Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Springfield Ford Lincoln

4.9

530 Lifetime Reviews

50 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064 Directions
Call (610) 544-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

531 Reviews of Springfield Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2020

"Every one very professional made experience very pleasant..."

- molinaro

Every one very professional made experience very pleasant would highly recommend the dealership to family and friends will definitely deal with this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
John Gatto
5.0
Jim Thomas
5.0
February 08, 2020

"Got a 2017 Escape today!Thanks Bill Williams for great..."

- Myersjoseph06

Got a 2017 Escape today!Thanks Bill Williams for great service. You make buying a car a pleasure. We are very happy.You are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
February 04, 2020

"Great experience during and most importantly after the..."

- CNW

Great experience during and most importantly after the sale. All the employees and staff were extremely helpful and the waiting area was very well kept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Williams
5.0
Justin Darabant
5.0
December 12, 2019

"I absolutely love coming here. Everyone is so nice and..."

- TMM

I absolutely love coming here. Everyone is so nice and attentive. I just leased my 2nd car from here and will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom DeVito
5.0
Other Employees : Joel Breen
Dec 18, 2019 -

Springfield Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you @TMM! We really appreciate your business!!!

November 29, 2019

"Pleasant Experience!!"

- Maxima

My wife and I thought Khalil, was pleasant and interested in meeting our needs, also he took the time to keep us informed when the car was coming in . It was great to have someone who helped take the stress away from this situation.He was patient even after our third car tryout..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalil Davis
Dec 02, 2019 -

Springfield Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Maxima, thank you so much for your review! Super happy to hear you had a great experience with Khalil. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 14, 2019

"Not what i'd expect."

- ed112927

The Manager doesn't seem to care. After waiting 10 days for an appointment, told "we couldn't get to your car, Loaner...no, rental No.. Being charged $452.00 for an ignition switch! If you don't trust us, you should that the car elsewhere. Complete disregard , go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Kennedy
1.0
Nov 14, 2019 -

Springfield Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there, we are investigating this internally right away. Does this regard the 2008 Ford Focus? I will update my response as soon as I have more information, but if you wouldn't mind helping me understand what happened, I would be happy to speak with you directly and you can reach me at 610-544-0700 x1378 or via e-mail at SFLCares@springfieldemail.com - Mark

Nov 16, 2019 -

ed112927 responded

Sir: You can reach Me at 215-207-1524. Edmondo Donato

October 24, 2019

"Great!"

- Taylor k

Tom was great! He was not a pushy car salesman. He was right to the point and helped me get the car that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom DeVito
5.0
April 25, 2019

"Superb service!"

- anthemdan

I was looking for a car that runs smoothly but is economical, and Rita was able to guide me in the direction of a used Ford C-MAX Hybrid. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Feehery
5.0
April 21, 2019

"Best salesperson"

- McGillin

Rita Feehery is the best salesperson. She is knowledgeable, hard working and extremely patient. Rita met with us even though she wasn't feeling well. She is always available to answer our questions and always does her best to get us a good deal. This is the fourth Escape I have leased from her, my son has leased 2 Explorers from Rita, my husband and daughter both have bought a truck and car respectively from her. We always receive excellent service from the service department. Nick Paparo did our paperwork for the lease. He was friendly and had all the paperwork ready for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Feehery
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Paparo
March 07, 2019

"EXCEPTIONAL Experience!"

- f&b2019

Rita we can't Thank you enough for all your hard work and knowledge!!! We love our new car 😍 More importantly Frank loves it??Thank you for finding us the right vehicle. We hope to send anyone looking for a car to you. Guaranteeing them a honest, very knowledgeable lovely person. Who by the way is so joyful and pleasant. Thanks again, Frank and Barbara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Feehery
5.0
Justin Darabant
1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results