Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Springfield Acura

Springfield, NJ

3.3
421 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

243 Route 22 East

Springfield, NJ

07081

Directions

422 Reviews of Springfield Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2021

"Richard P was amazing. Made sure I was happy and worked..."

- Giftedjente

Richard P was amazing. Made sure I was happy and worked extremely hard to get me in an great vehicle. Thank You! If your looking for a new ride see Richard P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Passananti
5.0
February 18, 2021

"Haven’t been to dealer yet to test drive new MDX however:..."

- 77dcookies

Haven’t been to dealer yet to test drive new MDX however: have been working with Mark who has been outstanding in keeping informed of when new vehicle will arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fauzi
February 17, 2021

"I was recommended by a friend to buy a car here, I..."

- Taylor

I was recommended by a friend to buy a car here, I absolutely loved the experience I received and the patience manny had with me to find my perfect car! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
October 16, 2020

"I reached out. To the dealership and spoke with internet..."

- Mrc12872

I reached out. To the dealership and spoke with internet department. Had very specific information as to amount of money out of pocket Kenneth Charles gave me a great price. I emailed him before heading to dealership to make sure model,miles and money were all a correct then he pulled the “that doesn’t include taxes and fees” bs. I will never use their dealership and will make sure all friends and coworkers know what kind of shady practices that they use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny Charles
1.0
Bill Ronnow
2.0
June 20, 2020

"One of the worst sales service I have ever..."

- RS

One of the worst sales service I have ever experienced...We scheduled a test drive with one of the sales rep over phone for Saturday afternoon at 1pm at my home. The sales rep confirmed the address , time and place multiple times. However no-one showed up at the designated time. No communication and no messages from him. what a unprofessional bunch of people.. Remember I am the customer and its the dealership’s Job to contact me if there is a delay or they need to reschedule.. I will never ever recommend this dealership to anyone. Waste of my tim..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Zuinga
May 22, 2020

"Wasted my time two days in a row! Went in to see a blue..."

- Roger Palacios

Wasted my time two days in a row! Went in to see a blue tlx aspec, test drove it and everything. Started negotiating and half way through they tell me they sold the car. The manager Anthony told me he would match the price we arranged for on a black tlx aspec. I go in today at 5 and they have me sitting there for more than 2 hours just to come back and tell me to come back tomorrow. Horrible service and management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Bruce
1.0
April 22, 2020

"I made an appointment to have my tires balance and to..."

- Jen. P

I made an appointment to have my tires balance and to purchase another fob since I was told my current one was going. Anthony told me they couldn't get both fobs programmed together I doesn't it matter that there both driver one he said no! After my truck wouldn't work I took it back and they said it was my tpms unit. I took it to my dealership due to extended warranty and Springfield Acura sold me a car fob for a truck! I went back and Steven give me a hard time and said I needed to get the other fob first I said that's 40 minutes away this is not my fault I will bring the other one back! Steven never apologized for the mistake and was very arrogant! I drive to take the new fob to the dealership and get the wrong one, I came back and asked what about the programming fee can it be credited to my account for next time Steven quickly said no he not going to return the fee we programmed it, I said yes to a car key fob not a truck! Now they are going to charge me to reprogram the fob again. Steven said it should be free, I said why should it be free? Steven said because its under warranty I said so the mistake you made it should be cover under warranty for them to fix? I then gave him the other key fob back and he said I need the bag too! I said the bag my correct key fob came in he said yes I need to put this back in inventory. I said I can't give you the bag to the new key fob you gave me it has the information on it incase something is wrong with it! He said keep the bag and just go! As I was walking out the door, I double back and said excuse me Steven said just go your NOT WELCOMED HERE ANYMORE!!! I said wow I'm not welcome back because you made a mistake and give me a car key fob instead of a truck key fob!! Unbelievable I said Steven had horrible customer service and need to be retrained!! I work in the hospital with all of this stress right now and shouldn't have to worry about small things like this and getting kicked out because a mistake that was made on the dealers part!!! Springfield Acura you have to do better!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Gorski
1.0
Other Employees : Anthony Nieto, Steven Gorski
February 18, 2020

"Hey I got Acura RDX from spring field Acura and Manny was..."

- Bskalyan12

Hey I got Acura RDX from spring field Acura and Manny was very patient and helped me by answering all the question. Thanks Manny and Acura spring field aswell for the good offer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
February 14, 2020

"Deceitful"

- joeechew

Bought a 2018 Honda Civic Si from sales rep, Mike Davie. I asked specifically if the car runs good and if driver seat is worn or has any cigarette burn marks. I was told the car runs great and it has NO cigarette burns. We have the car shipped to me and surprisingly, the clutch has burn smell and smokes after driving for a short moment. The driver seat has a cigarette burn mark and the driver side bolster is worn. Talked to Mike and Mike said he was not aware of it. The car also shifts very rough from 1st to 2nd gear and I was also told it runs great before I bought it. Bottom line, I am going to get a lawyer involved for selling me a lemon. I definitely would NOT recommend this car dealership to anyone that is trying to buy off site. If they are willing to make it good, I will remove this post. If you still can read this post, that means "DON'T BUY FROM MIKE DAVIE & THIS CAR DEALERSHIP." Very dishonest and unethical business practice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Davie
1.0
October 01, 2019

"thanks Mary S."

- Nittany lions

May experience at Springfield Acura was just great ,Mary was very professional and helpful in all ways possible, she made my purchase a pleasure instead of a hassle ,Hats off the Mary S. Thank you Bruce Sanfilippo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Smink
1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results