Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Springfield Ford Lincoln

Springfield, PA

4.6
547 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

50 Baltimore Pike

Springfield, PA

19064

Directions

547 Reviews of Springfield Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2020

"I told this dealership that I wanted to repair my credit..."

- Debra

I told this dealership that I wanted to repair my credit first before purchasing a vehicle. Nonetheless, I was lured into the dealership by John after an internet search. Spent two hours with Joanne. And John assured me that I would get a loan because people with lower scores than mine got loans. Well, I was escorted out by Joanne who became quite nasty. No loan no car. No blacks wanted this is quite clear! If you are black, this dealership will not do business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JoAnne Piazza
1.0
John Gatto
1.0
John Shipley
1.0
December 14, 2020

"I really had a great experience with getting into my new..."

- Jeffrey.mckeever

I really had a great experience with getting into my new lease. The explorer is a beautiful vehicle. All the employees I came into contact with were friendly, honest and informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom DeVito
5.0
November 23, 2020

"Angelo was great. I went into the dealer to just get a..."

- Grayce

Angelo was great. I went into the dealer to just get a closer look at the Corsair. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. Told Angelo what I was looking for, I test drove the vehicle and fell in love immediately. I left the dealer with keys in hands.....!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
November 18, 2020

"Rita is an exceptional salesperson. Very people oriented...."

- debking2006

Rita is an exceptional salesperson. Very people oriented. Spent a lot of time with me & explained how all of the cars options worked. I would recommend Rita & Springfield Ford to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Feehery
5.0
August 22, 2020

"The service was outstanding. This is the fourth auto that..."

- fafranksus

The service was outstanding. This is the fourth auto that we have gotten from Tom DeVito. He is always very up front and discusses with all the options that are available toyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom DeVito
5.0
July 21, 2020

"First time leasing with Springfield Ford Excellent job"

- tmccormick

I have been leasing Fords since 1990, usually through another dealer, but when my salesman retired ,I found myself needing to find someone that I could sit with and tell them what I was looking for and not get steered in another direction by BS . I found that Angelo was that guy he stayed late on a Saturday after the dealership closed and talked with me about the truck I picked out and we were able to close the deal. Great job Angelo, you now have me as a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
June 28, 2020

"Excellent experience, would recommend to friends and..."

- Ronaldgarcia75

Excellent experience, would recommend to friends and family.Tom De Vito, no time wasted showed us what we wanted and made happen. Over all great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom DeVito
5.0
Remy McClees
5.0
June 22, 2020

"Wonderful Service"

- Deekia

The service we received was excellent. Our sales representative was very informative. He made the whole buying experience very comfortable and easy. He made sure all our questions was answered and his personality was easy going and fun which also helped have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom DeVito
5.0
Justin Darabant
5.0
Other Employees : Yuri Edelman, Raymeshia Elliot
June 17, 2020

"Tom made the most out of the current pandemic.The..."

- tazdad52

Tom made the most out of the current pandemic.The inventory was limited but we still found something suitable Tom is a good sales person and asset to Springfield Does

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom DeVito
5.0
June 02, 2020

"Best in 60 years"

- MKZ

I have purchased maybe 30 new cars in my 60 years of driving and this purchase was the best of the best r everything was ready n quick and efficient would recommend theses people to anyone who lives within driving distance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom DeVito
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results