been checked by the Honda Service Dept but then after we had problems the DAY AFTER we picked up the car, they said it was never checked out by them before they sold it to us. How could they price a car they hadn't checked? It was cheap and now we know why! Lights that were not on when we test drove, all of a sudden came on the DAY AFTER we purchased it. It smelled like smoke, they promised to get it out. They didn't. It needed some serious detailing, they said they would do it, they didn't ..... until I pointed out some obvious areas...then it was done, but poorly. They were very nice but I feel very much swindled. Not a good first impression of Arkansas for me...AT ALL! We used a good amount of our moving fund for something to look for work in and now we have a car we don't trust with a smell that literally makes me ill - Bad form Springdale Ford, BAD FORM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin
January 24, 2017

"Personable"

- Wyatt1177

All involved in my purchase were friendly, attentive to mine and my wife's concerns and respectful of every decision we made. In all "personable" is what describes them best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mays
January 15, 2017

"Very easy to work with!"

- Douglas1972

Very helpful and professional! Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable sales staff. I was never pressured to buy. Was offered a very fair amount for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Davis
December 06, 2016

"Easy to dea with."

- snakeeyes

Easy to work with very informative made the purchasing of a new truck probably the best and easiest I have experienced. And worked with me after the sale to follow through with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Moss and Verl Hencey
December 02, 2016

"Great guest service"

- Pellisson

Dropped off our SUV for a oil change and brake work, service completed in a timely fashion and in a timely manner. Can't say thank you enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
October 26, 2016

"Always a great experience!"

- Lucas Massengale

From the sales staff to the service department, I always have a great time at Springdale Ford. Jason and Ronnie work my service appointments in very conveniently and Mark always takes good care of my car. I'll keep going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dickard, Ronnie, Mark
October 18, 2016

"Great Experience"

- candles123

These guys always go over and beyond to satisfy the customer, very professional and honest. I recommend them to all my family and friends. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Moss, Scott Davis
October 06, 2016

"Great experience "

- Glynch3

Easy to schedule , great service , great bunch of guys to deal with. Will be back. Keep up the good work. Thanks again for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dickard
October 01, 2016

"Great Service "

- David P Glaser

I believe that this dealership goes above and beyond what it takes to be make you, the customer, happy. Easily the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Delgado
1
1 - 10 of 20 results