Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Springfield Mitsubishi

Springfield, PA

3.4
19 Reviews

313 Baltimore Pike

Springfield, PA

19064

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Springfield Mitsubishi

Sort by
May 21, 2021

"Dealership is no help when it come to preowned cars..."

- 2016 Nissan Altima

Dealership is no help when it come to preowned cars within the 30 days should of taken the car back and got a refund and went somewhere else all I’m having is problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
March 11, 2021

"First they tried to charge me for my first oil change..."

- frankokerrigan4

First they tried to charge me for my first oil change which is supposed to be we had appointment but it took 2 hrs.sucked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Staff
January 20, 2021

"This review is from May 2019, but it impacted me enough..."

- danhash920

This review is from May 2019, but it impacted me enough to still want to say this. Erica was great and reached out to me when the car I wanted ended up being traded in. Paul was also great and helpful with the deal and made me feel more comfortable, but the sales manager made a big mistake (thought the 3 year old car was the original MSRP) that elongated the process. Can't say enough great things about Paul and Erica. The service department is my issue. I was called a week after I took delivery of my car and told that I needed to bring it to their service center to certify it (bought it as a CPO). There was a bubble in a tire that was also promised to be replaced, which it was in a second visit to service. The first visit was four hours, no offer of a loaner car. The second visit to replace the tire was 8 hours. They didn't communicate with me the fact that they didn't have my tire yet until it was on its way to the service center. I would've gotten a ride home had I known. Again, no loaners. I asked if I could have one because ya know, people have stuff to do, and was told no chance. I haven't returned there for service since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica, Paul
October 21, 2020

"Great customer service by Mr. Calvin and Mr. Joe most..."

- Taj

Great customer service by Mr. Calvin and Mr. Joe most definitely will be referring people to this dealership For the same blessings that i received thanks again‼️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin And Joe
April 26, 2020

"Excellent "

- AJ

Couldn’t have been more pleased with and welcomed by the sales person "Mr. Calvin Rabbat" @ "Springfield Mitsubishi" dealership. He made the car buying experience a pleasure. Calvin and his boss Joe were polite, super professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Rabbat
March 09, 2020

"Sergio, and Joe the manager were great! I have had..."

- JLCuculino

Sergio, and Joe the manager were great! I have had nothing but excellent service and care from the staff at Springfield Mitsubishi!! They are the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Cedron, Joe
December 08, 2019

"i bought a brand new 2019 mirage G4 with 23 miles on it..."

- jaimee.davis90

i bought a brand new 2019 mirage G4 with 23 miles on it on August 22nd of this year. After a few weeks maybe a month my radio started acting weird and wouldn't let me sync my phone to it. I brought it the the service department who were very rude and all they did was hit the reset button. It's still not fixed and now i have a leak somewhere in my windshield which hasn't been fixed properly. Not only are my issues not being resolved but they sold me a car for 25,000 and my car brand new is only worth 10,000! i can only imagine what will go wrong next while i'm driving with my baby. This place sucks and i recommend NOBODY go to this dealership!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
October 30, 2019

"Calvin and manager Joe took real good care of me. Worked..."

- Dboyer18

Calvin and manager Joe took real good care of me. Worked everything out so I could drive away in a new car. Saved my life. Thanks Springfield Mitsubishi I will be coming back for my next truck.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin, Joe
July 29, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Tamar W

My husband and cane in on a Saturday and it was very busy after an hour wait we had the pleasure of working with Calvin he was awesome from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin
July 24, 2019

"Beware:Service dept, break your car , & charge to fix it "

- Mizzo1$

I had the worst experience with the Service department. Took the car for routine oil change & blue tooth issue. My vehicle was returned to me with brakes going to the floor, and my camera was rewired without my permission and approval. (I just had an inspection, and there was nothing wrong with my vehicle. prior to bringing it in). I had to come back to the shop the same day because they were so busy doing other stuff to my car they didn't complete the blue tooth fix in the ninety minutes. It took 1-2 weeks to get a call back, response, and appointment and service from the Manager Joe. I had to call and make a report after the manager Joe came and picked up the vehicle (2 weeks later because the car was unsafe to drive without driving using the emergency brake), and drove the unsafe car to the worst Mitsubishi Service center. Not only did the manager do a no call no show the day before he picked the car up, he then had a customer rep named Matt call me to charge me to diagnose the vehicle that Joe picked up earlier that day. Why would you come pick up the vehicle if you were not going to diagnose and fix it. Joe said " I did a visual check". Joe picked up my car under false pretense, there is no way I would have said pick up the car to do a visual walk around, even if you put it on the lift. What good is that? Be honest, clear and upfront. Joe NEVER said. I'm going to take your truck look at it and than if there is a further diagnostic that needs to be done, or problem , I must charge you. Why would MITSUBISHI/JOE come pick the truck up if MITSUBISHI/YOU felt like they weren't responsible. I don't like mechanics that prey on women and customers to take advantage financially. I would not have allowed Mitsubishi to take the vehicle if Joe would've said "'I'm going to do a walk around/visual check to the car" Joe should've done that the same day to do a visual check. Nobody at Springfield Mitsubishi could answer why if I went for an oil change. Why would they mess with my brakes and why would they re-wire and unhook my camera in my Mitsubishi Out lander Sport. These people are unprofessional, than Joe told me he would not return the vehicle because Joe didn't want to touch it. I feel like Joe took my vehicle and it was supposed to be taken to the shop to diagnose, not a visual check. Joe didn't communicate that he was going to use his good eye to see physically. If Joe wasn't going to diagnose the problem there was no reason for Joe to remove the vehicle. I also called Joe, and the manager who would never get off on the phone. I never had this situation at the Baltimore Pike location, however, this place is more like a chop shop and nobody want's to be accountable for the damage that they've caused to my vehicle. In addition, I went to this rip off service center on industrial drive to file a police report, and upon being told to look for my vehicle and and noticed that my truck was scratched up on the front and my gas was far from full. I had Yeadon police document it as well, and the officers said "that this whole thing sounds fishy, oil change and than a brake issue". Springfield Mitsubishi refused to identify who worked on the vehicle, and the manager refused to call back, get on the phone and would not respond. In fact, when calling I was told later that I was transferred to car sales manager when this was clearly a service matter. IF YOU DON'T WANT PROBLEMS, DON'T GO THERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOE, MATT
1
1 - 10 of 19 results