About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Springfield Ford Lincoln

4.9

521 Lifetime Reviews

50 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064 Directions
Sales: (610) 544-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

521 Reviews of Springfield Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2019

"Easy and sastifying! "

- JoanD

I have been with this dealership for 5 years now. I just turned in my last car to the body shop because I was hit with just 2 weeks left on the lease. Rita Feehery, the BEST ANYWHERE, set me up with my new Ecosport and made the transaction effortless. Thanks to Lou in the body shop, Nick in finance and especially Rita in sales for all of your help. I love my new whip!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Feehery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick in finance and Lou from the body shop
December 26, 2018

"Noticeably Better"

- Jack

Compared to previous dealers I’ve worked with, and the others I’ve seen while shopping around, this was the easiest and most convenient way to go. I felt like I was dealing with honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paula Figueroa Glenn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick?
November 27, 2018

"Dan Kennedy "

- RJS

Dan is the best person in the service department. He is professional, courteous , knowledgeable and friendly.. He does what ever it takes to take care of his customer and it is very much appreciated. When I go in I deal with him only, it’s worth it to wait for him. He is the main reason I go there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Rita Feehery"

- RJS

Rita was very easy to deal with. Professional, friendly and to the point. There no going back and forth . She presented a very good price the first time and I purchased the car. She was recommended to me and I have recommended her to others. If you’re interested in buying a Ford see Rita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Feehery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Had a great experience here!"

- Himbul34

I had a great experience purchasing my new car here. Liz went above and beyond to make sure I got a good deal on a vehicle I wanted. She even went as far to come in on her day off to get the deal done. If that's not commitment then I don't know what is. Very pleased and would definitely recommend others to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Colozzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Gained a new customer"

- Ford1234

Have always gone to Ford Glenolden however I will only go to Ford Springfield now. They showed respect and honesty right away. Ted was great with finding everything I needed in a vehicle and the follow up was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Quick
October 20, 2018

"Purchasing a new F-150"

- F-150

The entire process was a pleasure,one of the best buying experiences i've had. Angelo was very helpful no pressure,getting a price was straight forward and quick. Justin was equally helpful they made this an easy decision.I would recommend Angelo&Justin to any family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Darabant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Couldn't ask for a better experience! "

- Explorer

Dealt with Angelo and he was great. Made the entire process smooth and simple. No crazy back and forth like I have experienced in the past. Showed me a lot of vehicles in my price range and was patient with me while I test drove and evaluated them all. Finalized the deal quickly once I found the car I wanted. Go see Angelo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"purchasing my car"

- kmartin

I have to say that Rita Feehery did an outstanding job of helping not only me but my wife also in finding the right car for our family. Rita went above and beyond the norm and found the car we wanted and had it delivered the next day. I cant thank her enough for all her hard work and patience during this process and I can assure you that when we get our next car Rita will be our first choice. This is my second car purchased with the help of Rita and I cant thank her enough for another job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Feehery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Such a pleasure!!"

- Jeanne

Angelo Molinari was wonderful!! He is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable. He took the time to show me a few vehicles I was interested in, answered all my questions, test drove a vehicle , he didn’t rush me at all and at the end of the day he made sure I was happy!! This is my 2nd purchase with Springfield Ford! It was such a pleasure working with Angelo and I couldn’t be happier!!! Go see Angelo you won’t be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Darabant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results