Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Springfield Acura

4.8

413 Lifetime Reviews

243 Route 22 East, Springfield, New Jersey 07081 Directions
Call (973) 912-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

413 Reviews of Springfield Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"thanks Mary S."

- Nittany lions

May experience at Springfield Acura was just great ,Mary was very professional and helpful in all ways possible, she made my purchase a pleasure instead of a hassle ,Hats off the Mary S. Thank you Bruce Sanfilippo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Smink
May 31, 2019

"New Car Lease "

- Veenu

Manuel Lazo Sales and Leasing Consultant Springfield Acura Most professional helpful patient salesman I have come across Very detailed pleasant to work with. I could have bought my car from bridge water but I like Manny customer service. He was never pushy only wanted to work with you Happy experience Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Lazo
May 27, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Jasmin S

My husband worked with Andrei to get me in a new car since my lease was coming to an end. Andrei was very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Borcan
5.0
May 24, 2019

"Springfield Acura is THE BEST!!!!"

- “Chip” C.

My experience at Springfield Acura was AWESOME!!! One visit for a test drive and one visit to “seal the deal”...from my salesperson,Mary... to the general manager,Bill... you couldn’t find better people to work with!! Finally...a dealership with honesty and integrity... THE BEST!!!! I cannot recommend them highly enough!!!! A highly satisfied new car owner, “Chip” C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Brea
5.0
Bill Ronnow
5.0
Other Employees : Mary Smink
March 23, 2019

"Very welcoming and professional employees Manuel and Jimmy"

- Tej24

I was coming in try and check out some options and I was helped out by Manuel and Jimmy. I was nervous before coming in as I had never bought a car through a dealership. However they were personable and made the experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Lazo, Jimmy
March 14, 2019

"False Price Promising"

- yeff95

I contacted this dealer for their best offer on a Acura MDX ASPEC on a Lease , spoke with mike over the phone, i told mike the best price around given to me was $540 a month sign and drive and asked him if he can beat the figure . after 30 mins. on hold he told me "his Manager said he can beat that price by a considerable amount" i told him please make sure as i live 1 hour away each way from the dealer, he said 100% my manager will beat that price. i drive up to the dealer and i get refused for the offer, saying the dealer would lose money if they give me that price. WHY ON EARTH WOULD YOU TELL ME YOU CAN BEAT THE PRICE BY A CONSIDERABLE AMOUNT, just to have drive an hour over there and a hour back. just to refuse me, worst of all the "manager" didn't even show his face. very unprofessional, Unethical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Davie
1.0
Richard Passananti
1.0
Greg Magras
1.0
March 11, 2019

"Best price, courteous folks"

- Prashant

I primarily interacted with Joseph Tyson who is Client Care Manager at the dealership; he gave the best offer for RDX SH-AWD with Tech package among all the dealerships in NJ. It was good to that extent that all I had to do was go down there and get the car. I had done my homework of reading forums on the net on best or good price; had already did a test drive; all I wanted now, is the car. In dealership; I was taken care by Carlos, and he was patient enough to go through the technology demo & options in this car not once but twice with us. AND on top of it, he followed up personally after we took the car to see if everything is good. This was the shortest time that I spent in any dealership to buy a car. Hats off to Joseph & Carlos. Long Story (in case anyone has patience to read) -- Every other dealer was like "You got to come to dealership to get the best price"; I understand that buying a car is not an easy decision but going to dealership and going through those rounds of discussion where the sales agent will make you wait for infinite hours, testing your patience and making you skip a meal AND then in the end - you may or may not buy the car. Long story short; cut the chase and give a good deal as "gone are the days of making you wait" especially if a person has done his homework of going through internet and is talking numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Lasso
5.0
Other Employees : Joseph Tyson
February 23, 2019

"exelent service ,very friendly sales person Manuel Lazo"

- phil

I will recommend Springfield Acura to all my friends. I was very happy with my experience at Springfield Acura friendly peoples very good service I will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Lasso
5.0
Greg Magras
5.0
February 01, 2019

"AVOID AT ANY CAST"

- DJAY

DON'T SHOP HERE!. I purchased a MDX car in JULY 2018 and "JEFF NEWMARC" the finance guy asked me to consider a warranty package with the terms that I can research more and if I don't like or get a better deal in market I can just give him a call and he will cancel and refund the amount. GUYS !! I have called them at least 20 times and this guy always say same thing that he is going to send cheque and i will get in 2-4 days and that never happened. The general manager never picks the phone and you can leave thousand voice messages but he never bothers to call you back so whole crew is CHEAT. Do a favor , AVOID THEM. GO SOME WHERE ELSE !! If you go there with a ring on your finger be sure it's still there after you shake their hand. They deserve minus star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Ronnow
1.0
Other Employees : JEFF NEWMARK
January 07, 2019

"5 star service"

- Ivan

WOW ,josh & Matt some how always recognize me , walk over and always say hello weather they can help me or not, always make me feel like a part of the Acura Springfield family.Also just a great dealership thats why I keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Gianas
5.0
Matthew Hoff
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results