About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Springfield Acura

4.7

404 Lifetime Reviews

243 Route 22 East, Springfield, New Jersey 07081 Directions
Sales: (973) 912-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

404 Reviews of Springfield Acura

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Very Poor Customer Service "

- arman

Bought Acura MDX Advanced Entertainment package.Very disappointed with the service ! Especially, with the service of sales agent. Had an issue with my number plate. I haven't received my number plate even after 5 days of temporary plate has been expired. Contacted the sales agent "Richard" few times, his response was very unprofessional. Event he didn't bother to answer my call and didn't reply my voice mail. During last conversation he told me "NOT TO CALL HIM ANYMORE". Of course, I had to call him. He was the sales person. He is responsible for all the customer request and needs. And he took the customer review card filled up in front of him almost forcefully to give him good rating, which is also unprofessional. Very unhappy with his service and will not recommend to take service from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Passananti
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Another great experience"

- Dr. J

Rich Passananti did another great job. His demeanor and personality makes it so easy to buy or lease a car. Actually, everyone. At Springfield Acura make you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Passananti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Magras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Best Car Experience"

- denise

I have leased many cars and this by far was the easiest and friendliest leasing process. I would recommend Jean Brea for your next lease or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Brea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"GREAT Experience As Always"

- Maria Mercedes

Thank You Springfield Acura for a great experience and thank you to Jean Brea and Bill for making it happen. You guys are truly amazing. I have been doing business here for years! And it always gets better and better. Salesman Jean was very knowledgeable and patient, A true consummate professional. Always followed up with me and when MY time was right he Delivered! I will continue doing Business here because not only they gave me a great deal but also made me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Brea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Ronnow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Great "

- S.Sharp

Very good customer service. Friendly helpful dealer. I will definitely be returning to purchase another vehicle in the future. Highly recommend dealership took the stress out of car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Passananti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"We brought a 2018 Acura MDX"

- Wilzilla69

We brought a 2018 Acura MDX from Rich and it was a pleasure to have Rich as our dealer, he listen to all the things we wanted and he delivered with no problem and explained everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Passananti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2018

"Always a good experience at Springfield Acura "

- Cgoodstadt

Rich helped me with a new lease of a MDx. He was great to work with. He was able to get me the best price.Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Passananti
April 24, 2018

"Excellent service and great price"

- smolyg

This is my 4th Acura MDX with Rich and 8th with Spring Field Acura. I keep on coming back here for great service and good prices, especially due to very good people like Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Passananti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Excellent all around! "

- Piliecimd

My experience with Acura Springfield was very smooth and I would recommend them to anyone. Richard provided excellent customer service! He was helpful and patient .. he explained everything and took his time. The manager Dennis and Richard were very polite and accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Passananti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis
April 17, 2018

"MUST GO TO SPRINGFIELD ACURA!!"

- Elvia F.

– Exceed Customer Service expectations! I had an extraordinary experience with Springfield Acura in purchasing my first company car. In the process, I had the pleasure of working with Luis, Bill and Greg (Finance). I never thought buying a car from the dealership could be so pleasant. I always hear horror stories but my experience was a dream come true. From the first time I spoke to Luis, I knew I made the right decision. He was always so reassuring and kept my mind at ease throughout process. Luis never failed to keep me posted. Luis and Bill really did the impossible to get me the specific car I wanted. It was challenging for them to get the car, but with their effort and determination they made it possible. Luis even worked on his days off. If that isn’t dedicate customer service, than I don’t know what is. When I arrived at the dealership, the vehicle I had talked about so eagerly was waiting to go home with me! Bill and Luis inspected every inch of the car before handing me the keys. They let me see the car in the mechanic area, this demonstrated trust and honor for me as a customer. As a first time buyer, I was treated above and beyond than expected. I was offered me a fair price considering the exclusiveness of my car. Bill explained how he arrived at his decision, and Luis showed me the technology in my new car. He was patient, thorough and compassionate. Greg (Finance) was equally patient with me in determining exact down payment and deal flow items, like payment, term, warranty etc. At this point, I was more than impressed, never once feeling like I was "being sold". Greg was honest and straight to the point. This was a very easy process. Where this team really earned my outstanding rating was after my purchase. Luis followed-up to make sure the car was exactly what I expected. I did not feel forgotten. Where they could have simply not called me or cared afterwards, they didn't. They truly do care about each customers that walks in the door. This is not only admirable, buy inspiring. Bill, Luis and Greg are the most honorable, easiest men I have ever transacted with. My boss and I will definitely send our future marketing employees to Springfield Acura without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
louis Liranzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Ronnow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Magras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results