About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Springfield Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2.4

59 Lifetime Reviews

300 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064 Directions
Sales: (610) 544-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Springfield Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"Questionable Sales Methods"

- TotallyDisappointed

Sold me a car amid much confusion. Salesman was certain it had the features I communicated I had to have. Long story short, within 48 hours of lease signing, dealership determined that feature was not in car but would not break the lease - unbelievable. DO NOT TRUST the sales group, lease officer or dealership manager - BUY or LEASE a car from anybody else but this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Benedetto
March 30, 2017

"Routine oil and air filter changes"

- DavidSchoolfield

The service adviser was alright, but when asked or showed him the 10% discount coupon for services he stated that he would apply it. When it was time to pay the bill, the total amount was never adjusted. Under the previous ownerships, I experienced unpleasent customer service. I had better experiences with other delearships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
February 23, 2017

"Great salesman "

- Aesc

Dealt with a salesman named Joseph Grippen. All around great experience. He was friendly, professional, detailed, patient and willing to accommodate our needs while finding a vehicle for my 75 year old mother in law. We eventually purchased a vehicle from another dealer only due to the fact that we were shopping for 2016 vehicles in 2017 and the other one we were looking at had one option she wanted over the one they had left. He gave us a great price on the vehicle, so that was not a factor. His demeanor never es changed after we informed him we were going with other vehicle. Professional from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Grippen
February 04, 2017

"Horrible customer service in the service department. "

- Peter McGuinn

I would leave no starts if at all possible. Scheduled a service appointment for my Jeep about 10 days ago for today (Saturday). When I got to the dealership they said that they could not find my appointment. I told them I made the appointment online and they said "oh that doesn't really work". When they asked what I was there for, i told them and I was told "they don't do that type of work on a Saturday". It would have been nice if ANYONE would have mentioned this 10 days ago when I requested the appointment and if the online service request does not work either fix it or remove the ability from the site. On a side note the waiting room was PACKED and people looked like they had been there forever and were angry. Maybe I dodged a bullet even with the time I wasted. Do yourself a favor and find a different/better dealership to have your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
November 04, 2016

"I Trust This Guy!"

- YoungMetro

Ive bought 2 Srt8's from Ed at this dealer and sent a few friends here too. He gave me a great deal on both cars when other dealers tried to make me pay MSRP. The finance guy even got me an interest rate my bank couldnt match! I dont understand the bad reviews because all 4 of my friends that also bought here spoke very highly of Ed Underwood and this dealership. I will continue to make my purchases here and send everyone I know! Highly recommend these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Underwood & Mike
November 01, 2016

"Very Pleased"

- jaimehaye

I worked with Ed Underwood while buying my new Jeep, and he was wonderful. He was very helpful in providing all the information needed to make a decision, and was patient with how long the process took. I live in New Jersey but this dealership had the best prices and the friendliest employees, so it was worth the travel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Underwood
September 25, 2016

"Love my new Jeep from Springfield "

- Urbeatbh

I don't understand all the bad reviews. I went to and contacted several other Jeep dealerships and got the best price here! Place use to be Millers and that place was nothing special but now with all new owners and management this is my new favourite dealership. Every one was just so nice there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alora and Andrew
September 07, 2016

"Bait and switch"

- Mike G

BAIT AND SWITCH!!! Long story short, we worked out a number on a lease for a Jeep a few months ago. About an hour before we were going to pick the vehicle and sign the paperwork, we got a call from the sales representative. He explained that his manager had made an error on the trade in value of the vehicle we were trading in and the monthly payment on the vehicle we would be purchasing would be substantially more per month. He explained the error and there was no way possible that mistake could have been made. We ended up going to another dealership and making a purchase. Fast forward about six months. I was in the market for a Dodge Ram. I saw that Springfield Dodge was offering some decent rebates and despite our last experience, I reached out to the same sales representative that we were dealing with previously. I told him what I was interested in and he said he would run the numbers and get back to me. He never got back to me and I ended up purchasing the 50k+ truck at another dealership (Videon Dodge). I could have been happier with the service I received from Videon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
August 02, 2016

"Amazing place to go"

- Jasonacrosspa

I was treated with honesty and respect, purchased two new trucks and loved the experience!! I will go back every time I new a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter
May 14, 2016

"Lied on a car that I was interesting in & rebates a joke"

- marge

lied on the internet about car and rebates were a joke, lease to buy no way other jeep dealers rebates were great to buy nothing about having to lease i order to use rebates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
///
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results