Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Springfield Ford Lincoln

Springfield, PA

4.6
552 Reviews

50 Baltimore Pike

Springfield, PA

19064

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 552 reviews

October 20, 2021

Rita was incredibly helpful and thorough. It was great to work with someone who was easy to get in touch with and work with. She was so knowledgeable about the car and knew exactly what I needed for my famil More

by MCKTrexler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Feehery
5.0
October 13, 2021

EXCELLENT service! Got the car I wanted in a timely manner for a great price! More

by pscript607
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Basilio
5.0
Tom DeVito
5.0
Rita Feehery
5.0
Angelo Molinari
5.0
JoAnne Piazza
5.0
Bill Williams
5.0
Dan Kennedy
5.0
Justin Darabant
5.0
John Gatto
5.0
Jim Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : John; didn’t get his department
May 30, 2021

As always, Tom did a great job of getting ius the car we wanted. We will continue to use Tom and Springfield Ford for our automotive needs, More

by edward.cole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom DeVito
5.0
April 29, 2021

The dealership was great Tom DeVito was excellent. We The dealership was great Tom DeVito was excellent. We went there about a month ago to order a bronco it came in exactly when the date he said. Eve More

by graphic17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom DeVito
5.0
April 08, 2021

Phone calls re my service problems and recall on my 2008 Lincoln MKZ are not returned. Resolution of paid for Recall not resolved.. Detroit says dealership must resolve. More

by Dottie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Kennedy
1.0
Other Employees : Anthony Malaseca
December 19, 2020

I told this dealership that I wanted to repair my credit first before purchasing a vehicle. Nonetheless, I was lured into the dealership by John after an internet search. Spent two hours with Joanne. And Jo More

by Debra
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JoAnne Piazza
1.0
John Gatto
1.0
John Shipley
1.0
December 14, 2020

I really had a great experience with getting into my new lease. The explorer is a beautiful vehicle. All the employees I came into contact with were friendly, honest and informative More

by Jeffrey.mckeever
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom DeVito
5.0
November 23, 2020

Angelo was great. I went into the dealer to just get a closer look at the Corsair. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. Told Angelo what I was looking for, I test drove the vehicle and fell in love immed More

by Grayce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
November 18, 2020

Rita is an exceptional salesperson. Very people oriented. Spent a lot of time with me & explained how all of the cars options worked. I would recommend Rita & Springfield Ford to anyone More

by debking2006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Feehery
5.0
August 22, 2020

The service was outstanding. This is the fourth auto that we have gotten from Tom DeVito. He is always very up front and discusses with all the options that are available toyou. More

by fafranksus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom DeVito
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results