Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Springfield Ford Lincoln

4.9

524 Lifetime Reviews

50 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064 Directions
Sales: (610) 544-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

524 Reviews of Springfield Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2019

"Superb service!"

- anthemdan

I was looking for a car that runs smoothly but is economical, and Rita was able to guide me in the direction of a used Ford C-MAX Hybrid. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Feehery
5.0
April 21, 2019

"Best salesperson"

- McGillin

Rita Feehery is the best salesperson. She is knowledgeable, hard working and extremely patient. Rita met with us even though she wasn't feeling well. She is always available to answer our questions and always does her best to get us a good deal. This is the fourth Escape I have leased from her, my son has leased 2 Explorers from Rita, my husband and daughter both have bought a truck and car respectively from her. We always receive excellent service from the service department. Nick Paparo did our paperwork for the lease. He was friendly and had all the paperwork ready for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Feehery
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Paparo
March 07, 2019

"EXCEPTIONAL Experience!"

- f&b2019

Rita we can't Thank you enough for all your hard work and knowledge!!! We love our new car 😍 More importantly Frank loves it??Thank you for finding us the right vehicle. We hope to send anyone looking for a car to you. Guaranteeing them a honest, very knowledgeable lovely person. Who by the way is so joyful and pleasant. Thanks again, Frank and Barbara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Feehery
5.0
Justin Darabant
February 09, 2019

"Easy and sastifying! "

- JoanD

I have been with this dealership for 5 years now. I just turned in my last car to the body shop because I was hit with just 2 weeks left on the lease. Rita Feehery, the BEST ANYWHERE, set me up with my new Ecosport and made the transaction effortless. Thanks to Lou in the body shop, Nick in finance and especially Rita in sales for all of your help. I love my new whip!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Feehery
5.0
Other Employees : Nick in finance and Lou from the body shop
December 26, 2018

"Noticeably Better"

- Jack

Compared to previous dealers I’ve worked with, and the others I’ve seen while shopping around, this was the easiest and most convenient way to go. I felt like I was dealing with honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
Paula Figueroa Glenn
5.0
Other Employees : Nick?
November 27, 2018

"Dan Kennedy "

- RJS

Dan is the best person in the service department. He is professional, courteous , knowledgeable and friendly.. He does what ever it takes to take care of his customer and it is very much appreciated. When I go in I deal with him only, it’s worth it to wait for him. He is the main reason I go there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kennedy
5.0
November 27, 2018

"Rita Feehery"

- RJS

Rita was very easy to deal with. Professional, friendly and to the point. There no going back and forth . She presented a very good price the first time and I purchased the car. She was recommended to me and I have recommended her to others. If you’re interested in buying a Ford see Rita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Feehery
5.0
Dan Kennedy
5.0
November 23, 2018

"Had a great experience here!"

- Himbul34

I had a great experience purchasing my new car here. Liz went above and beyond to make sure I got a good deal on a vehicle I wanted. She even went as far to come in on her day off to get the deal done. If that's not commitment then I don't know what is. Very pleased and would definitely recommend others to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Colozzo
5.0
October 25, 2018

"Gained a new customer"

- Ford1234

Have always gone to Ford Glenolden however I will only go to Ford Springfield now. They showed respect and honesty right away. Ted was great with finding everything I needed in a vehicle and the follow up was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Quick
October 20, 2018

"Purchasing a new F-150"

- F-150

The entire process was a pleasure,one of the best buying experiences i've had. Angelo was very helpful no pressure,getting a price was straight forward and quick. Justin was equally helpful they made this an easy decision.I would recommend Angelo&Justin to any family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
Justin Darabant
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 524 results