Back

Springfield Acura

Springfield, NJ

4.1
427 Reviews

243 Route 22 East

Springfield, NJ

07081

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 427 reviews

September 22, 2022

Andrei and Felipe both provided me with the best-in-class customer experience when getting my new Acura Integra. I went to trade in my ILX, and he came to me with an offer that made me happy and was at Kelly More

by farhasheep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe, Andrei Borcan
March 17, 2022

Samantha Hunter (Internet Sales Manager) helped me to get my first Acura SUV (MDX Type S). It took about 4 months since it was a pre-order and Samantha kept me updated on the status all along the way ! She w More

by Chamila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Hunter
December 24, 2021

If you guys come to this dealership, make sure you speak to sales professional William Ortiz and Felipe Miguel in finance because those two gentlemen were beyond helpful and just overall made me have a supe More

by Borisdiesel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Ortiz, Felipe Miguel
November 15, 2021

Never sign a deal on iPad they will change the numbers Never sign a deal on iPad they will change the numbers on you Be aware More

by LouLou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim Galabi
June 17, 2021

Bought RDX for 1,400 below sticker for 60 months at 1.9% Acura financing. When I went into the financing dept. The lady who every she is jacked up the price to sticker price and some how the loan became 72 More

by davidslee1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge
April 04, 2021

I’ve had the best salespersons at Sprinfield Acura - Leo Daniels and Richard P. Great doing business with these professionals for 19yrs. They are highly recommended. 👍🏾👍🏾 More

by dawnmcdow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Passananti, Greg Magras
March 08, 2021

Richard P was amazing. Made sure I was happy and worked extremely hard to get me in an great vehicle. Thank You! If your looking for a new ride see Richard P More

by Giftedjente
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Passananti
February 18, 2021

Haven’t been to dealer yet to test drive new MDX however: have been working with Mark who has been outstanding in keeping informed of when new vehicle will arrive. More

by 77dcookies
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fauzi
February 17, 2021

I was recommended by a friend to buy a car here, I absolutely loved the experience I received and the patience manny had with me to find my perfect car! Thank you!! More

by Taylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
October 16, 2020

I reached out. To the dealership and spoke with internet department. Had very specific information as to amount of money out of pocket Kenneth Charles gave me a great price. I emailed him before heading to More

by Mrc12872
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Ronnow, Kenny Charles
1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results